Carewell Dental PC

Dentist

102 Main Street

Rutland, MA 01543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff and Dr all very pleasant and professional. No waits, quick work, and high-quality results. Top of the line equipment. Very happy.
M
1 year ago
Great work.
I think the dentist (Dr. NAIR) IS GREAT. my only complaint is the wait time.
R
1 year ago
Ease my mind
I am so scared of Dentist, but from the time I walked in until the time I walked out.. I was put at ease from everyone. Music.. massage chair.. sunglasses.. soft spoken.. with you all the time... reassurance...
M
1 year ago
Happy with entire team!
Both of my children, 9 and 3, go to Carewell Dental and I could not be happier with our experience. We were drawn in by the great dental plan offered for the uninsured patients. The hygienists are WONDERFUL and Dr. Nair is kind and gentle, through, and very willing to discuss things in detail. Today, Jessica spent extra time warming my terrified 3 year old up to the idea of getting his teeth polished and inspected. After what felt like an eternity, my son not only felt comfortable, but was eager to get back in the chair for a post-checkup photo shoot! The new office is gorgeous and super convenient to us in Holden. Thank you, all! From the lovely woman at the front desk, the hygenists and assistants, to Dr. Nair- everyone is wonderful and we couldn’t be happier!
M
1 year ago
My very first visit as a new patient today, absolutely regret not coming in sooner. Kind and friendly staff from start to finish. The brand new office is filled with professionalism and it shows. Very happy to be patient there. My kids do not complain before or after their appointments, which goes a long way with teens. Marco M.
R
1 year ago
Highly Recommended..
Carewell Dental provides excellent service in a nice relaxed atmosphere. Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Nair is very skilled and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone..especially someone who's had a bad experience at the dentist in the past. She makes it as pleasant and painless as possible.
M
1 year ago
My children and I have been going to Carewell Dental for over 4 years. We love it! The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr.Nair is very cautious not to cause any pain during dental work. Christine at the front desk is very helpful answering all questions and tries very hard to work appointments in around customers schedules. I highly recommend anyone bringing themselves and their children.
A
1 year ago
Great Dental Office with Great Staff
Dr. Nair is a kind , gentle, and sweet dentist. Her staff is helpful and wonderful. Christine at the front desk is prompt , knowledgeable, & great at her job. Dawnne is always friendly, a great assistant, and has been with Dr. Nair for a long time. The two hygienists did a fantastic job with my two kids. They go above and beyond to make your dental experience a good one. I highly recommend Carewell Dental to all people of all ages.
E
1 year ago
Everyone here are very polite, friendly, on time, and professional! The office is very clean. Love the new space!
A
1 year ago
Great place!
You know about a place when you see the workers unhappy and complaining. Not so with CareWell Dental. They have been together a long time now and they all get along and it reflects in their work.