Carefree Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2525 West Carefree Hwy

Building 7 Suite 154

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Quality in one word
Pleasant personnel. Great with kids
B
2 months ago
The Very Best Dental Office
Always friendly, professional staff... will definitely be our longtime dentist, Dr. Curtis and his awesome staff!!
S
2 months ago
High quality
Good job 👍. I’ll be back.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist Dr.Cook is awesome!
K
3 months ago
Professional
I was informed when I went into the office that I was at a four-month visit. I was concerned that my insurance would not cover. I wasn’t told that the price would be different,but I was told up front, which I appreciate. I was also told that I should continue to come in every four months because tartar really builds on front of teeth.
D
3 months ago
Amazing dentists!
Love Carefree Smiles. They are always friendly and quick to get you in for an emergency.
B
3 months ago
Great Staff and Practice
Everyone at this practice was very nice and helpful! It was nice to see as a new patient because I made a change to this practice from another so I didn't feel like I was in a dental factory. This team is very caring and helpful.
C
3 months ago
High quality dentistry services
Wonderful office friendly staff. Hygienist super good on the cleaning Dr Cook always professional and personable too!
G
3 months ago
I’m very happy with the services provided everyone was really nice and I’ll see you at my follow up visit thank you
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
I personally went to the dentist only because I had to and was nervous because of past experiences at other dentist. However the staff is AMAZING!!!! My 6yr old went with me to my appointments and wanted to change to this dentist. He loves coming and had the best appointment he's ever had and that was without me even being there to hold his hand the entire time. They are so kind and put him at ease.