Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
I no longer dread the dentist!
I can't say enough about Carewell. I live right down the road from the office. Today was my second visit there. The office staff are friendly and courteous. The hygienist has gentle hands and really takes the time to both listen to my concerns and explain my treatment and options. The doctor is kind and candid. Thanks to all for two good experiences in a row.
D
12 months ago
Cleaning Last Week and Crown Work This Week
Everyone in Dr. Nair's office is very professional and competent. Dr. Nair is very skilled and has a very nice 'chairside' manner. And, I love the convenience of having such highly skilled dentistry so close to home! Thank You!!!
R
1 year ago
real nice office/facility very friendly & PUNCTUAL
Yes, I've only been there 4 times in a year, but every time it was a very easy, comfortable visit.
F
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and Doctor Nair is really nice great! So happy I switched with them.
J
1 year ago
Carewell Dental has friendly, professional staff! Scheduling and rescheduling when needed has never been an issue. Dr. Nair has always been kind and caring and now the new building is a very clean and pleasant environment!!
H
1 year ago
Very professional and accommodating and friendly love everyone there
My kids come to carewell and they love it, I tried 3 dentists before carewell and my children were not happy! They actually like going to the dentist now!! Thankyou carewell
D
1 year ago
Very friendly professional service, nice to have techs that remember who you are and are sincere in caring for you. Beautiful office!!!
K
1 year ago
Very professional service and explain all procedures before doing them.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and dr. I found this practice to be very kind and caring. Top notch technology and very clean office.
My 13 yr old needed a crown after an emergency root canal. They were very accommodating and very Gentile with him. The porcelain crown was done in just a few hours right in the office. It’s beautiful and looks like a real tooth! The technology to do this in the office in just a few hours is convenient and amazing.
K
1 year ago
Great service!
I recently had a bad fall from some black ice in my driveway. I had broken two teeth. When I called Carewell they took me in right away. They did a great job with my teeth and although I have quite a way to go I feel very thankful that they are the dental office that I am working with. I would highly recommend this office and staff.