Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Locust Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Great.
S
1 week ago
1st timer with this dentist.
Apprehensive at first, but quickly calmed by professional manner. Subject - extraction. Precise and focused. Difficult extraction managed professionally and thoughtfully. Will deffinitely return when dental needs arise.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience as Usual!
I've been going to Caring Family Dentistry for 15 years now, and it's always a great experience! If I moved a thousand miles away, I'd fly back just to go here for any dental work.
M
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
Was not kept waiting, received excellent service and care, and had a great check-up.
C
1 month ago
Best quality of care and a knowledgeable staff and doctors
Great care
C
1 month ago
Best quality of care and a knowledgeable staff and doctors
Great care
D
1 month ago
I am 65 years old and have been getting my teeth cleaned for years. This last trip was by far my best ever!!! Excellent job, I will be telling all my friends.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Very caring, got me right in for a bad tooth I should have had taken care of long ago. No judgment on me either! Quick extraction, and just a great dentist. Thanks doctor paul.
S
1 month ago
Great experience with a filling for my daughter
My 6-yr old daughter had her first filling this morning and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr Paul made sure she was relaxed and talked her through the whole process in a kid friendly way. Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
You were there (again) when I need you!
Thanks for the quick service on my denture repair.