Carey Lasley, DDS

Dentist

1801 West Bay Drive

Ste. 101 A

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

careyvlasleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Awesome
Everyone was nice to me and my mom
C
1 month ago
Great pianist I’ve been with him for about 29 years and I trust everything he does to me, plus all the good advice is given me. Sometimes I don’t even feel the needle going in which is good I’m kind of paranoid about going to a dentist. Do Two I got all my front teeth knocked out in Vietnam and they sold me up in the field with no Novacaine. And with Dr. Lasley I feel really comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Professional dental work
Dr Lasley is a profectionalist and does really good work.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lasley for over 20 some years. They make me comfortable, knowing I am always nervous. They have been like a family to my family. My kids all go there, my grandson goes and has a good time! I don't want to ever have to go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic work!!
This man is a true artist! I’m in Olympia temporarily I am looking for house here. I had a dental emergency when my front crown simply broke off. Suddenly I had one tooth missing in the front of my mouth it was a dental emergency. I called Dr. Laskey At his emergency number and he immediately got back to me and made time for me the following day. Not only that but his work on the tooth is impeccable. He made a beautiful match in a one hour appointment. Now I can finish my business here in Olympia and get an implant when I get back to North Carolina with my regular dentist. I will be moving to Olympia soon and plan on making Dr. Laskey my permanent dentist! It’s not easy to find such a compassionate friendly office who at the same time is completely professional and experts at what they do. I look forward to a long-term business relationship at this practice and recommend them to anybody seeking a talented professional who really knows what they’re doing.
L
2 months ago
Nice visit
I had a nice visit and good experience while getting my teeth cleaned this morning.
C
2 months ago
Dental emergency appointment
I am so extremely grateful for Dr. Lasley quickly taking care of my dental emergency! I am an existing patient of his, and this morning I was in extreme pain with an infected tooth. He got right back to me, and I met him at the office and I am now feeling 100% better! I cannot thank him enough! This is a great office, with an amazing Doctor!
M
2 months ago
Quality level service professionals considerate
Enjoy appointments as the treatment plan and time consideration of my time as well and great care all around from dr Lasley and his team
C
3 months ago
Helpful front office staff
Came in today for a quick checkup, which turned out to big no big deal. Was in and out in under 30min. Brenda at the front office helped me sort out some billing issues from several months ago.
T
4 months ago
After 5 years of No Dental Insurance....
When you haven't seen a dentist in 5 years, you can be very self conscious and anxious about opening yourself up to a new dentist. I'm extremely happy with the entire staff at Dr. Lasley's office. Every one made me feel welcome and part of the team. They asked me questions and really listened to my responses which helped formulate the best care plan for me. 5 years is a long time to be without insurance however Dr. Lesley didn't berate me, he congratulated me on being cavity free and taking pride in my oral hygiene! My cleaning with Shannon was AWESOME! Yes, my gums were tender, my teeth sensitive yet she followed my body language to make sure I was comfortable as possible. Wonderful Dentistry is happening there at Dr. Carey Lesley and team! Thanks 1-800-Dentistry for recommending these angels!