Caring Dental Group

Dentist

103 S Main St

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great place
I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but these guys are great. Everyone is really nice & friendly. I have been coming here for about 10 years, and I now also bring my son as well. Quick, relatively painless, and friendly...what more could you ask for in a dentist?!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Always great service. Never have to wait more than a few minutes. Can't wait to see the new redesigned office.
S
3 months ago
Great hygenist
Loved Megan, she was professional, friendly and did a good job.
M
3 months ago
Great service
J
4 months ago
The best
Caring Dental is a perfect name...Great Dr. ... Great staff...
R
4 months ago
High quality service
I'm always greeted by friendly staff, taken in on time or close to on time and feel well taken care of. They are professional and courteous and I'm happy to be a patient with this practice for over 10 years now.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I haven't been to the dentist in about 2 years and just wanted a cleaning for my daughters wedding. Everyone was very understanding and patient as I didn't have the time to get X-rays, etc. it was a nice relaxed visit. Everyone was so friendly. Thank you I'm smiling from ear to ear.
K
4 months ago
High quality
Dr Jang and the whole staff are fantastic I have a gag reflex and they are patient and help me relax
A
5 months ago
A+
R
7 months ago
Amazing interaction and care towards my two year old.
The hygienist was kind, caring and compassionate. She was able to get my 2 year old excited about her dental check up and cleaning. My little one had an amazing time and had so much fun! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.