Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Would like to give 5 stars
4 of 5 visits have been great!! The bad visit was BAD and could keep me from coming back if I have to see Kim again. Front desk (Hanna?) Is great, very helpful, good advice, easy scheduling. Hygienist (Summer?) Is great, very patient, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Lee and Cho are both very patient, professional, and thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
All good from front office to dental crown work.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I didn’t have to wait. I got in on time and received caring service.
C
2 months ago
Very available!
Needed quick help! It was an easy thing! My Dentist and team were away on conference and was in pain! My dr responded quickly and sent me to Carepoint and they handled it swiftly and sent me on my way! Whew! I thought my weekend would be spent miserably! Nope! Nice office and great people! I highly recommend! If I didn’t already have a great office, I’d definitely go there again!! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Professional service. Highly recommend.
My husband was having tooth pain and drainage. I got an appointment the next day. Dr. Kim was very professional.. had to extract 3 very bad teeth with infection. Painless during procedure and all went very well. The staff were all friendly and professional. I would highly recommend CarePoint Dental in Henderson.
B
3 months ago
A Very Pleasant Staff! High Tech Equipment....My Hygienist Was Gentle And Pleasant! I've Found My Dentist After My Dentist Retired! #DopeDentist
T
3 months ago
In one word Superb
J
3 months ago
Such a great staff!
Had major tooth pain they got me in that day and found the problem and got me out of there in less then 2 hours!!! Very kind!
D
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly, and comfortable environment
Thank you so much! I look forward to continuing my dental experience with the company.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had X-ray exam and cleaning. The dentist was very nice and informative. The hygienist was gentle and thorough.