Carefree Moving and Storage

Mover

Tehachapi, CA 93561

CPUC No.: T148235
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tehachapicalocalmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Professional, courteous and helpful in every way. Great job to everyone on your team and thank you. A special thank you to Debi.
A
1 year ago
Best service and company available!
Carefree Full Service Moving is past any hope of finding a moving service you could ever hope to find! Personable, extremely accomodating, profressional, high caliber service throughout the company from managment level to packers and movers. With all the chaos possible in all ways, Carefree made it a priority to provide benchmark quality service in every possible matter in my move. Without exception, Carefree has great pride, knowledge, skills and personable, personal care meeting my needs, alleviating so many worries for me and things I had to do and made it a seamless, guaranteed highest level of personal skills, knowledge, scheduling, high quality service and warm friendly assurance while also actually saving me moving costs meeting every aspect of my schedules and company suport! The are truly the best of the best! Carefree was actually the best part of my move! Carefree is a moving company as a "Diamond Level" example of the best of hopes in my moving lifetime experiences!!!
S
1 year ago
Professions and Friendly
Saved the day Helped to load a moving truck for my 83 year old cantankerous mother; did it with a smile and efficiency Great Job!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Everyone involved with this company is top notch. The Owners, Packers, Transporters and Loaders/Unloaders all cordial and accommodating folks. Everything that they said they would do and provide was carried out. The timeframes for packing, loading, transporting, travel and unloading were met as promised. The bottom line price quote came in below what the original estimate was. That was a pleasant surprise. Better yet, as I unpack I have found not one item broken, cracked, chipped, etc. They definitely know what they are doing. Thank You Carefree - Carden Rose
B
2 years ago
Well done
We were extremely pleased with our moving experience. We understood the process as Carefree went over all the details with us. They answered all the questions I forgot to ask during their estimate visit and didn't seem to mind the extra calls with more questions. They were on time, had to pack more than I thought they would, and had very helpful employees. I would most definitely use them again and recommend them highly.
H
2 years ago
Amazing movers. Professional and Courtious
Moving is always a challenge. We were so pressed for time I was not able to get an estimate I gave allot of details regarding the rooms and what needed to be put in storage and what was going to the new location. The gentleman that showed up the day of the move and I only had to say things one time. Everything was packed and labeled. This was the first time a felt comfortable walking a way and knowing that everything was going to be as we agreed. I have moved an average of about every other year and this is the first time I recommend a mover to anyone.
L
2 years ago
Professional business
Carol and her crew were great to work with. The whole crew was very personable and hard workers. The move went very well. We would recommend their services.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Servie ~ On Time and Under Estimate
My wife and I have used Carefree Moving and Storage for our last two moves. Both times, the company's estimate was right on point and/or below the estimate given. The staff is always friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. They are more than happy to take any direction given or special requests needed in regards to your move. I would recommend that if you have a move in Tehachapi, Bakersfield, Mojave, Rosamond or the surrounding area that you give Carefree the first bid. I promise that you won't be disappointed. Your Satisfied Customer, Tate W.
L
2 years ago
Carefree Move
During our move we didn't have 1 thing that concerned us. CAREFREE is a perfect name. I highly recommend this company for all of your moving needs