Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Professional and Caring ~
The dental hygienist was very understanding and compassionate with my sensitive teeth and took her time so I wouldn't have pain issues. She was wonderful and I appreciate her explanations with flossing and other toothpaste to try to combat my sensitive teeth and gums. Overall it was a positive experience.
R
2 years ago
Excellent, I love this appointment reminder. Everybody is so nice. Thanks keep up the good work.
T
2 years ago
They get appointments fast get in in the room quickly and always there for emergencies very nice place to go
C
2 years ago
Meagan is awesome
K
2 years ago
Meghan L. is the best!
Meghan L. is a huge reason we go to Caring Dental. She is wonderful for the whole family and has the girls excited about going to the dentist.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
The easiest time I've ever had at a dentist and I want to say I appreciate it did a very good job and the dentist definitely cares for her patients
S
2 years ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff!
I had a very positive experience at Caring Dental Group. The dentist and hygienist gave me good advice and information to help me take better care of my teeth and they were friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
S
2 years ago
Loved Visiting the Dentist Today!
Loved going to see the dentist earlier today to have a "tooth filled." All the staff were pleasant and friendly, the procedure was performed quickly and no pain was involved either during or post-procedure. WOW - can it get any better than that?
R
2 years ago
Friendly and Competent
Just a cleaning today, but as always, a good experience. Great staff. Very happy to call this "my" dentist office.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
Went in today and I had to have a teeth cleaning and also found out that I had a small cavity not a big deal I have to say that the staff was extremely polite very professional and they take time and they care for their patients I would recommend this dentist to anyone I know