Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and Doctor Nair is really nice great! So happy I switched with them.
J
1 month ago
Carewell Dental has friendly, professional staff! Scheduling and rescheduling when needed has never been an issue. Dr. Nair has always been kind and caring and now the new building is a very clean and pleasant environment!!
H
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating and friendly love everyone there
My kids come to carewell and they love it, I tried 3 dentists before carewell and my children were not happy! They actually like going to the dentist now!! Thankyou carewell
D
2 months ago
Very friendly professional service, nice to have techs that remember who you are and are sincere in caring for you. Beautiful office!!!
K
2 months ago
Very professional service and explain all procedures before doing them.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and dr. I found this practice to be very kind and caring. Top notch technology and very clean office.
My 13 yr old needed a crown after an emergency root canal. They were very accommodating and very Gentile with him. The porcelain crown was done in just a few hours right in the office. It’s beautiful and looks like a real tooth! The technology to do this in the office in just a few hours is convenient and amazing.
K
3 months ago
Great service!
I recently had a bad fall from some black ice in my driveway. I had broken two teeth. When I called Carewell they took me in right away. They did a great job with my teeth and although I have quite a way to go I feel very thankful that they are the dental office that I am working with. I would highly recommend this office and staff.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff and Dr all very pleasant and professional. No waits, quick work, and high-quality results. Top of the line equipment. Very happy.
M
3 months ago
Great work.
I think the dentist (Dr. NAIR) IS GREAT. my only complaint is the wait time.
R
3 months ago
Ease my mind
I am so scared of Dentist, but from the time I walked in until the time I walked out.. I was put at ease from everyone. Music.. massage chair.. sunglasses.. soft spoken.. with you all the time... reassurance...