Caretime Medical Clinic, LLC

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

1506 U.S. 278

Ste A

Amory, MS 38821

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

amorymedicalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Awesome Group
Shannon and her Nurses have always taken their time with you to listen, explain or whatever the case may be. NEVER just a # with them.
A
5 months ago
Above & Beyond The Best Staff Here !!!
The Nurses & Staff here are simply "The Best of The Best". They go above and beyond for all the patients here. They are like family!!!
E
5 months ago
Shannon
Shannon always takes the time to listen. I NEVER feel I am being rushed out for the next patient.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Clint Washington @ Caretime Medical is a doctor that I'm extremely lucky to have. He truly does listen & care about his patients!! He's extremely smart & very knowledgeable..
T
1 year ago
Wonderful Doctors
I have been going to Shannon and Dr. Clint for years. They are the only doctors who have listened to me and did not treat me like my pain was in my head. They always go above and beyond to take care of me and my family!!
L
2 years ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have been completely satisfied with CareTime Medical. My brother referred me to Shannon Ballard and she is a wonderful and caring person. She has gotten me set up with referrals to others physicians for other medical issues that I have going on at the present time. No other NP has jumped on the band wagon this quickly to get me any results or get any issues resolved. I would highly recommend this clinic to anybody.
S
2 years ago
Always feel like Dr. Clint listens to what I have to say and doesn't think I'm crazy like other Drs seem to when you ask questions. I appreciate that! I told him my problems, he was willing to have whatever test that was needed done to find the answers.
M
2 years ago
awesome
I love my Dr. Shannon Ballard. She truely cares about her patients.
E
2 years ago
Awesome, professional, and caring! !!!
Love Dr. Shannon Ballard! She really gives her time, listens and wants to see you get well now not later.
N
2 years ago
Fast and efficient
We were there for a prescription refill fo my sister, Mary. There was an amazingly BRIEF waiting period and Dr. Clint saw us quickly.