Caribbean Flava's Restaurant & Catering

Caterer

123 York Street

Fredericton, NB E3B 3N6

Open Today 11:30AM - 8:30PM

frederictoncatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Not impressive
My office ordered here from this restaurant and we had high expectations. There was nothing special. The delivery was late and the chef didn't seem to care. He was too busy with the females in the office
J
1 week ago
Excellent
My dealership has gotten food from here time and time again. Anywhere from sandwiches and wraps, to samosas and Burgers and Fries. Each time the food shows up hot and the staff love them! We have two people that can't stop talking about Nazs curly fries. The best in the City they say! One of the manager says that the burgers are unique and something different! They are adaptable with whatever the budget and the clientele and they are willing to work with you. Good job Naz!
N
1 week ago
Business Luncheon
Naz was such a professional! I had to plan an executive luncheon for 12 senior executives at my company (including the CEO) and thanks to Caribbean Flavas- we made a great impression! Food was great, service was top notch, everyone was happy. I would recommend them to anyone for any event, but especially for offices looking to get away from just sandwiches for lunch meetings. They have always been great to me, whether I am eating in, taking out or ordering for the office, the taste and service is always on point.
T
1 month ago
Great Office Lunch and Excellent Service.
Hi Chef Naz and family, I received many wonderful reviews for our recent office lunch catering, from how nice of a change it was to how delicious it was. It seemed to be just the right amount of servings without having too much left over (or wasted) for us vultures :) You are so willing to work with us on providing the best service and quality possible, and I like that! Thank you so much Naz, many compliments to you and your team who assisted with putting our meal together, we received wonderful compliments and it was perfect. Have a wonderful day and week and we’ll most certainly be in touch again soon, take great care, T
J
1 month ago
NB Power Lunch
# of Guests - 35 Dietary Restrictions - Gluten Free and Vegetarian "Food was Delicious, everyone loved it, you guys did a great job. Desert was awesome"
A
1 month ago
Son's Graduation Dinner
# Of Guests - 50 Event Type - Graduation Dinner Food was delicious and everyone was well fed! The hubby and the kids said all was good overall..and everyone loved it.....they had lots of leftovers as well....which he put in tha freezer for burrito nite :) Ps. Chicken salad is now tied with the cranberry chicken for my favourite! Thanks for dropping by Naz!
M
2 months ago
Wedding Rehearsal Dinner
Naz and the family cooked up a special meal to complement our diverse wedding party. From South America, to the United States and here in Canada, there was something for everyone. Hints of Cajun, Newfie and Latino were found throughout the meal. Thanks for a wonderful evening; you made all of our guests, visiting from near and far, feel welcome and at home.
A
2 months ago
Delicious Food and Fantastic Service
We were so impressed with Caribbean Flavas that we used them for two office catering events in a row! The food is amazing. Naz is awesome and adds his personal touch to the experience.
K
3 months ago
Birthday Catering
Caribbean Flava's did an outstanding job catering my wife's 50th birthday celebration (22 people). Naz and family were so helpful and friendly in planning the menu, arranging delivery, and even a nice followup phone call to see how everything went. The food was simply outstanding, planned by Naz and his mother, and delivered with style by dad to our home. I cannot give a higher recommendation for their services, for a truly friendly experience, and unique and delicious food!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Service, Quality, and Flava!
Naz and his team at Caribbean Flavas catered our Chamber of Commerce networking event last month. From start to finish, they were incredible to work with. They listened to suggestions re: food offerings, but used their experience to counterpropose options that would work best. The personalized service was appreciated, as they came to the site to see the space they were working with and to talk face to face about our expectations and needs. On the day of the event, the serving area was tastefully set up and worked well with our existing decor. The cupcakes with our logo on the icing were a special surprise! We loved them! We would happily work with Caribbean Flavas again in a heartbeat.