Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Flexible when booking appointments, provide accurate information regarding services covered and not covered under Insurance, Friendly and welcoming atmosphere
E
6 months ago
Friendly and understanding
I came in at the wrong time. They we're very understanding and was able to fit me in. Thank you!😊
S
7 months ago
Look For another dent
I was told during my six month check up that I needed a root canal....was told nerve was dying and sent out of office with a referral paper with instructions for an endodontist. I told staff I was leaving for Florida for the winter but was told I shouldn’t wait to have the work done so I made plans to fly home for this work to be done and scheduled it for before Christmas. No one took the time or effort to explain to me the procedure, reasoning or follow up appointment needed to repair tooth after the root canal procedure. I am not in the dental field so this was all new to me. I was also told on my way out off the office that I needed a mouth guard to stop grinding of teeth at night???? Why wasn’t this mentioned earlier in the chair? I felt rushed and like they were looking for things for me to spend money on as I do not grind teeth at night...sleep with mouth open and this is documented. Anyway, I flew home for my two scheduled appointments and after much anxiety I went to get the root canal. While I was in the chair I voiced concern to the specialist about the nerve in question. He xrayed it and thought it looked fine. Tested for pain when clutching mouth closed and pain was coming from tooth behind the one due for the procedure! If I didn’t speak up an unneeded root canal would have been done for no reason. When I called Dr Nairs office they wouldnt admit the mistake and tried to change the story basically were rude and dentist couldn’t even speak to me about it. Very poor customer service/relations. They just lost me as a patient and it cost me a lot of extra money and anxiety. Go somewhere where they are both honest and caring.
J
7 months ago
Overall great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly! Doctor and staff are gentle and caring.
Have already recommended Carewell to both my daughters and their families.
C
9 months ago
Staffs behind nice
Always leave happy after my visit , with my family. Patience, caring and great with kids
J
9 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
Very friendly staff and great service clean and very professional highly recommend
M
10 months ago
I had a wonderful experience. Even with all my fear about dentists they made me feel more relaxed than I ever have in the chair. She talked to me about everything that she was going to do and was very gentle! Now I can keep regular appointments without the worry of pain.
C
10 months ago
professional
Very professional, friendly staff New location is great Would recommend to others
R
11 months ago
Great Experience
Dentist and assistant work great together! Front desk needs to be more personable on the phone and check out. A little short.
A
11 months ago
I found my first visit very impressive. Parking was very easy and the offices were very bright, cheerful and clean. The staff was pleasent and helpful. I thought the dental rooms were very spacious and modern and the dental staff most cheerful and professional as well as friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends. Alfredo