Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Tops
Very friendly and customer oriented. Excellent hygenist
T
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
i love coming here the girls in the office are so helpful and friendly, and the staff are professional and efficient !
D
2 months ago
It is a great Dentist Office.
Everyone is always helpful and friendly. All appointments are timely. My children (who are now mid to late 20's) still come home to this office for their dental treatments.
T
2 months ago
Staff
Everyone in the office has been polite, helpful and understanding
C
3 months ago
Fantastic great dentist and staff friendly and helpful also very caring
love Caring DenThetal very nice people awesome dental work very caring and painless! They are understanding and really provide excellent service highly recommend them
J
3 months ago
Nice place
The office is very clean and the staff is not only professional but friendly too.
N
4 months ago
You’re a terrific practice!
Thank you so much for a very seamless visit to your office today!
M
5 months ago
Dr. Jang and staff are awesome
I love caring Dental are the only dentist I would ever go to. I have wedding to go to and dr. Jang fit me in just to fix my smile!
P
6 months ago
Quick, professional, painless.
I had every expectation that my root canal would be long and at least a little bit painful. Instead, because I listened to my dentist on got it done before infection really set in, my experience was painless. I was actually a little surprised when they were wrapping up as I thought we still had more to go. I have no regrets about getting my dental work done there and would recommend Caring Dental Group to anyone looking for excellent and professional work.
R
8 months ago
Always friendly and professional
This is the only place I'll go to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is super friendly and will actually have conversations with you other than about the weather. Quick and courteous, I always leave with a fresh smile. Love this place, highly recommend.