Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

caringfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dental work and cleaning
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. A clean and comfortable environment. I would recommend to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Installing crowns
Dr. Sheffler was congenial but also very proficient and prepared the teeth for crowns rather quickly. There was only a momentary sharp pain as the novocaine was being injected. The dental assistants were friendly and professional. It was a new experience to come back in an hour and have the crowns (made in-house) installed same day. They fit well with only minor adjustments. My only negative is the high cost of the crown procedure, which forced me to resort to CareCredit as the most economical way to pay off the cost over time.
K
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with my experiences thus far as a new patient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great people and current technology for great healthy teeth
K
3 weeks ago
I always get right in at the correct appointment time; hygienists are friendly, efficient, professional, get right to work, don't waste time. Dentist does thorough mouth check after cleaning, friendly, efficient. No complaints. I am not fond of dental appointments of any kind, but Caring Family Dentist does a really good job of making me comfortable while I am receiving treatment, care.
D
4 weeks ago
Long time patient. Always friendly and on time with appointments.
M
4 weeks ago
Caring Family....not just a name :)
I have been going to Caring Family Dentistry for probably close to two decades now. And there is a reason I drive/or have driven up to an hour to continue to see them. Over the years, they have provided care to all 6 of my family members. They have always provide my family and I with the best care and support. They are kind and do whatever they can to accommodate you. They provide the answers, before I even get a chance to ask the question! To put it simply, they take the time to get to know their customer. If your in the market for a good dental provider, Caring Family is one you can count on for the long run. :)
B
1 month ago
High Quality service!
Best experience ever for a filling. Staff is very professional but personable. Explained procedure. Absolutely NO pain. Did not rush the procedure.
D
1 month ago
Just the Best!!
Jodi is so pleasent and personable..Just Love the whole staff there..
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
I have been to several Dentist's and Caring Family Dentistry is by far one of the best. The staff offers a very fun and relaxed atmosphere and are willing to go above and beyond.