Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
5 Star first appointment
I was given an appointment on somewhat an emergency basis in less than 3 hours. When I arrived at 4PM you would think it was the first appointment of the morning. All staff that I encountered were alert, upbeat, attentive, and efficient at their respective jobs. Dr. Todd was thorough, not rushing through some fairly complex and detailed explanations, and he was professional.
N
1 year ago
Love my hygienist!
Carolyn is great! Always gentle and explains concerns clearly!
D
1 year ago
What an amazing welcome
I am someone that hates the trips to the dentist with a passion. I had to find a new dentist because my old one was upset with me for not financing $22K of work that I needed. So upon walking in the door, I was warmly greeted by Karen who was absolutely delightful. She was very efficient and got me to sign the proper docs without the usual baloney of having to review thousands of useless pieces of paper. I then met Nikki who did my cleaning. Her touch was amazing and while I have many problem areas in my mouth, she never caused me any duress. We chatted appropriately while I was in the chair without the constant barrage of questions while her hands were in my mouth. Then Dr. Gittleman gave me her assessment, which was dramatically different from the last "chop" shop I was treated at. Her assessment was that to place so many implants in my mouth would be unwise and came up with a plan that was reasonable for me. So given the same review of my mouth, her plan will cost me less than three thousand to bring my mouth up to par. I have to admit that this was the first enjoyable visit to the dentist I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and really seemed to care about my well being. Their touch was gentle yet thorough! I am so happy I have finally discovered a dentist that I want to visit without the apprehension normally associated with my visit.
H
1 year ago
I had my 2nd cleaning ever here and the hygenist was the best ever!
T
1 year ago
Friendly and Knowledgable
Best Dental care I have ever received, from the receptionist to the dental assistants and the doctors all very good at what they do and they do care about their patients.
C
1 year ago
Always excellent
Always pleased with the dental care I receive at Caring Family Dentistry.
J
1 year ago
Best hygentist
I always make sure to book appointments with Carolyn because she does a fantastic job. I've had some pretty negative dental experiences while in the military, but she's always gentle but thorough. Highly recommend!!
M
1 year ago
I have dental anxiety and this was the most comfortable I’ve been in a dentist office ever. Thank you Caring Family for making me feel at ease. Also they are great about explaining your options and are upfront about pricing. They work with insurance to get the most of your benefits. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
H
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied
I do and will recommend your office. I love everything about the office my experience. I appreciate the constant reminders of my appts with a busy life it makes my life easier.
S
1 year ago
Gettin' an implant with Doc Todd
Nothing' like a good Wednesday AM tooth implant to get your day going well. Things actually went very smooth, got my tooth, looks good, feels a little uncomfortable, but getting better by the hour. Doc Todd was in usual form, smooth, down to business, and personable too. Quite a combination. As usual, his crew did a great job. Can't beat Suzanna ( hope I spelled it right ) for sincere, wonderful service. Got my teeth cleaned ( Heidi is absolutely the best!! ) and had a generally pleasant experience. Now in all honestly, how many times can you get a needle stuck in your mouth, a tooth pounded into it's spot and basically go through an invasive appointment and say you had a pleasant experience ? If you're honest, you'll say " Never." But this is the exception. Great people, great service, and I'm not an easy person to please. Good job!!