Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Perfect as always
Thanks for another great experience. First experience with the hygienist Kathy- she is awesome too!
J
1 week ago
Great experience
The dentist as well as assistant were both on point. I’ve been in dental field 32 years and I was impressed! Thank you both
J
1 week ago
Great experience
The dentist as well as assistant were both on point. I’ve been in dental field 32 years and I was impressed! Thank you both
S
1 week ago
Awesome Staff !!!!!
Went for my first visit and what a great staff, all very knowledgeable ! Made me feel super comfortable !
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional Staff
Favorite Hygienist Kathy! My teeth feel great! I’m glad I found this office. Would recommend this practice to friends and family. Dr. and her assistant made me feel very comfortable and confident in her treatment.
S
3 weeks ago
Personable staff, quality care
Personable staff, quality care
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Carewell dental is awesome they really care about the patient and go above and beyond to make you comfortable. I had an appointment and needed to bring my four year old with me. She had never been to the dentist and I was going to inquire about making her an appointment at the end of mine. They took her on the spot and cleaned her teeth when they cleaned mine. They were so awesome with her and made her first visit amazing and I was so impressed with how they were with her and how they took her right then and there. They are amazing. So glad I made the switch to them and will recommend them to everyone I know!
K
3 weeks ago
I no longer dread the dentist!
I can't say enough about Carewell. I live right down the road from the office. Today was my second visit there. The office staff are friendly and courteous. The hygienist has gentle hands and really takes the time to both listen to my concerns and explain my treatment and options. The doctor is kind and candid. Thanks to all for two good experiences in a row.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Last Week and Crown Work This Week
Everyone in Dr. Nair's office is very professional and competent. Dr. Nair is very skilled and has a very nice 'chairside' manner. And, I love the convenience of having such highly skilled dentistry so close to home! Thank You!!!
R
2 months ago
real nice office/facility very friendly & PUNCTUAL
Yes, I've only been there 4 times in a year, but every time it was a very easy, comfortable visit.