Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

87 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Dental office
Friendly staff, wonderful doctor who is great with everyone (from children- adults) Dr Nair has been our dentist for 9+ years :)
K
1 month ago
Very nice staff, dentist was extremely helpful and very friendly, they saw me and I wasn't even a patient. I will definitely keep dentist Nair as my new dentist.
H
2 months ago
They are very friendly and gentle.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff !! Great with Children.. Highly Recommended.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and a friendly staff ,..
I have been going to Carewell Dental since they started in business in Rutland, MA a number of years ago. Dr. Nair is very professional and had great attention to detail when performing her services .. They are highly recommended
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I recommend Dr Nair and her staff to anyone I can, that's how good they are!☺
P
3 months ago
I always receive gracious and reliable service at Carewell Dental, whether for cleaning or other needs that are met.
J
4 months ago
Very happy with my cleaning ! Professional , quick and painless ! Very happy with how detail and professional the dentist was .
I was very impressed that the dentist took the time to notice a spot on my tongue and that she took the time to explain the reasons . Love how high tech they are and that I could see my teeth close up on the screen. The dental hygentust Jessica was excellent ! Very friendly and professional . Gave me the best cleaning and was very gentle . She took the time to go over the proper brushing and to educate me .
E
4 months ago
Friendly
Very nice staff, I felt well taken care of.
L
5 months ago
Very accommodating
I had a dental emergency and my dentist wasn't available. I called Carewell and they were able to see me right away and my emergency was taken care of. Very pleased and will definitely become a new patient.