Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
I have had great experience and satisfaction from your team. Everyone is very understanding, caring and sympathetic towards your needs. They do their best to reach out to your needs.
L
3 years ago
Great service Great doctor great receptionist
T
3 years ago
It was informative and easy as far as dental appointments go. I enjoy the staff.
T
3 years ago
Great Group of Professionals
I know going to the dentist isn't on the top of everyone's "favorite things to do list" but Dr. Jang and her staff make the experience as pleasurable as possible. The staff is experienced, friendly and professional, my cleaning and exam were through, and the entire experience was comfortable and stress free. Another thing I appreciate is their reminder system. Several days before my appointment I received a text reminding me of the appointment and another text the day before. In addition, I appreciate the follow-up email confirming my next appointment complete with the ability to automatically add it to my calendar. Finally, how many of your healthcare providers ask you to review their services?
L
3 years ago
Understanding and professional
They are very professional and do a thorough job, yet they are very friendly. Have gotten crowns, fillings and regular cleanings. They aren't high pressure about xrays, exams, and flouride treatments, if you don't want them. They give you the option and don't guilt you into getting expensive treatments and even give a discount for paying cash! My previous dentist did all of the above and I could never leave the office for less than $300 each visit! I would highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
Professional dental group
When I first started coming there many years ago I had a lot of dental issues now everything has been taken care of and I have the healthiest teeth I've had in a long time.. Thank you caring dental group! There sonics scaler for cleaning teeth is awesome. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and I already have
R
3 years ago
I've entrusted my teeth to you guys for many years now and you truly are a "caring" group. Am especially grateful to Megan for her excellent cleanings and always genuine concern about my mouth. (hey, Megan, how come you're not in the group picture)
C
3 years ago
Very friendly, courteous, on time
I have been to Caring Dental twice so far they are great . very specific and precise at explaining what needs to be done and what there going to do.very easy to ask questions and u get a friendly response.highly recommend.:)
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Have always had great professional service and everyone is very friendly/personable.
C
3 years ago
great visit
Filled 3 cavities in 30 minutes without novicaine and had miminal pain! Everybody in office were very nice and easy to speak to. Its like my family when I go there!!!