Caring Dental of Alexandria

Dentist

50 S Pickett St.

Unit 29

Alexandria, VA 22304

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Perfect
G
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean, and great service!
Dr. Mahsa Shahidi did a great job explaining everything to me. She took her time and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend her and will definitely return to see her again!
E
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly, clean and very good customer service.
I usually don’t like to go to the dentist office but my experience with Caring dental is always good. Very professional and excellent customer service.
P
7 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Wonderful dental experience. Highly recommend Caring Dental of Alexandria. Receptionist, Dental Hygienist and Dr Adam were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything.
R
7 months ago
They are very professional and very nice today customer. A+
B
8 months ago
# one Dentist on everything.
They welcome all their patients as they have known them for ever. The receptionist is verey helpfull and knowledgable. Once you get there you will know that you are in a good hands and they will take care of you. Their doctors are so professional they will comfort you and tell you exactly how they are going to help you using the latest technology in the industry. a nd they are friendly too. They made it so easy for me. Even though i have the toughest teeth problems but they knew exactly what they were doing.
R
8 months ago
Very professionals, comfortable and very clean Environment
Love everything from The reception desk dental tech and the doctor all very professional and friendly for sure I’ll be back with all my family Thank you for great service
A
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
B
9 months ago
My Experience with Caring Dental
They are very nice and friendly Highly Recommended
D
9 months ago
Everything was perfect