Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Very happy w/my visit & very helpful
B
3 years ago
First visit...very impressive
Loved every minute.
D
3 years ago
High quality family atmosphere
Everyone is so friendly - I just love my hygienist, Tracy! She is awesome and such a great person. Definitely an asset to the office!!
S
3 years ago
Best dental practice EVER
We first went to Caring Family Dentistry 13 years ago because it was a block away from our home. We moved 12 years ago, but we drive back to Concord to go to CFD because they are just that awesome. Dr. Todd put together a staff of amazingly friendly professionals who seem to genuinely enjoy both their work and their patients. I have been in the hospitality management all my working life, and anyone in my industry should be jealous of this staff and the atmosphere they create from the moment a patient walks in the door. And to make it even better, CFD uses state of the art technology that makes things much easier and saves both time and money. For example, I was able to get a crown done in one visit. No temp crown, no follow up appointment, no extra time off from work. The best testimonial comes from my 12 year-old daughter. We had a very bad experience with a local pediatric dental practice, and my daughter would cry at the thought of going to the dentist. We left them and took her to CFD when she was very young. She was scared to death going to her first visit there, but by the time she was in the chair 5 minutes she was relaxed and giggling. I scheduled our appointments one right after the other the first couple times, then one day they had a cancellation and asked if we would like to go at the same time. My daughter said she was OK with that, but I was a little sceptical. I could hear her laughing.with her hygienist in the next room right off the bat. I've made our appointments for the same time ever since, and she actually LIKES going to the dentist!
D
3 years ago
Great professional service
Very friendly and helpfull would not go to any other Dentist! Like they say find a good doctor and stick with him, same with a dentist!
K
3 years ago
Best dental office in NH!
I have been going to Caring Family Dentistry for 4 years now. I will not go anywhere else. The staff is professional and courteous. I never wait for my appointment. My hygienist, Caroline is the best!
C
3 years ago
Trust the Staff
I really like everyone there. I trust their quality.
G
3 years ago
New hygienist for me
Today I had a cleaning done. I have been coming to you guys for years now, and have a lot of fear which is so much better because of your staff!! Kat was out today..(Congrats on new baby!) and I had a new person, she was great. Very gentle and understanding when I need a few minutes to get my mind back into it! Never will I go anywhere else. They treat you like family and they all speak to you when they see you....
A
3 years ago
Took care of my Root Canal quickly and professionally.
Caring Family Dentistry is a "God-Send". I had a bad tooth ache and they immediately took me in, accepted my insurance, reviewed my needs, scheduled a root canal, and were able to move up the date when they had an opening. This saved me weeks of suffering. This is a "Top-Notch" and friendly operation. Thank you so much !!!!! Allison C.
C
3 years ago
A good evaluation .
Respond to my needs promptly. I appreciate this.