Carefree Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2525 West Carefree Hwy

Building 7 Suite 154

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Everything was good
J
6 days ago
Super gentle, caring, considerate & kind!!
Again, always great,caring staff. Always greeted with a smile. INCREDIBLY GENTLE! I honestly never ever knew how easy and painless going to the dentist can be. Every staff member makes an effort to show they care. Love this place!!!
S
6 days ago
Great Staff
The gal that cleaned my teeth was very sensitive to my needs, Did a good job. The whole staff was very nice, plus Dr. Curtis.
J
1 week ago
My teeth feel great!
Great hygienist and doctors!
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!!
I've been very happy with my services at Carefree smiles. It starts with a wonderful staff, excellent customer service and great patient care !!
J
3 weeks ago
Super gentle, caring, considerate & kind!!
First time I have EVER been to a nonpainful appointment. Haley was an awesome hygenist. Everyone ftom the receptionist to Dr. Curtis took their time to listen and make me feel very comfortable! Great experience!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing people
Everyone was great and extremely friendly from the moment I walked through the door I am very anxious about going to the dentist but they put me at ease immediately
M
1 month ago
It was great.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly practice
Been going here for several years and I always have been happy with the all the team at Carefree Smiles Dentistry. This was the first time Jackie was my Hygienist and she was OUTSTANDING!