Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

93 N State Street

Suite 201

Concord, NH 03301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Love my new dentist office!
So friendly and professional. Very relaxing setting and I felt like they truly care! Jodi was wonderful as my new hygienist šŸ˜Š
M
2 years ago
Friendly people who care!
I was concerned about my teeth and gums due to my pregnancy. The staff at Caring Family Dental found a slot to get me in quickly to just get everything checked out and put my worries at ease. When I went in, everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist were kind, friendly, and reassuring. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental care and will be going back!
A
2 years ago
High quality and professional
Great people, great service and competitive rates
P
2 years ago
Friendly professional atmosphere. Top notch
S
2 years ago
Professional and kind
Iā€™m so grateful to Dr. Todd and his entire staff for the wonderful work they have done in restoring my smile to health. At first I was a bit skeptical due to visiting so many other uncaring and indifferent dental practices. Dr. Todd is not just very knowledgeable and confident on the work he does but he takes the time to listen to your concerns. He and his staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease from the second you walk into their beautiful bright rooms equipped with amazing estate of the art systems. They offer you every possibility available to make your smile beautiful and healthy. They are the most respectful and professional dental office I have ever been in.
L
2 years ago
I have not had a root canal in "many" years and it was not a pleasant memory. So today when I had to have this procedure again I was a little nervous. I had nothing to fear. The staff was as caring and wonderful as reported to me by friends and family. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and listening to my concerns. You are the best.
S
2 years ago
Smiling faces bad dental work
My family has not been going to this facility for 2 years but we still feel the repercussions of the low quality dental work from when we were patients. On the positive side and the only reason this review isn't a 0 star is the dental techs were nice and my kids loved them. I can't say if that is still true as it has been 2 years since we were patients. The bad review is due to dental work. Dr. Sheffler failed doing a crown for my wife which then had to become a dental implant, he originally agreed to pay $600 of the $2400 (after insurance) cost but then when we scheduled the implant 1 1/2 years later, (due to cost we waited for a 2nd insurance to kick in), he said the warranty time on his work had expired and would not cover his part. This was when we left his practice. For myself, the 2 fillings and crown he had done for me all failed within 5 years. Most recently is the crown which snapped at the base. I have other dental work that is 20+ years old not done by him so this is not due to neglect failures. Our current dentist thought his work had been done 15+ years ago and was surprised at how recently it had been done. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE ELSE IN THE CONCORD AREA!
C
2 years ago
super staff
always a pleasant experience. patient for about 10 years.
K
2 years ago
Friendly and professional!
Everyone was so nice! From check in to my hygienist Holly to Dr. Adam they were all so easy to talk to for my first visit! Definitely recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Simply the best
Recently went in to check up on an appointment and some cost. I needed a quick X-ray and the staff got me right back to take a quick look and to see what I needed. It was awesome.