Caretime Medical Clinic, LLC

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

1506 U.S. 278

Ste A

Amory, MS 38821

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

amorymedicalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Wonderful Doctors
I have been going to Shannon and Dr. Clint for years. They are the only doctors who have listened to me and did not treat me like my pain was in my head. They always go above and beyond to take care of me and my family!!
L
1 year ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have been completely satisfied with CareTime Medical. My brother referred me to Shannon Ballard and she is a wonderful and caring person. She has gotten me set up with referrals to others physicians for other medical issues that I have going on at the present time. No other NP has jumped on the band wagon this quickly to get me any results or get any issues resolved. I would highly recommend this clinic to anybody.
S
1 year ago
Always feel like Dr. Clint listens to what I have to say and doesn't think I'm crazy like other Drs seem to when you ask questions. I appreciate that! I told him my problems, he was willing to have whatever test that was needed done to find the answers.
M
1 year ago
awesome
I love my Dr. Shannon Ballard. She truely cares about her patients.
E
1 year ago
Awesome, professional, and caring! !!!
Love Dr. Shannon Ballard! She really gives her time, listens and wants to see you get well now not later.
N
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
We were there for a prescription refill fo my sister, Mary. There was an amazingly BRIEF waiting period and Dr. Clint saw us quickly.
T
1 year ago
Great servixe
Caretime is a great clinic. The providers are wonderful, caring and compassionate about their patients. They spend alot of time with each and everyone.
W
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great service. Thank you
S
1 year ago
Very pleasant service
Had the crud and needed to get in to get a shot to clear it up. I called and they told me to come on it. Filled out my paperwork and they immediately got me back. Got all my vitals and I didn't have to wait maybe 5 minutes before the doctor came in. So I was in and out within 30 minutes. Everybody was very sweet and caring to me and my needs. Thank y'all again. I would recommend them to anyone.
W
1 year ago
I love my Doctor Shannon Ballard and the ladies in the front are always friendly and helpful and the nurse is so polite and want have it any other I love you guys.