Carefree Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2525 West Carefree Hwy

Building 7 Suite 154

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great people
They have always been great to me there
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
I had Gabby and she did an amazing job. She’s extremely nice, and helpful and went above and beyond what I have had with other places. I will definitely be coming back. Ti
P
1 month ago
It was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendly staff and efficient service. Glad I changed dentist.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff
They are professional and friendly. I just started and am very happy I made the change.
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning - Put off fr over a Year
Treated promptly, professionally, and in a friendly manner. Best of everything and all at a reasonable price :)
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Carefree Smiles makes every visit very pleasant. Love the staff and the service!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental office I have ever been to...Great Doc’s and staff...
T
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Awesome Doctor!
I was in search of a dentist because my crown was loose and coming off. I contacted Carefree Smiles and they were able to fit me in for an appointment the very next day. Upon arrival, the entire front desk staff made me feel right at home and I was taken straight in for my appointment. Jenna was my dental hygienist and did a fabulous job on my cleaning and exam. Dr. Cook was incredibly helpful and honest about what was required to fix my loose crown. He went over all of my options and I am extremely happy with my treatment plan. I am usually terrified of going to the dentist, however after meeting the Carefree Smiles team, I am actually looking forward to my appointment to have my crown fixed. Thank you Carefree Smiles!!
B
3 months ago
High quality service with very friendly staff.
Excellent results with no pain or apprehension because of a wonderful staff! Dr. Laura is an artist at work. Thank you for a beautiful smile! I can’t say enough about the special attention and kindness everyone showed towards us!
A
3 months ago
All around great office
We just started going to this office last month. Everyone there has been friendly and professional. My entire family, two adults and three children ranging from 3 to 13 see this dentist. No upselling, no waiting. So far so good.