Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
High quality service
This office has the most caring professional and empathetic staff. I would recommend all of my family and friends use them.
S
11 months ago
Excellent dental service
Excellent service, friendly and caring staff. Staff are attentive to your needs in a very comfortable setting!
M
11 months ago
Very friendly, professional practice with no hassles. They stick to basic dentistry without taking your blood pressure and drilling you about other health issues you may have. Also they don't make you feel bad about having a little tarter on your teeth!
T
11 months ago
Perfect as always
Thanks for another great experience. First experience with the hygienist Kathy- she is awesome too!
J
11 months ago
Great experience
The dentist as well as assistant were both on point. I’ve been in dental field 32 years and I was impressed! Thank you both
J
11 months ago
Great experience
The dentist as well as assistant were both on point. I’ve been in dental field 32 years and I was impressed! Thank you both
S
11 months ago
Awesome Staff !!!!!
Went for my first visit and what a great staff, all very knowledgeable ! Made me feel super comfortable !
R
11 months ago
Friendly professional Staff
Favorite Hygienist Kathy! My teeth feel great! I’m glad I found this office. Would recommend this practice to friends and family. Dr. and her assistant made me feel very comfortable and confident in her treatment.
S
12 months ago
Personable staff, quality care
Personable staff, quality care
L
12 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Carewell dental is awesome they really care about the patient and go above and beyond to make you comfortable. I had an appointment and needed to bring my four year old with me. She had never been to the dentist and I was going to inquire about making her an appointment at the end of mine. They took her on the spot and cleaned her teeth when they cleaned mine. They were so awesome with her and made her first visit amazing and I was so impressed with how they were with her and how they took her right then and there. They are amazing. So glad I made the switch to them and will recommend them to everyone I know!