Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Locust Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
very good thankyou for everthing everyone that seen me the dr and the lady that clean my teeth got right down to the point.
T
3 days ago
They were on time. Very friendly and professional. With up to date treatment. 100% satisfied.
C
3 days ago
Best dental office ever!
I loved the welcoming atmosphere and personalize, skilled dental care the office provided. It is nice to hear laughter in a dental office (not from laughing gas) for all the right reasons.
A
1 week ago
It was great. The hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Christa was honest and up front about an issue I was having with one tooth.
C
1 week ago
Makes you want to visit
Visit was for 6 month cleaning. Office always gets you in on time and I have never had anything but a thorough cleaning. Staff is always professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and caring people
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and everyone's incredibly nice.
I hadn't been to a dentist for quite a while, and I knew I had some dental issues. With some trepidation, I went In and gee, everyone was really nice, professional and they didn't lay a guilt trip on me for not taking care my teeth. I had two fillings done as a start the other day, and Dr. Christa and her assistant made the procedure about as comfortable as it could be considering what they were doing in my mouth. Super-competent , genial people.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great, friendly service.
D
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
They are always great with kids and help them feel relaxed. They explain everything they are going to do so the kids aren't nervous.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Staff is always very friendly. Especially Kari at front desk. Dr. Paul great about explaining what he is doing during procedure.