Caring Dental Group

Dentist

103 S Main St

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The woman who did my husband’s and my cleaning was terrific! Personable, friendly and informative really like her.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience, especially when I’m terrified of past dentist experiences.
Usually I’m so nervous that something terrible or painful would come about myself from the visit, but the young lady that did my cleaning was so very gentle and so very caring - what eye mean is I’d never thought that it would ever be done so gently LITERALLY!! She definitely deserves something for her Charisma and genuinely !! Hands down thee BEST person in the bizzzz !! Best, Jeremiah
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
Dr Jang is always helpful and she is very knowledgeable!
K
1 month ago
Very professional
My appointment went well and was on time!
S
2 months ago
A very caring group.
These people are very professional and personable.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
The service and professional staff always make it a pleasure. I actually look forward to my visits for my trianual teeth cleaning. From the front desk to the dental hygienists and the doctors it is as good as it can get.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional Went for cleaning They found a cavity Took care of it the same day!
S
3 months ago
Great Care & Service!
Always a pleasure! Staff is a warm & friendly, very little wait time. Great practice
S
4 months ago
Fractured tooth and a Crown.
Dr Jang took care of a fractured tooth and a Crown for me. The crown was completed in a week and the fractured tooth was taken care of in 2 days. My visits were taken care of quickly and painlessly. I couldn't be happier with the wonderful job she's done taking care of my families dental needs.
R
4 months ago
Chipped tooth
I was able to quickly get an appointment to take care of a chipped tooth. Dr. Jang did a great job. Her staff is very professional.