Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Fixed Lost Filling
My previous filling popped out while flossing due to a poorly done procedure, so I called Caring Family to see if they could help me. They got me in within a few days and acknowledged my request to receive costs/permission before any procedures were performed. The state of my broken tooth was explained in detail as well as the routes we could take to fix it. My tooth hurt a couple days after, so I called and they prescribed antibiotics and over-the-counter meds. The pain went away after that and I'm doing well after several weeks. It was a hassle-free experience.
T
1 year ago
Great visit
Carolyn is a great hygenist. Very friendly and professional.
E
1 year ago
Heidi is always professional and gental. She cares.
K
1 year ago
Care received
My experiences with Caring Family Dentistry have been positive, informative, and helpful. Appointments set have been convenient to my schedule, I spend little time in the waiting room, and office staff, dentists are pleasant.
R
1 year ago
As Always, a great dental experience! Please bring back Bob Marley!!!
K
1 year ago
professional, ably trying to put patient at ease.
went in today for oral work...I am a very nervous nelly...I had meds to take prior, but they didn't help enough. I tried self hypnosis for relaxation to no avail. Dr very quietly and politely referred me to another dentist that uses other methods. I felt idiotic but grateful. Hopefully, things will work out BETTER with my daughter tomorrow.
H
1 year ago
Professional, courteous and thorough using the latest technology and techniques.
C
1 year ago
Compassionate dentist and staff
Lisa and Dr. Adam once again were extremely kind, professional and prociefent. My anxiety is always present but they work hard to make me comfortable & control pain of the procedure. The front and back staff are also really helpful and nice to work with.
J
1 year ago
O
I was very impressed by the professional care I received. It was my first visit and felt immediately comfortable in their care. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
My deep scaling experience was positive even with my distaste for Novocaine shots. Heidi was wonderful; she explained everything that she was doing along the way.