Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Wonderful and gently staff! I have nothing but the best of recommendations for this office. They are great with both adults and children.
C
6 years ago
All the staff are friendly, professional, helpful and informative. They take the time to make sure you understand all your options and treat you with courtesy and respect and immediately make you feel comfortable.
A
6 years ago
My hygenist is always on time, friendly, competent and thorough. Asks about concerns and addresses those with me. Makes suggestions regarding my dental care and never makes me feel bad about not following through with the recommended dental care suggested.
K
6 years ago
very plesant experience!!
K
6 years ago
Wonderful as usual!
H
6 years ago
Great Visit! Everyone is always very nice and gentle!! All of my questions are always answered.
S
6 years ago
On time, gentle, thorough: describes not only Dr. Nair but the whole office staff. I'm happy.
D
6 years ago
I chipped my front teeth 30yrs ago and have been undergoing fillings every few years as they chip repeatedly. I have always been able to tell they were fake. Dr. Nair replaced them and you couldn't tell! They looked like my teeth before they ever broke! She is absolutely amazing and gentle. The staff was also very warm and friendly! I have found my last dentist!
A
6 years ago
I use to be nervous going to my dental appointments. I'm so much more at ease. The doctor and staff are very caring. The doctor is gentle. I'm so happy with my dentist!