Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
My cleaning appointment was completed with a friendly, professional attitude. It started on time and I was "out the door" in under 40 minutes.
J
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my appointment it was completed in a timely manner,thanks to the Doctor and staff.
G
1 month ago
Dr.Jang is a great dentist and has a professional staff working with her . I highly recommend Caring Dental Group .
D
2 months ago
As always, I had a great dental appointment!
I may live in Florida, but I will keep my dentist in New Milford, CT as long as I can! Megan is an outstanding hygienist, and genuinely cares about my dental health. The entire office, from Dr. Suhae Jang to the front office staff, is friendly and courteous. Thank you, and see you in August!!
S
2 months ago
Thank you for fitting me in ! Always professional and friendly. One staffer nicer then the next !
T
3 months ago
excellent service
The staff is friendly and efficient
S
3 months ago
A positive dental experience
Had a very positive visit. I was taken in immediately, had a pleasant cleaning, and discussed future dental needs. Reccomended!
S
4 months ago
Initial dental visit
Everything was great- everyone was friendly and professional, and I was in and out quickly.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
I've been going here for about 2 years now and have a complex medical and dental history. They've been able to handle everything for me and are caring, knowledgeable and always quick with an appointment. I'd highly recommend this dentist.
C
4 months ago
Meghan is such a good hygienist and makes me feel at ease. I was early and they were ready to take me in for my cleaning. The dentist is professional and caring, takes her time when in with me.