Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Locust Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Quick Service
I like the quickness of cleaning appointments but was disappointed that the dentist didn't take a tiny bit of time to do a simple task on a crown he put in that had a jagged edge, so I have to return to get that done. I couldn't give less than 5 stars anyhow as this a great place to get dental work done!
R
5 days ago
The staff welcomed back, which is appreciated. Hygienist seemed to be new, was OK. She knew what she knew and was not afraid to ask when she was unsure. I hope she stays with the firm. Thorough exam and preventative care.
J
6 days ago
Efficient and thorough
Very little wait time even though I arrived early. Teeth cleaning was essentially painless. Dr.Paul was friendly and did a thorough exam.
M
6 days ago
Incomplete communication
Did not receive explanation for need of dental xrays.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome people and great dental care!!
G
2 weeks ago
Wow! So great! Professional, prompt! Friendly and helpful!
Really enjoyed this first visit! Thanks for a great job and so glad our insurance coverage is just RIGHT since you are in-network! Excellent. CLeana nd well laid out office! Thanks you!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Dr. Paul makes you feel very comfortable. Danielle was great also. The entire staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Going to the dentist isn’t always a pleasant experience, but they take all the fear away.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Paul Stern was excellent. He was patient and understanding given my circumstances. His professionalism made me feel comfortable and trusting in his recommendations for treatment. Wonderful patient care from all of the employees!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service. Professional, yet very friendly people.
I had a great experience here as always.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, caring.
At Caring Family Dentistry your not just a number. They care about each individual, and provide a service that is excellent. Some dentists I have been to in the past make you endure sharp edges on a temporary, not here, they care enough to ask.