Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Exceptional
I have recommended this practice to all my family and they are equally pleased .
D
3 months ago
overall impressed with dental service.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Jess is an outstanding asset to Carewell Dental. Her professional and personal touch always makes my dental visits enjoyable and complete.
A
4 months ago
Total Satisfaction & Happiness! 👍
As a 74 yr. old Diabetic who has lost many of his teeth, I am so ever great full that Dr. Nair made my experience with an implant painless and afford me the smile I was afraid to show. I am always greeted by front office staff by my name. The hygienist & support staff are all very professional. I am so happy to have found this wonderful team Alfredo aribot
S
4 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
High quality service professional and friendly
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service and timely.
Very caring and gentle. Discuss step by step of what was going to happen The dental treatment was top notch.
C
6 months ago
Great service
The hygienist today was excellent my boys and I was very happy Thank you
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I can’t say enough good things about Sadie and Ashley! They were extremely professional, caring, and friendly! They both were detailed and explained every step along the way during my procedures. Without any doubt they are two of best in their profession!!
B
9 months ago
The staff here are fantastic. They care for their patients and they never seem to rush through the exam. I always feel they really care.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful staff, very clean. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Wonderful staff, very clean. Everyone is helpful and friendly. There is no way you could be disappointed by this place. Far exceeds any expectation I ever had about a dentists office.