Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional service. Highly recommend.
My husband was having tooth pain and drainage. I got an appointment the next day. Dr. Kim was very professional.. had to extract 3 very bad teeth with infection. Painless during procedure and all went very well. The staff were all friendly and professional. I would highly recommend CarePoint Dental in Henderson.
B
4 weeks ago
A Very Pleasant Staff! High Tech Equipment....My Hygienist Was Gentle And Pleasant! I've Found My Dentist After My Dentist Retired! #DopeDentist
T
1 month ago
In one word Superb
J
1 month ago
Such a great staff!
Had major tooth pain they got me in that day and found the problem and got me out of there in less then 2 hours!!! Very kind!
D
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly, and comfortable environment
Thank you so much! I look forward to continuing my dental experience with the company.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had X-ray exam and cleaning. The dentist was very nice and informative. The hygienist was gentle and thorough.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
I had X-Rays, exam, and cleaning. Everyone was kind and efficient. No wait. Very clean office. Having just moved here I was very pleased to find a dentist office that met and exceeded all of my expectations.
M
3 months ago
Great.
R
3 months ago
Great service
Staff in front desk was very nice. Dr.Cho was very quick on the procedure thumbs up. And right when I walked in they called me in less than a min. Maybe because my appointment was at 8am and I am the first one there lol. Would recommend!!!!
R
4 months ago
Very thorough, couterous and knowledgeable staff and dentist.