Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Dr.Jang is a great dentist and has a professional staff working with her . I highly recommend Caring Dental Group .
D
1 year ago
As always, I had a great dental appointment!
I may live in Florida, but I will keep my dentist in New Milford, CT as long as I can! Megan is an outstanding hygienist, and genuinely cares about my dental health. The entire office, from Dr. Suhae Jang to the front office staff, is friendly and courteous. Thank you, and see you in August!!
S
1 year ago
Thank you for fitting me in ! Always professional and friendly. One staffer nicer then the next !
T
1 year ago
excellent service
The staff is friendly and efficient
S
2 years ago
A positive dental experience
Had a very positive visit. I was taken in immediately, had a pleasant cleaning, and discussed future dental needs. Reccomended!
S
2 years ago
Initial dental visit
Everything was great- everyone was friendly and professional, and I was in and out quickly.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
I've been going here for about 2 years now and have a complex medical and dental history. They've been able to handle everything for me and are caring, knowledgeable and always quick with an appointment. I'd highly recommend this dentist.
C
2 years ago
Meghan is such a good hygienist and makes me feel at ease. I was early and they were ready to take me in for my cleaning. The dentist is professional and caring, takes her time when in with me.
T
2 years ago
I was well taken care of. Dr and assistant were gentle, caring, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the expertise.
L
2 years ago
This was only my second appointment but I really love the staff, they are so patient with me