Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

14088 Florida Blvd

Livingston, LA 70754

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
My experience with this organization is only positive. All the employees are indeed caring and friendly. I feel like I am in a no judgement zone. I thank God for my friend who referred me to them. I would give them 6 stars if that was available. My husband asked me why I go so far to get to the dentist. I replied. You have to trust your dentist, here I do. Thank you for your kindness to me and I'm sure to all of your patients.
H
1 month ago
Always friendly!
Every time my son has an appt, I find the ladies in the front office to be very kind and professional. When the dentist comes out to give me a full report on my son’s visit, she is very informative and always leaves me with all the directions I need. I love Caring Family Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and accommodating!
Caring Family Dentistry is a great dental experience. Julie and Heather are always so friendly and accommodating. The staff at Caring Family Dentistry does a phenomenal job of relaxing my special needs child. I actually look forward to my 6 month dental cleaning just to see these ladies.
J
2 months ago
I love everyone that works there!!
N
2 months ago
Heather does a great job on my teeth every time
A
2 months ago
The are like family!
Everyone in this office is truly like family. They care about what's going on in your...not just about what's going on with your teeth.
D
3 months ago
My experience at Dr. Milton's office is always exceptional. The service they provide is great. They are concerned about your needs and very professional. Everyone there is so friendly and it is a pleasure to deal with such good people.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, affordable, and a great experience!
I have been wanting to whiten my teeth for a long time and now thanks to Caring Family Dentistry, I am able to! Not only is it affordable here but they make sure you are well educated on the whole brightening process!
D
4 months ago
Always a 5 Star Experience!
My entire family goes to Caring Family Dentistry. We have been going for years now. We are treated like family, not just a patient. Any time I have a scheduling conflict, they do their best to accommodate. The Hygienist are very personable and they do an excellent job!
C
4 months ago
They treat you very politely and have great service