Carey Lasley, DDS

Dentist

1801 West Bay Drive

Ste. 101 A

Olympia, WA 98502

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Many years of personal quality dental care
We have been patients of Doc Lasley for many many years. He has always provided the highest level of dental care and is always on the leading edge of technology and the most current procedures. He has cared for us, our children and our parents. He is very sensitive to your pain or discomfort. We even celebrated his new building with a hosted barbecue in his parking lot. After 25 years of novocaine, teeth cleaning and sharing family stories with a mouthful of dental instruments we feel like extended family. You can’t do better than Doc Lasley.
T
2 months ago
Highly helpful service
Dr Lasley and staff are friendly, professional, encouraging as well as supportive. Best dentist ever!
G
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Lasley since the ‘90’s he’s just the best. Incredibly kind staff and very welcoming the equipment is top of the line. He’s taken care of my 5 kids teeth as well he’s very kind and gentle with the kids they are so comfortable there.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Lassley is AMAZING!!
I met him in July 2018. When I was in Washington for vacation my front crown broke. He took me right away as an emergency to put a temporary in. Since then I’ve moved to Washington and he’s working on a new implant for my front tooth. Fantastic chair side manner wonderful Dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Lassley!
M
3 months ago
Good Times Were Had By ALL!
As always, the visit was fun, the staff are very professional and very personable. They greet you when you arrive with a friendly smile, ask you if you need water or coffee while you wait. The Hygienist was very good, she provide me with tips on dental care, did a thorough check and cleaning. Dr. Lasley is warm, yet very professional. He and I love to chat. We always have some great laughs. The entire staff make you feel like you are family. I love going to the dentist...something I would have NEVER said in the past.
M
3 months ago
Professional, quality and friendly service
Dr. Lasley made sure a tooth filling was quick, pain free and with minimal discomfort.
M
3 months ago
Personal, Friendly and High Qualaity Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Lasley since the 80's, and I have always had great service. The wait time for your appointment is so miniscule, the staff are friendly, and Dr. Lasley treats you like family I would recommend Dr. Lasley to all my friends and family. From the time you enter the office until you leave, you are greeted and called by name, they make you feel so comfortable, they explain in detail any procedures and always work with insurance companies to make sure you have the best coverage. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
R
4 months ago
Friendly & caring staff & dentist 👍👍
Always a personal feeling when I go in Everyone calls you by name & makes sure you are comfortable from the time you walk in the door until you leave Always go over treatment plans & offer options I would receive to young children through Seniors Thank you for being my family dentist
B
4 months ago
Best dentist
P
5 months ago
Gentle, child friendly service
Dr. Lasley's office was very gentle, patient, and thorough with my five year old daughter, who needed two molars extracted. Unlike other dentists that were pushy and recommending unnecessary treatments, Dr. Lasley truly has patient wellness at the center of his practice. Definitely recommend!