Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very friendly professional service, nice to have techs that remember who you are and are sincere in caring for you. Beautiful office!!!
K
1 week ago
Very professional service and explain all procedures before doing them.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and dr. I found this practice to be very kind and caring. Top notch technology and very clean office.
My 13 yr old needed a crown after an emergency root canal. They were very accommodating and very Gentile with him. The porcelain crown was done in just a few hours right in the office. It’s beautiful and looks like a real tooth! The technology to do this in the office in just a few hours is convenient and amazing.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I recently had a bad fall from some black ice in my driveway. I had broken two teeth. When I called Carewell they took me in right away. They did a great job with my teeth and although I have quite a way to go I feel very thankful that they are the dental office that I am working with. I would highly recommend this office and staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff and Dr all very pleasant and professional. No waits, quick work, and high-quality results. Top of the line equipment. Very happy.
M
1 month ago
Great work.
I think the dentist (Dr. NAIR) IS GREAT. my only complaint is the wait time.
R
1 month ago
Ease my mind
I am so scared of Dentist, but from the time I walked in until the time I walked out.. I was put at ease from everyone. Music.. massage chair.. sunglasses.. soft spoken.. with you all the time... reassurance...
M
1 month ago
Happy with entire team!
Both of my children, 9 and 3, go to Carewell Dental and I could not be happier with our experience. We were drawn in by the great dental plan offered for the uninsured patients. The hygienists are WONDERFUL and Dr. Nair is kind and gentle, through, and very willing to discuss things in detail. Today, Jessica spent extra time warming my terrified 3 year old up to the idea of getting his teeth polished and inspected. After what felt like an eternity, my son not only felt comfortable, but was eager to get back in the chair for a post-checkup photo shoot! The new office is gorgeous and super convenient to us in Holden. Thank you, all! From the lovely woman at the front desk, the hygenists and assistants, to Dr. Nair- everyone is wonderful and we couldn’t be happier!
M
1 month ago
My very first visit as a new patient today, absolutely regret not coming in sooner. Kind and friendly staff from start to finish. The brand new office is filled with professionalism and it shows. Very happy to be patient there. My kids do not complain before or after their appointments, which goes a long way with teens. Marco M.
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommended..
Carewell Dental provides excellent service in a nice relaxed atmosphere. Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Nair is very skilled and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone..especially someone who's had a bad experience at the dentist in the past. She makes it as pleasant and painless as possible.