Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Awesome Staff !!!!!
Went for my first visit and what a great staff, all very knowledgeable ! Made me feel super comfortable !
R
1 year ago
Friendly professional Staff
Favorite Hygienist Kathy! My teeth feel great! I’m glad I found this office. Would recommend this practice to friends and family. Dr. and her assistant made me feel very comfortable and confident in her treatment.
S
1 year ago
Personable staff, quality care
Personable staff, quality care
L
1 year ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Carewell dental is awesome they really care about the patient and go above and beyond to make you comfortable. I had an appointment and needed to bring my four year old with me. She had never been to the dentist and I was going to inquire about making her an appointment at the end of mine. They took her on the spot and cleaned her teeth when they cleaned mine. They were so awesome with her and made her first visit amazing and I was so impressed with how they were with her and how they took her right then and there. They are amazing. So glad I made the switch to them and will recommend them to everyone I know!
K
1 year ago
I no longer dread the dentist!
I can't say enough about Carewell. I live right down the road from the office. Today was my second visit there. The office staff are friendly and courteous. The hygienist has gentle hands and really takes the time to both listen to my concerns and explain my treatment and options. The doctor is kind and candid. Thanks to all for two good experiences in a row.
D
1 year ago
Cleaning Last Week and Crown Work This Week
Everyone in Dr. Nair's office is very professional and competent. Dr. Nair is very skilled and has a very nice 'chairside' manner. And, I love the convenience of having such highly skilled dentistry so close to home! Thank You!!!
R
1 year ago
real nice office/facility very friendly & PUNCTUAL
Yes, I've only been there 4 times in a year, but every time it was a very easy, comfortable visit.
F
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and Doctor Nair is really nice great! So happy I switched with them.
J
1 year ago
Carewell Dental has friendly, professional staff! Scheduling and rescheduling when needed has never been an issue. Dr. Nair has always been kind and caring and now the new building is a very clean and pleasant environment!!
H
1 year ago
Very professional and accommodating and friendly love everyone there
My kids come to carewell and they love it, I tried 3 dentists before carewell and my children were not happy! They actually like going to the dentist now!! Thankyou carewell