Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service
The hygienist today was excellent my boys and I was very happy Thank you
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I can’t say enough good things about Sadie and Ashley! They were extremely professional, caring, and friendly! They both were detailed and explained every step along the way during my procedures. Without any doubt they are two of best in their profession!!
B
3 months ago
The staff here are fantastic. They care for their patients and they never seem to rush through the exam. I always feel they really care.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, very clean. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Wonderful staff, very clean. Everyone is helpful and friendly. There is no way you could be disappointed by this place. Far exceeds any expectation I ever had about a dentists office.
D
4 months ago
I’m the last of my entire family that started going to Carewell dental in this past year. Everyone in my family (4 of us ) love all the staff there. Very professional. State of the art. Very caring staff the moment you walk in at reception. I already have recommend Carewell dental to others.
D
4 months ago
I’m the last of my entire family that started going to Carewell dental in this past year. Everyone in my family (4 of us ) love all the staff there. Very professional. State of the art. Very caring staff the moment you walk in at reception. I already have recommend Carewell dental to others.
D
4 months ago
I’m the last of my entire family that started going to Carewell dental in this past year. Everyone in my family (4 of us ) love all the staff there. Very professional. State of the art. Very caring staff the moment you walk in at reception. I already have recommend Carewell dental to others.
M
4 months ago
I did not catch the name of the person who worked on me today, I would like to give credit where it is due. Absolutely outstanding professionalism and curdious, carewell should be grateful to have employees that perform at this level. All I know about her, is she likes to hum to music. Glad to be a patient at Carewell.
K
4 months ago
Extensive Work, Kindness Throughout
After many days and hours of extensive dental work, I can say that the dental team at Carewell treated me with the utmost dignity and care. They were always honest and clear about timelines, cost, and expected results. I'm glad to have found a new dentist near me who I can trust for my present and long term dental care.
E
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly, courteous & professional. The only other comment I have is that I had a different hygienist yesterday than I normally have & I would like to stay with the person that has been with me all along. I believe she is still there?