Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Everyone here are very polite, friendly, on time, and professional! The office is very clean. Love the new space!
A
1 week ago
Great place!
You know about a place when you see the workers unhappy and complaining. Not so with CareWell Dental. They have been together a long time now and they all get along and it reflects in their work.
J
1 month ago
Great professional service.
Started on time, very professional and friendly. Great service with no issues. Love the new office
D
1 month ago
Great first experience!
They were wonderful with my shy three year old. She actually let them clean her teeth. Office is beautiful too.
R
1 month ago
Beautiful location with remarkable people working there
The staff is very caring and knowledgeable. They take their time with you and make you feel comfortable. State of the art equipment as well. You never feel rushed.. they are willing to spend whatever time is needed.
I
1 month ago
Very caring and gentle
Very caring and gentle. I particularly don’t like the dentist and try to avoid it or I’d like to be very comfortable with the people. Care well dentistry is definitely a place that you can feel comfortable and they care about you.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Nair is gentle, caring, warm and kind. She is very caring and does a wonderful job on being gentle and relaxing her clients. I highly recommend her services.
M
1 month ago
Great service, great staff
Staff is always friendly and professional. I never have to wait to fit in an appointment. Christine is a pleasure.
R
2 months ago
Nice new office. Pleasant people. Job well done. Recommended the office to my daughter.
R
2 months ago
Love the office. Love the new doctor,the staff I have met are great
So far so great!