Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Counsleor
Very pleasant, and painless. the office it self is warm a inviting. I would recommend to all my friends in the New Milford area. Thanks, I almost canceled, 9I think a lot of people are scared of the pain) yet I am glad I did not. Now I have beautiful WHITE fillings. Much nicer when I smile.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and extremely nice!
My first dental visit was amazing. The staff is extremely professional, and helpful and the doctor is very knowledgeable and very sweet.
W
2 months ago
Excellent work always.
M
2 months ago
Best group in CT
Whatever dentist you go to, stop, and switch to caring dental. They are absolutely amazing.
J
3 months ago
Appointment done in timely matter,staff does great job.
R
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Went in for dental cleaning every thing went well and even got a toothbrush & tooth paste. Very happy thanks everybody.
S
3 months ago
WOW!
I walked in to book an appointment for a dental emergency, and was surprised when I was seen right away. This level of accommodation is much appreciated.
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is inviting and always attentive to my needs. Sarah does a wonderful job with cleanings going the extra mile. Dr Jang is kind and professional, as well as personable. I'm always taken in on time, and if I need something urgent they are always accommodating to schedule a visit. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this group to all ages.
C
3 months ago
Meagan is the Best
Always love coming here. Meagan is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and Dr. Suhae Jang is great! Sara always knows who I am even though she sees me for about 2 minutes a year too. They are all so pleasant and make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a pain! Thank you ladies!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and care
Let's just say my teeth are horrible. Need two extractions and had many implants. Lucky me! As a result, I always hesitate to confirm a dentist because I know it will be painful! But today the specialist who took care of me in cleaning my teeth did a fantastic job and didn't make me feel back about my teeth. Normally I have the "you know you should do something about your teeth... or oh my god! what happened! Today she made me feel comfortable and not being ashamed of myself. I will gladly go back there! Thank you