Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I could not ask for any more that good service I received.
I was able to get an apptmt when I recently had problem with my teeth and partial dentures...Dr. Jang found problem and took care of it and said if this happens again...to call and come in.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful professionals and great staff and services.
P
2 months ago
Won't go anywhere else
Great staff that makes you feel comfortable and forget why you are there in the first place. Since I found them I have not gone elsewhere and recommend them to many. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Tops
Very friendly and customer oriented. Excellent hygenist
T
3 months ago
professional and friendly
i love coming here the girls in the office are so helpful and friendly, and the staff are professional and efficient !
D
4 months ago
It is a great Dentist Office.
Everyone is always helpful and friendly. All appointments are timely. My children (who are now mid to late 20's) still come home to this office for their dental treatments.
T
4 months ago
Staff
Everyone in the office has been polite, helpful and understanding
C
5 months ago
Fantastic great dentist and staff friendly and helpful also very caring
love Caring DenThetal very nice people awesome dental work very caring and painless! They are understanding and really provide excellent service highly recommend them
J
5 months ago
Nice place
The office is very clean and the staff is not only professional but friendly too.
N
6 months ago
You’re a terrific practice!
Thank you so much for a very seamless visit to your office today!