Caring Dental Group - New Milford

Dentist

12 Sunny Valley Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Terrific service
All of the employees at Caring Dental are always professional, caring and upbeat! They take the time to explain each procedure and the results. As much as I hate going to the dentist, I enjoy going to Caring.
A
3 years ago
They do care
My family (my husband, 2 sons, daughter & I) have been patients at their New Milford office for 20 years. We are always extremely happy with the service and quality of care we receive. Thank you Meghan for cleaning our teeth and keeping us smiling.
D
3 years ago
Professional and Caring
Its not easy to find care these days where you feel like your more than just a number. You will find here that your not just another appointment in the office, staff is professional, friendly and make you feel welcome every visit. Staff is very upbeat and positive on all levels even with when you have dental issues or concerns. From cleanings to dental work, a relaxed and comfortable environment with great people caring for you. Wish I would have found this place a lot sooner. If you want a great dental office, this is the one!
R
3 years ago
Love caring dental
J
3 years ago
Thanks for your great care! New tooth feels good.
T
3 years ago
I have had great experience and satisfaction from your team. Everyone is very understanding, caring and sympathetic towards your needs. They do their best to reach out to your needs.
L
3 years ago
Great service Great doctor great receptionist
T
3 years ago
It was informative and easy as far as dental appointments go. I enjoy the staff.
T
3 years ago
Great Group of Professionals
I know going to the dentist isn't on the top of everyone's "favorite things to do list" but Dr. Jang and her staff make the experience as pleasurable as possible. The staff is experienced, friendly and professional, my cleaning and exam were through, and the entire experience was comfortable and stress free. Another thing I appreciate is their reminder system. Several days before my appointment I received a text reminding me of the appointment and another text the day before. In addition, I appreciate the follow-up email confirming my next appointment complete with the ability to automatically add it to my calendar. Finally, how many of your healthcare providers ask you to review their services?
L
3 years ago
Understanding and professional
They are very professional and do a thorough job, yet they are very friendly. Have gotten crowns, fillings and regular cleanings. They aren't high pressure about xrays, exams, and flouride treatments, if you don't want them. They give you the option and don't guilt you into getting expensive treatments and even give a discount for paying cash! My previous dentist did all of the above and I could never leave the office for less than $300 each visit! I would highly recommend them.