Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Locust Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and lives up to it's name ... Caring Family Dentistry.
I have been a patient here for many years. Thorough cleanings, top notch dental professionals ... I look forward to each visit to Caring Family Dentistry. Pain free dentistry for me ... thank you Dr. Krista and Dr. Paul, and the entire staff for continuing your fine services in the community.
B
2 days ago
Love these guys!
Dr. Paul is awesone. He is always trying the latest and greatest tips and tricks. He tried a new way to give injections today on me for a filling and I felt nothing. It worked instantly so I was able to get in and out as quickly as possible. His assistant Danielle is wonderful she is very compassionate and friendly. Thanks for being wonderful!
M
5 days ago
Friendly, prompt professional service
I was called back right at my appointment time, and treated promptly.
L
2 weeks ago
Great work done professionally and quickly
I had work done in two areas today. Staff is, always, professional and friendly. Took less time than I’d expected.
A
2 weeks ago
Crybaby
Amazing job! Yesterday my husband brought in our 6 year old, for four fillings. He was terrified and crying hysterically Dr. Krista was amazing got him calmed down and explained everything to him so he understood and wasn’t scared! That’s great patient care!
D
2 weeks ago
My experience with Caring Family Dentistry
Always pleasant. Have always been treated well here. Things went so well today, I kept wanting to fall asleep in the chair. Would recommend them anytime.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff
as always your staff surpasses their kindness and professionalism. Go above and beyond I'm very very satisfied
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
D
2 weeks ago
Life changing people.
The staff at Caring Family Dentistry really make the place feel like family. They really care about their patients and go above and beyond for them.
G
2 weeks ago
The professional staff was very kind and considerate. It was my best dental experience ever. The equipment was modern and professional and the technicians were familiar and proficient with the operation of it.