Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Initial dental visit
Everything was great- everyone was friendly and professional, and I was in and out quickly.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
I've been going here for about 2 years now and have a complex medical and dental history. They've been able to handle everything for me and are caring, knowledgeable and always quick with an appointment. I'd highly recommend this dentist.
C
1 year ago
Meghan is such a good hygienist and makes me feel at ease. I was early and they were ready to take me in for my cleaning. The dentist is professional and caring, takes her time when in with me.
T
1 year ago
I was well taken care of. Dr and assistant were gentle, caring, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the expertise.
L
2 years ago
This was only my second appointment but I really love the staff, they are so patient with me
C
2 years ago
Professional and Caring ~
The dental hygienist was very understanding and compassionate with my sensitive teeth and took her time so I wouldn't have pain issues. She was wonderful and I appreciate her explanations with flossing and other toothpaste to try to combat my sensitive teeth and gums. Overall it was a positive experience.
R
2 years ago
Excellent, I love this appointment reminder. Everybody is so nice. Thanks keep up the good work.
T
2 years ago
They get appointments fast get in in the room quickly and always there for emergencies very nice place to go
C
2 years ago
Meagan is awesome
K
2 years ago
Meghan L. is the best!
Meghan L. is a huge reason we go to Caring Dental. She is wonderful for the whole family and has the girls excited about going to the dentist.