Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Cleaning, x-rays, and checking a tooth I was concerned about.
Hygenist Jody did a very thorough job and told me what she was doing along the way. I liked that. Dr. Adam checked my teeth and more specifically a tooth that I was concerned about. Great people at Caring Family Dentistry.
M
3 years ago
Professional
Great music! Staff is amazing!!!
A
3 years ago
Great place!
Friendly service and a nice environment!
A
3 years ago
Great place!
Friendly service and a nice environment!
E
3 years ago
Best place I've ever been
this was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. They are helpful and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Prices are great and they are honest!!! I love them
V
3 years ago
Excellent all-around service and state of the art office/equipment
I'm so grateful that your office is in Delta Dental's PPO network. Thank you! Linda is one of the best hygienists I've ever had. She is very thorough and really knows her stuff! I love Eric at the check-out. He represents your office in a professional and friendly way. Your office is clean, aesthetically pleasing, and you have all the best technology. It's the place to go! I keep referring patients to you. And I'm a very picky person!
T
3 years ago
The Happiest Dental office EVER!!!
My first experience was on Halloween and everyone was dressed up, the theme was Snow White and the Seven dwarfs. Of course they added to the dwarfs because there are more than seven staff. Everyone is so happy in this office, they really enjoy their jobs and they are very good at them too! The MUSIC, OMG, they really now how to mix it up and I very much enjoyed that they play tunes of Pink Floyd and Led Zepplin, guessing this ages me but certainly the music choices were not boring elevator music. Keep up the great work and the awesome atmosphere!!!
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, cutting edge techniques!
They are extremely accommodating. Everything is new state of the art equipment, with qualified knowledgeable people on how to use everything. You can get a cap/crown in a matter of hours.. made right for you in their office! What's not to love! I don't feel like I'm living in the 90,s anymore waiting 6 weeks for a cap .
D
3 years ago
Professional & friendly
I was always terrified of going to the dentist, but am so glad I found Dr. Sheffler. He is always professional & caring and I feel I am in very capable hands. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Also love having Tracey as my hygienist. She is wonderful & caring and does a great job. I have recommended Caring Family to others.
J
3 years ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore!
I have had a fear of dentist since a child when I had a bad experience. I now have been going to Dr. Todd for about 10 years and although it has taken awhile to get over my fear he has never hurt me during a procedure. The office is very clean and friendly and I do not feel judged at all for needing quite a bit of dental work. I highly recommend Caring Family Dentistry and have even gotten my parents to go there as well!