Caring Dentistry for Kids

Dentist

5 Federal St

Weymouth, MA 02188-2108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Above my expectations
My son was very nervous about having his cavity filled. I was nervous not knowing how he would do. Everyone was caring and put his needs first to make him relax and be comfortable. They took their time and allowed him to become comfortable at each step in the process. Great visit and experience. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professionals
Always very satisfied. ☺
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly.
Greeted right away and no waiting. We had a lot of work done on this visit and everyone was so good to my two boys! I love how everyone is so friendly and so interested in how the boys are doing! Thank you for all the awesome visits we have had!
S
1 month ago
Kid always comes out with a smile.
My son used to be petrified of his old dentist. I thought it was just typical. Then we moved here, and he has come out of every visit with a smile on his face.
J
1 month ago
Simply the best
Greeted immediately, very short wait, staff proficient and caring
J
1 month ago
As always very accomodating , professional and friendly
The receptionists are always professional and efficient, and although I have an extremely busy schedule, they always work with me to find an appointment that works even making exceptions at times. The office is clean and inviting and the hygienists are terrific. We never feel rushed and they makes my girls feel special. Dr Lee is exceptional as is Dr Sally and are informative, I highly recommend SS Pediatric Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
The staff treated my son with patience and compassion. He had previously been petrified of going to the dentist, but said he actually enjoyed going to this dentist!
K
2 months ago
Love it here
My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist. Everyone is super friendly and Doctor Sally is the best. They get us in and out very quickly and provide excellent service. The office is very clean.
J
2 months ago
By far the best Dentist office I have ever stepped foot into! Very caring and professional Doctor's who take their time on each patient. The office is extremely clean with state of the art equipment which made our visit that much more enjoyable. The entire staff can make balloon animals which is a nice bonus! My son actually loves to go!
D
2 months ago
Always take care of my kids
Even though my kids aren't babies anymore, they are actually 16 and 12, everyone at Dr. Sally's office is always so nice to my kids and cares about their well being. I couldn't recommend anyone better.