Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Staffs behind nice
Always leave happy after my visit , with my family. Patience, caring and great with kids
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff and great service
Very friendly staff and great service clean and very professional highly recommend
M
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience. Even with all my fear about dentists they made me feel more relaxed than I ever have in the chair. She talked to me about everything that she was going to do and was very gentle! Now I can keep regular appointments without the worry of pain.
C
4 weeks ago
professional
Very professional, friendly staff New location is great Would recommend to others
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dentist and assistant work great together! Front desk needs to be more personable on the phone and check out. A little short.
A
2 months ago
I found my first visit very impressive. Parking was very easy and the offices were very bright, cheerful and clean. The staff was pleasent and helpful. I thought the dental rooms were very spacious and modern and the dental staff most cheerful and professional as well as friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends. Alfredo
N
2 months ago
High quality service
This office has the most caring professional and empathetic staff. I would recommend all of my family and friends use them.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
Excellent service, friendly and caring staff. Staff are attentive to your needs in a very comfortable setting!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional practice with no hassles. They stick to basic dentistry without taking your blood pressure and drilling you about other health issues you may have. Also they don't make you feel bad about having a little tarter on your teeth!
T
2 months ago
Perfect as always
Thanks for another great experience. First experience with the hygienist Kathy- she is awesome too!