Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I've been going there for years and don't see myself going anywhere else. Staff is also very informative and polite. My dental cleanings are a breeze and they do a wonderful job.
P
1 month ago
Good quality service
I went in for a basic cleaning and check-up. They were very quick and efficient in cleaning up my mouth. They also let me know right away when they found a problem and what they suggested we do about it. They went as far as checking with my insurance to begin scheduling an appointment to deal with the bad tooth I had. I would definitely recommend Caring Dental Group to anyone looking for quick and competent help.
A
3 months ago
Hello: Today I came in to get a tooth fixed and I am pleased to say that the service was awesome. I started coming to the office when I was 18 having a BIG fear and anxiety with dentist's the treatment and care I rec'd today was a very relaxing appointment.
C
3 months ago
recent treatment appointment
professional and efficient
J
4 months ago
Excellent first time experience
First time visit for cleaning and checkup. All contact with the office staff, hygienist and dentist was professional, friendly and timely! Exemplary client care! I will happily return for future dental needs. My thanks to all!
R
4 months ago
Great experience
I haven't been back here since I was a kid, but they were so wonderful. Prompt and friendly service (which is hard to find nowadays), and I was in and out in thirty minutes even with other patients there, which was important because I was on my lunch break. They didn't rush it or anything, they're just good at what they do so it was a nice and quick visit. My last dentist wasn't giving me a toothbrush, toothpaste, and floss as the end of the visit, but they do and it's the little things like that that make me glad I scheduled an appointment with them!
J
4 months ago
Everyone in this "Dental Group" are Alway's "Caring".
I am so happy to have found a dentist whom I have complete faith in. I have been going to dr. Jang for many year's . She has done much work on my teeth. She is the best and I recommend her to all my friend's or anyone looking for a great dentist. Also, I can't believe that I actually look forward to my 6 month cleaning's.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning
My cleaning was fast, professional, gentle and on time. I was very pleased with the results.
R
5 months ago
Cleaning
It was great, fast & professional. Thank You.
J
6 months ago
These people are the best!!!
The whole staff went out of their way to help me with a terrible tooth ache. They took me in immediately and even called Dr Jang while she was was on vacation. They live up to their name "Caring Dental Group".