Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Locust Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The best in comfort and service in West Michigan!
I've been to many dentists throughout my life and Caring Family Dentistry tops them all in comfort and service. They are always polite and ask the right questions to get you to maximum comfort. They always make sure their work is sitting right and comfortable before they're done.I went without for a while due to insurance reasons but my wife and I are happy to be back. I love our conversations while we're there too. This place is way better than the rest! Thank you Dr. Paul Stern!!
D
1 week ago
I have been very happy with the service they provide, not one complaint 👍
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional hi quality service.
Highly recommended!
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff with caring natures!
My family has been seeing Dr. Paul or Dr. Christa for many years. My son was a difficult patient at an early age and Dr. Paul had a great way of dealing with him and making him feel comfortable. They go above and beyond to help their patients. We recently decided to use them for orthodontic care and we have been extremely happy with the results so far. They make sure I understand what they are doing and what will happen next in the process. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend for general dentistry or orthodontics!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Valerie is a great hygienist!
Just had Valarie at Caring Family Dentistry clean my teeth. She does a great job, and is very friendly. I highly recommend her as well as Caring Family Dentisty.
C
1 month ago
Was made to feel at ease with procedure. Professional and efficient service. Explained what was going to happen and what was involved with procedure.
D
1 month ago
Better than I thought it would be...
I had to have two teeth (with a bridge removed today). Dr. Paul Stern is always very calm and that is very reassuring. It had been a long time since I had had a tooth pulled and I had that bridge for well over 20 years. The procedure went better than I thought it would. Going to the dentist just for the 6 month checkups is stressful but Dr. Paul (like his dad) makes it a little easier. I always see Val for my cleanings and she is very good at what she does and a kind person. I have and will continue to recommend your practice to others.
C
1 month ago
I recently had a filling done by Dr. Christa. I'm a nervous nelly when it comes to the dentist but she was very professional and competent. She had my filling done in record time and I did all that worrying for nothing! :-) I would definitely recommend this dental office!! Everyone else in the office also do a good job, are friendly and make you feel at ease!
I
1 month ago
Very professional
Great service, very professional and great faculty. It was a speedy appointment and wonderful conversation with the staff.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, compassionate, and professional. I have recommended friends!