Carepoint Dental

Dentist

130 N Boulder Hwy.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 months ago
Everything is excellent.
V
6 months ago
Always Impressive and much appreciated
I’ve been going to CarePoint Dental for many years despite the long drive because I always receive impeccable service. Even though I struggle going to the dentist (get a little anxious), the staff always does an incredible job. I always recommend CarePoint Dental to friends and family and will continue to be a loyal client.
M
6 months ago
Very nice and professional
No one really likes to go to the dentist. It just is. However, I feel comfortable going to this office. They will tell you up front how much it will cost to get the work done and try to accommodate your wishes and needs. Dr. Choi is a happy Buddha kind a guy. Very easy going and honest. So, I am happy I found the dentist that I feel at ease. If you are not happy with your dentist, give this office a call.
D
6 months ago
Thoroughly and utmost professional!
After trying several dental hygienists in the Las Vegas area, I have found a phenomenal one at Carepoint Dental. She is thorough, careful and Awesome!
J
7 months ago
Tooth Pulled
Staff were great. Needed tooth pulled and they took good care of me. Unfortunately they knocked off crown of other tooth in process so I had to spend more money to fix that. they did warn me it could happen. Just made a $150 problem into a $900 one
R
7 months ago
Night guard
I had them replace an old night guard - it was quick painless and done right! I appreciate that they are quick and aware of our time - I don’t think I have ever had to wait more than 5 minutes for any of my appointments! Which is not the practice at other Henderson Dental Offices!
E
7 months ago
Great customer service
R
7 months ago
Great place to be at.
All good people, and great work.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly people and live the doctor