Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service professional and friendly
High quality service professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and timely.
Very caring and gentle. Discuss step by step of what was going to happen The dental treatment was top notch.
C
2 months ago
Great service
The hygienist today was excellent my boys and I was very happy Thank you
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I can’t say enough good things about Sadie and Ashley! They were extremely professional, caring, and friendly! They both were detailed and explained every step along the way during my procedures. Without any doubt they are two of best in their profession!!
B
5 months ago
The staff here are fantastic. They care for their patients and they never seem to rush through the exam. I always feel they really care.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful staff, very clean. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Wonderful staff, very clean. Everyone is helpful and friendly. There is no way you could be disappointed by this place. Far exceeds any expectation I ever had about a dentists office.
D
6 months ago
I’m the last of my entire family that started going to Carewell dental in this past year. Everyone in my family (4 of us ) love all the staff there. Very professional. State of the art. Very caring staff the moment you walk in at reception. I already have recommend Carewell dental to others.
D
6 months ago
I’m the last of my entire family that started going to Carewell dental in this past year. Everyone in my family (4 of us ) love all the staff there. Very professional. State of the art. Very caring staff the moment you walk in at reception. I already have recommend Carewell dental to others.
D
6 months ago
I’m the last of my entire family that started going to Carewell dental in this past year. Everyone in my family (4 of us ) love all the staff there. Very professional. State of the art. Very caring staff the moment you walk in at reception. I already have recommend Carewell dental to others.
M
6 months ago
I did not catch the name of the person who worked on me today, I would like to give credit where it is due. Absolutely outstanding professionalism and curdious, carewell should be grateful to have employees that perform at this level. All I know about her, is she likes to hum to music. Glad to be a patient at Carewell.