Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Compassionate dentist and staff
Lisa and Dr. Adam once again were extremely kind, professional and prociefent. My anxiety is always present but they work hard to make me comfortable & control pain of the procedure. The front and back staff are also really helpful and nice to work with.
J
3 hours ago
O
I was very impressed by the professional care I received. It was my first visit and felt immediately comfortable in their care. Thank you.
M
2 days ago
Excellent service
My deep scaling experience was positive even with my distaste for Novocaine shots. Heidi was wonderful; she explained everything that she was doing along the way.
J
3 days ago
Love my new dentist office!
So friendly and professional. Very relaxing setting and I felt like they truly care! Jodi was wonderful as my new hygienist šŸ˜Š
M
6 days ago
Friendly people who care!
I was concerned about my teeth and gums due to my pregnancy. The staff at Caring Family Dental found a slot to get me in quickly to just get everything checked out and put my worries at ease. When I went in, everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist were kind, friendly, and reassuring. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental care and will be going back!
A
1 week ago
High quality and professional
Great people, great service and competitive rates
P
1 week ago
Friendly professional atmosphere. Top notch
S
1 week ago
Professional and kind
Iā€™m so grateful to Dr. Todd and his entire staff for the wonderful work they have done in restoring my smile to health. At first I was a bit skeptical due to visiting so many other uncaring and indifferent dental practices. Dr. Todd is not just very knowledgeable and confident on the work he does but he takes the time to listen to your concerns. He and his staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease from the second you walk into their beautiful bright rooms equipped with amazing estate of the art systems. They offer you every possibility available to make your smile beautiful and healthy. They are the most respectful and professional dental office I have ever been in.
L
1 week ago
I have not had a root canal in "many" years and it was not a pleasant memory. So today when I had to have this procedure again I was a little nervous. I had nothing to fear. The staff was as caring and wonderful as reported to me by friends and family. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and listening to my concerns. You are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
super staff
always a pleasant experience. patient for about 10 years.