Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Great appointment, hygienist is thorough and gentle. Office is pleasant and the people are friendly.
J
6 years ago
Excellent timely service with doctor providing all the necessary information and diagnosis. Answered all my questions . Very professional staff and good environment makes this one of the best dental office around Worcester I highly recommend this office for any dental work.
K
6 years ago
Visited Carewell Dental today for a scheduled cleaning. Josh is an awesome hygienist! Very thorough and professional, and also very caring. Christine is a wonderful office manager! Always willing to go the extra mile. Dr. Nair is a superb dentist! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
6 years ago
Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time, never have had to wait for scheduled time.
A
6 years ago
Taken on time for the appointment and given good service ...
C
6 years ago
All the staff are friendly, professional, helpful and informative. They take the time to make sure you understand all your options and treat you with courtesy and respect and immediately make you feel comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Wonderful and gently staff! I have nothing but the best of recommendations for this office. They are great with both adults and children.
A
6 years ago
My hygenist is always on time, friendly, competent and thorough. Asks about concerns and addresses those with me. Makes suggestions regarding my dental care and never makes me feel bad about not following through with the recommended dental care suggested.
K
6 years ago
very plesant experience!!
K
6 years ago
Wonderful as usual!