Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Locust Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Always friendly, prompt and professional!
For over 30 years I have received excellent dental care at Caring Family Dentistry. I often refer people because I know they will also be very satisfied! I love the fact that so many of those employed have been there for many years also. They are all kind, skilled and trustworthy!
I
1 week ago
Professional high quality care
Love coming to your office great service, kind employees i always leave feeling great about my smile.
J
2 weeks ago
We have been coming for over 30 years. We have never encountered a problem with the staff. As always Kari is an excellent hygienist. I enjoy talking with her.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, top quality service
I highly recommend this dental practice--everyone who works there is totally professional and highly knowledgeable. And just plain nice. The service is excellent as well, and I have pretty much never had to wait to get into an appointment. My family and I have gone to this practice for nearly 16 years, and our experience has always been highly positive.
T
3 weeks ago
Always happy & friendly. Everyone it treated with kindness and respect.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
I've been to a few dentist that have messed up my teeth. Caring family dentistry is by far the best dentist I've been to. They are friendly, polite and really care about their patients. If you're looking for a new dentist be sure you go here!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My daughter was in for her annual check up today and as usual everyone was very friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
I lost a filling, they were able to get me right in and Dr. Christa does an amazing job with fillings! They work directly with my insurance company and are able to give you quick accurate costs.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Everyone associated with Caring Family Dentistry is professional, friendly, and compassionate. Awesome people and service. Our family has been with Caring Family Dentistry since 2002.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly.
I was suffering with a terrible tooth pain and was able to be seen the same day I called. Dr. Christa did her exam and made me feel much better about what was wrong. I strongly recommend this practice. Everyone is so caring and helpful. I have been going here for years and I am very satisfied.