Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Kat does such a great job and she is very efficient, everyone is very friendly and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I absolutely loved my first time experience here. Kind, caring and very professional. I left the office so confident feeling. My teeth look an feel amazing!
G
4 months ago
Excellent Professionals
Outstanding team in every respect. Understanding, kind, and very competent. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
I am in and out quickly with routine cleanings. They use state of the art technology to quickly clean my teeth and the hygienists are very skillful and painless. My hygienist is very friendly and easy to talk to.
G
4 months ago
Professional and painless
I really like Caring Family Dentistry. I am in and out quickly with routine cleanings. They use state of the art technology to quickly clean my teeth and the hygienists are very skillful and painless. Getting my teeth cleaned isn’t my favorite activity, but Caring Family Dentistry makes the best of it.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Great Service!
I have had a variety of services from cleanings to lanap laser. I have had a partial plate, root canals, fillings you name it!! The staff from the front desk to check out are all super friendly and helpful and make you feel right at home. They are super nice. If I have an issue I call the office, they are very helpful and if the problem is painful they take you right in!!! Great Service! I recommend Caring Family to everyone I know. I know it is usually not pleasant to see the dentist, but at this office they make it as pleasant of an experience as possible.
M
4 months ago
Thank you to all the staff at Caring Family Dentistry, everyone is kind friendly and helpful. Carolyn is fast efficient and gives me great advice about how to keep my teeth healthy. The best place to go for dental care.
D
4 months ago
Continue to be amazed
For all of my life, going to the dentist caused me great anxiety. But with each visit to this group, I am amazed at how professional and courteous everyone is. They use the latest techniques and the prices are tremendous. Yesterday I went in to have a crown repaired and I was told I needed a root canal. It was completed on the spot in half the time and I never needed to take any aspirin for the discomfort. I am so glad to have found these people!
B
4 months ago
Great People
I’m always treated well from the moment I enter the reception room until I walk out after seeing the billing person. They genuinely care about their patients.
S
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly...like family
Always comfortable experience even if it is at the dentist...