Carefree Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2525 West Carefree Hwy

Building 7 Suite 154

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly practice
Been going here for several years and I always have been happy with the all the team at Carefree Smiles Dentistry. This was the first time Jackie was my Hygienist and she was OUTSTANDING!
R
3 weeks ago
Hallie always does a great job when I am there. She has a great personality and is very thorough when doing her job. The whole staff that I encountered while there was friendly and courteous and I would recommend this office and the staff to anyone who needs a new dentist.
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Tooth removed and a temporary bridge work till the other is made.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I was very pleased with my care today! I didn’t feel when she numbed me! All the staff are friendly, it is a very welcoming atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit. Dr. Curtis is awsome. Very friendly and professional. 5 stars for this practice isn't enough!! Staff are outstanding. Helful and experienced. Ali can solve anything!!!! Woulsn't ever consider changing.
F
2 months ago
Friendly and energetic office
All the staff were helpful, even when i paid my bill. I had a new crown for a broken tooth -thought it was going to be a challenge- taken care of by Dr. Curtis. It was all done in a single visit! When i came home , my wife couldn't tell which tooth was replaced- great job Dr Curtis.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly and I really like Doctor Cook. Office is great. Thanks for taking me even though I was running late.
B
2 months ago
Amazing staff and very helpful! I lost my partial denture while visiting and they got me in and a new tooth all in one day! Just the best!
K
3 months ago
AWESOME
Everyone there gets 5 Starts Plus!
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice I Have Ever Been To!
My wife and I both went here today for our first appointments. The staff and Dr. Curtis are awesome. The best dental office ever that I have been to and my wife feels the same. I am so glad we found this incredible practice. So thorough and they explain everything. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Looking forward to a long relationship with them.