Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very professional
The easiest time I've ever had at a dentist and I want to say I appreciate it did a very good job and the dentist definitely cares for her patients
S
2 years ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff!
I had a very positive experience at Caring Dental Group. The dentist and hygienist gave me good advice and information to help me take better care of my teeth and they were friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
S
2 years ago
Loved Visiting the Dentist Today!
Loved going to see the dentist earlier today to have a "tooth filled." All the staff were pleasant and friendly, the procedure was performed quickly and no pain was involved either during or post-procedure. WOW - can it get any better than that?
R
2 years ago
Friendly and Competent
Just a cleaning today, but as always, a good experience. Great staff. Very happy to call this "my" dentist office.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
Went in today and I had to have a teeth cleaning and also found out that I had a small cavity not a big deal I have to say that the staff was extremely polite very professional and they take time and they care for their patients I would recommend this dentist to anyone I know
R
2 years ago
Love the efficiency of the staff
The staff and the Doctor work together in an efficient way. My appointments are always less than half an hour long.
R
2 years ago
High quality service,very professional
My experience has always been great,very considerate and caring. I always recommend caring dental group to all my friends.
G
2 years ago
Friendly
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I've been going there for years and don't see myself going anywhere else. Staff is also very informative and polite. My dental cleanings are a breeze and they do a wonderful job.
P
2 years ago
Good quality service
I went in for a basic cleaning and check-up. They were very quick and efficient in cleaning up my mouth. They also let me know right away when they found a problem and what they suggested we do about it. They went as far as checking with my insurance to begin scheduling an appointment to deal with the bad tooth I had. I would definitely recommend Caring Dental Group to anyone looking for quick and competent help.
A
2 years ago
Hello: Today I came in to get a tooth fixed and I am pleased to say that the service was awesome. I started coming to the office when I was 18 having a BIG fear and anxiety with dentist's the treatment and care I rec'd today was a very relaxing appointment.