Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
This is the only place I'll go to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is super friendly and will actually have conversations with you other than about the weather. Quick and courteous, I always leave with a fresh smile. Love this place, highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Another great visit
Always come away happy.
B
2 months ago
As above, I always felt that Caring Dental Group In New Milford always gave me high quality service and were efficient as well as friendly.
D
3 months ago
My son had a good informative apt. We learned things nobody ever went over before. He & I liked everything we saw.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Great people who really care and go out of their way for the patients. As a long time patient, I recommend this dentist who really picked a great staff !! Sarah & Megan ARE THE BEST !!
N
3 months ago
You all are super at the dentist!
I was so impressed today when I went for my cleaning. Very professional and thorough. Much moreso than my previous dentist. Many thanks!
D
4 months ago
Excellent visit
My cleaning appointment was completed with a friendly, professional attitude. It started on time and I was "out the door" in under 40 minutes.
J
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment it was completed in a timely manner,thanks to the Doctor and staff.
G
5 months ago
Dr.Jang is a great dentist and has a professional staff working with her . I highly recommend Caring Dental Group .
D
6 months ago
As always, I had a great dental appointment!
I may live in Florida, but I will keep my dentist in New Milford, CT as long as I can! Megan is an outstanding hygienist, and genuinely cares about my dental health. The entire office, from Dr. Suhae Jang to the front office staff, is friendly and courteous. Thank you, and see you in August!!