Caring Dental of Alexandria

Dentist

50 S Pickett St.

Unit 29

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalva.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Wonderful dental experience. Highly recommend Caring Dental of Alexandria. Receptionist, Dental Hygienist and Dr Adam were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything.
R
3 weeks ago
They are very professional and very nice today customer. A+
B
2 months ago
# one Dentist on everything.
They welcome all their patients as they have known them for ever. The receptionist is verey helpfull and knowledgable. Once you get there you will know that you are in a good hands and they will take care of you. Their doctors are so professional they will comfort you and tell you exactly how they are going to help you using the latest technology in the industry. a nd they are friendly too. They made it so easy for me. Even though i have the toughest teeth problems but they knew exactly what they were doing.
R
2 months ago
Very professionals, comfortable and very clean Environment
Love everything from The reception desk dental tech and the doctor all very professional and friendly for sure I’ll be back with all my family Thank you for great service
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
B
2 months ago
My Experience with Caring Dental
They are very nice and friendly Highly Recommended
D
3 months ago
Everything was perfect
A
3 months ago
Lives up to their business name
Caring dental is just that - very caring, very gentle, and very accommodating. I was very nervous about having my wisdom teeth extracted, but they eased my fears every step of the way. The oral surgeon/dentist was reassuring and patient. You can see he is experienced, professional, and knowledgeable. Everyone there was very polite, informed, and caring. They exceeded my expectations in every way.
L
4 months ago
GreatDeep cleaning and filling
New, neat and organized multi-disciplinary dental office. Friendly, professional and efficient pkace to get teeth work done.
S
4 months ago
High-quality services professional and friendly
They are very nice Siri clean their work is professional