Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Fine service, fine care and friendly atmosphere
Having not been to a dentist for many years I found I needed quite a bit of maintenance and repair. Each visit was not only completed in a timely manner but was instructive to me as well. I might add that this was the first dentist I have ever been to and experienced no pain. I recommend them whole heartedly.
R
3 years ago
Always a great visit
Everyone from check in to dentists are fantastic. Have to book ahead, they are busy!
S
3 years ago
It is like going to a 5*****star hotel. There is a list of items to choose from, to make your visit completely comfortable. Blankets pillows, beverage and it goes on for even more items. This is the first time I have every gone to the dentist and looked forward to getting there. It was designed to make the patient feel secure for they try to make your experience as pleasant and happy one.. I recommend if you have not experienced this at your dentist office, than you need to go to CARING FAMILY DENTISTRY. It is a pleasant experience.. I loved the personal attention they provided to me.. The dentist is excellent,caring, and so. polite,. That is the most important reason I go to CARING FAMILY DENTISTRY.
E
3 years ago
Professional friendly quality service
Had my check-up cleaning today. As always they did a great job and always make feel comfortable.
R
3 years ago
friendly, professional, no pain
C
3 years ago
Best dentist office I have been to.
The most comfortable dentist office you'll go to. The entire staff is friendly courteous and kind. We use Caring family dentistry as a family. We have two boys ages 6 and 9 they can't wait to go in for there cleanings. They also are very good about informing us of the cost of service prior to anything being done. There is no doubt in my mind we will be going here for a long time.
B
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
They are all thorough, polite, friendly and professional! I've been going here for several years and they have always met or exceeded my expectations.
B
3 years ago
Always friendly, and never walk out with pain, or an unpleasant visit!
L
3 years ago
Great experience. Friendly staff. Had a crown that fractured, and with the new technology at Caring Family Dental, it was replaced in one day. It looks and feels great. It's also guaranteed. I especially like that the office knows about HOW so that I am using this benefit as part of my Delta Dental coverage!
T
3 years ago
On Time service
I've never experienced a wait time for my appointment which is important to me.