Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly, courteous & professional. The only other comment I have is that I had a different hygienist yesterday than I normally have & I would like to stay with the person that has been with me all along. I believe she is still there?
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and calming.
I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist. Everyone was very calming and patient with me. Also explained everything so I'd understand. They are going to help me keep my smile bright and healthy!
K
2 months ago
I no longer dread the dentist!
Today was my third visit here. I walked in without an appointment and in excruciating pain. Not only did they squeeze me in but I was ste up with a heated massage chair and a tv with Netflix to take my mind off the pain. I will never go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Flexible when booking appointments, provide accurate information regarding services covered and not covered under Insurance, Friendly and welcoming atmosphere
E
3 months ago
Friendly and understanding
I came in at the wrong time. They we're very understanding and was able to fit me in. Thank you!😊
S
4 months ago
Look For another dent
I was told during my six month check up that I needed a root canal....was told nerve was dying and sent out of office with a referral paper with instructions for an endodontist. I told staff I was leaving for Florida for the winter but was told I shouldn’t wait to have the work done so I made plans to fly home for this work to be done and scheduled it for before Christmas. No one took the time or effort to explain to me the procedure, reasoning or follow up appointment needed to repair tooth after the root canal procedure. I am not in the dental field so this was all new to me. I was also told on my way out off the office that I needed a mouth guard to stop grinding of teeth at night???? Why wasn’t this mentioned earlier in the chair? I felt rushed and like they were looking for things for me to spend money on as I do not grind teeth at night...sleep with mouth open and this is documented. Anyway, I flew home for my two scheduled appointments and after much anxiety I went to get the root canal. While I was in the chair I voiced concern to the specialist about the nerve in question. He xrayed it and thought it looked fine. Tested for pain when clutching mouth closed and pain was coming from tooth behind the one due for the procedure! If I didn’t speak up an unneeded root canal would have been done for no reason. When I called Dr Nairs office they wouldnt admit the mistake and tried to change the story basically were rude and dentist couldn’t even speak to me about it. Very poor customer service/relations. They just lost me as a patient and it cost me a lot of extra money and anxiety. Go somewhere where they are both honest and caring.
J
4 months ago
Overall great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly! Doctor and staff are gentle and caring.
Have already recommended Carewell to both my daughters and their families.
C
6 months ago
Staffs behind nice
Always leave happy after my visit , with my family. Patience, caring and great with kids
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
Very friendly staff and great service clean and very professional highly recommend
M
7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience. Even with all my fear about dentists they made me feel more relaxed than I ever have in the chair. She talked to me about everything that she was going to do and was very gentle! Now I can keep regular appointments without the worry of pain.