Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
3 basic areas I look at for my review
I have very basic expectations in finding a good dentist but since I moved that has been a tricky journey. Here's my 3 questions I look at: 1. Do they take my insurance? 2. Are they a dentist that gives me options and allows me to weigh in and ask questions in order for me to make a reasonable decision based on our current situation? 3. Do they shame you in the way you care for your teeth? I am happy to report that this dentist takes my insurance; he is a conservative dentist and not aggressive in order to make more money; the staff was super kind and complementary. They were also great to work with. A couple of my kids got strep throat and last minute we had to reschedule. Not only were they kind about it but they also worked overtime to find something that worked. Super happy with this office:)
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Henderson
I had a wonderful experience. I was beyond nervous when I came in and they we informative and patient. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Very thorough, friendly and professional. All the staff members offered excellent explanations about everything involving my care. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for good dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Very thorough, friendly and professional. All the staff members offered excellent explanations about everything involving my care. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for good dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Very thorough, friendly and professional. All the staff members offered excellent explanations about everything involving my care. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for good dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent people
Prompt efficient polite
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience eveytime!
It is truly a great experience and the staff is courteous and friendly. Thank you CarePoint.
Y
4 weeks ago
Everything is excellent.
V
4 weeks ago
Always Impressive and much appreciated
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for many years despite the long drive because I always receive impeccable service. Even though I struggle going to the dentist (get a little anxious), the staff always does an incredible job. I always recommend CarePoint Dental to friends and family and will continue to be a loyal client.
M
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
No one really likes to go to the dentist. It just is. However, I feel comfortable going to this office. They will tell you up front how much it will cost to get the work done and try to accommodate your wishes and needs. Dr. Choi is a happy Buddha kind a guy. Very easy going and honest. So, I am happy I found the dentist that I feel at ease. If you are not happy with your dentist, give this office a call.