Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Totally surprising excellent experience
Totally surprising excellent experience I am visiting Las Vegas for a month and upon arriving I broke a tooth. I looked at reviews for six different dental offices but this office had great reviews so I decided to use them. Every single person from the sweet gal who help me on the phone to the assistants to Dr. Cho were just amazing. Let’s face it no one loves going to a dentist but this was the best experience that I’ve had in 58 years. Highly recommend them. Clean, professional and accommodating not to mention so friendly.
V
4 months ago
Always great experience
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for over 5 years. I have only had wonderful experiences here. I drive out of my way because they are sincerely caring people, clean and fair in price. I always recommend them to people who ask for a good dentist.
V
4 months ago
Always great experience
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for over 5 years. I have only had wonderful experiences here. I drive out of my way because they are sincerely caring people, clean and fair in price. I always recommend them to people who ask for a good dentist.
A
4 months ago
Very pleased
We just moved to Henderson. Received a coupon in the value pac for this office. The reviews were good so I made an appointment. I was able to get in quickly, the staff was great ,fun personalities and very knowledgeable. The dentist himself was great also. I didn’t feel rushed. He explained and answered all my questions. I liked my experience enough that I had my husband go a week later. They are now our dentist office.
W
5 months ago
Good experience except for having a tooth pulled
everybody was friendly the doctor was professional and friendly I would recommend this office
K
5 months ago
Fast friendly service
Dr Cho did a filling in a wisdom tooth this morning. I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes! It was quick and painless! My new favorite dentist!
H
6 months ago
i love this office
i’ve been coming to this office ever since i was a kid and my experience all the time is the best. i love sommer the hygienist that works there, she does an amazing job, very informative! i highly recommend this office
D
6 months ago
Awesome
Professional, Proficient & Profound!
K
6 months ago
The tech that cleaned my teeth was great, I wasn’t as happy about how long I had to wait for X-ray of my teeth. She apologize but it still took some time. The dentist was good and very helpful about my brushing my teeth.
J
7 months ago
Best experience
They got me right in treating me with the best care without pain. Alan Cho is the best dentist I had ever been too. So amazed by his talent to make me feel at ease, I left there knowing I was not going to be in pain, this Ian a place I highly recommended if you are like me scaredy-cat of dentist and highly hate pain I give this place 10 thumbs up