Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Prompt friendly service
My previous dentist had me sitting for 15-30 minutes every time I went. This new dentist is very prompt (so far) and I hope they continue this good scheduling.
B
1 year ago
Great customer service, clean and welcoming environment
Best customer service I’ve received in a long time. From the moment you walk through the door, you feel comfortable and taken care of. This was my first visit at this dentist and I am thrilled I’ve found Caring Family Dentistry. I’m extremely excited to continue with them in the future.
J
1 year ago
Very modern and the best service from start to finish.
I am not a huge fan of the dentist so when my friend recommended Caring family dental I figured I would give them a try. From the nice lady at the front desk to the women who checked me out there was nothing but smiles and very nice people. They have the latest in X-ray and cleaning machines which make the experience so much easier and less discomfort. My hygienist was the best one I have ever had and will be coming here from now on. Thank you to everyone who works there.
J
1 year ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff
I came in for a Dental Cleaning with Nicole. She was on time and friendly. I was impressed at her professionalism. I recommend Caring Dentistry to everybody I know.
T
1 year ago
Great cleaning as always
Heidi always does an amazing job
A
1 year ago
Great experience
Staff are friendly and efficient. I feel good having dental surgery staff I can trust. Usually in and out in a half hour!
A
1 year ago
Always a great experience
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Caring
D
1 year ago
great personal attention
I have always been impressed with the service and friendliness at Caring Family. Last week I needed to come in for some attention to a crown I had done out of state. Dr. Adam and the girls were wonderful and very patient with me. Would definitely recommend.
D
1 year ago
Great crew!
Kay and Dr. Alecia make a great fun pair!