Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I had X-Rays, exam, and cleaning. Everyone was kind and efficient. No wait. Very clean office. Having just moved here I was very pleased to find a dentist office that met and exceeded all of my expectations.
M
1 month ago
Great.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Staff in front desk was very nice. Dr.Cho was very quick on the procedure thumbs up. And right when I walked in they called me in less than a min. Maybe because my appointment was at 8am and I am the first one there lol. Would recommend!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very thorough, couterous and knowledgeable staff and dentist.
S
2 months ago
Totally surprising excellent experience
Totally surprising excellent experience I am visiting Las Vegas for a month and upon arriving I broke a tooth. I looked at reviews for six different dental offices but this office had great reviews so I decided to use them. Every single person from the sweet gal who help me on the phone to the assistants to Dr. Cho were just amazing. Let’s face it no one loves going to a dentist but this was the best experience that I’ve had in 58 years. Highly recommend them. Clean, professional and accommodating not to mention so friendly.
V
2 months ago
Always great experience
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for over 5 years. I have only had wonderful experiences here. I drive out of my way because they are sincerely caring people, clean and fair in price. I always recommend them to people who ask for a good dentist.
V
2 months ago
Always great experience
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for over 5 years. I have only had wonderful experiences here. I drive out of my way because they are sincerely caring people, clean and fair in price. I always recommend them to people who ask for a good dentist.
A
3 months ago
Very pleased
We just moved to Henderson. Received a coupon in the value pac for this office. The reviews were good so I made an appointment. I was able to get in quickly, the staff was great ,fun personalities and very knowledgeable. The dentist himself was great also. I didn’t feel rushed. He explained and answered all my questions. I liked my experience enough that I had my husband go a week later. They are now our dentist office.
W
3 months ago
Good experience except for having a tooth pulled
everybody was friendly the doctor was professional and friendly I would recommend this office
K
3 months ago
Fast friendly service
Dr Cho did a filling in a wisdom tooth this morning. I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes! It was quick and painless! My new favorite dentist!