Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
The office staff is great. First time meeting the dentist. The treatment was good and professional. Future dental work was discussed along with price. Very transparent!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a positive visit. The staff was friendly as well as the doctor. The doctor fully explained information concerning the visit and was happy to answer any questions I had. Very positive experience, I will be returning and recommend to others as well.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone there was nice and friendly. I was service right a way. The place was nice and clean. The young lady that took care of me was very pleasant and helpful. The doctor was very pleasant and explain the care that needed very well.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
I never have a problem with getting my teeth cleaned or checking out other procedures needed done they are always there to help very informative
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Every time I go here everyone is friendly and never have to wait. They communicate very well with everything they are doing.
K
2 months ago
First thing , I want to say I love all the staffs that work in there they are very good people, good service, especially summer she is very great worker .. thank u
V
2 months ago
Always great service
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for over 7 years now. I’m always impressed were their their level of cleanliness and professionalism. Always great experiences and I always recommend this office to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Top Shelf Service!
My dental experience is top quality. The staff is professional, courteous, patient oriented, and Knowledgeable.
G
5 months ago
I LOVE when I walk in to this dentist office with my mom, who residents in an A/L environment, that they all addressed HER by her first name, and greets her very warmly. Puts her at ease immediately! They escort her gently, & treat her respectfully! As well were leaving the office today, she told me ,"Thank you so much for finding this WONDERFUL dentistry' office!! I really enjoy them"!
J
6 months ago
My doctor and nurse were very polite considerate and knowledgeable on my situation. A chunk fell out of my tooth and part of the filling. I was concerned about maybe they were going to have to pull it. At first I thought I could just get a filling. But since my other teeth were good the doctor felt a crown would be better and so did I. The price was right especially with my Medicare discount. The lady at the front desk was also very courteous and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Lee and I believe the other doctor Cho has taken good care of me in the past for a number of dental procedures. Thank you very much I’ll be a customer forever.