Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

14088 Florida Blvd

Livingston, LA 70754

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Love them
My son (5 years old) gets so excited when it is time to go to his 6 month cleanings. He loves it there. Everyone is so nice and treats us like family. Dr Milton has been my dentist since I was a little kid.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, as always
No place I'd rather spend the afternoon
C
2 months ago
Friendly down to earth people!
I love to go to the dentist..How many times do you hear this said. I guess I really don't love love to go to the dentist, but I sure don't mind it at all. Every one in the office is super sweet, super nice, and they really are a Caring Family Dentistry. Heather is the greatest and Ronnie is right up there at the top of my list of my best doctor list.
J
3 months ago
Caring, Compassionate Office Staff! Positive Attitude While Providing High- Level Professional Service! Outstanding!
K
4 months ago
My experience with this organization is only positive. All the employees are indeed caring and friendly. I feel like I am in a no judgement zone. I thank God for my friend who referred me to them. I would give them 6 stars if that was available. My husband asked me why I go so far to get to the dentist. I replied. You have to trust your dentist, here I do. Thank you for your kindness to me and I'm sure to all of your patients.
H
5 months ago
Always friendly!
Every time my son has an appt, I find the ladies in the front office to be very kind and professional. When the dentist comes out to give me a full report on my son’s visit, she is very informative and always leaves me with all the directions I need. I love Caring Family Dentistry!
A
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and accommodating!
Caring Family Dentistry is a great dental experience. Julie and Heather are always so friendly and accommodating. The staff at Caring Family Dentistry does a phenomenal job of relaxing my special needs child. I actually look forward to my 6 month dental cleaning just to see these ladies.
J
6 months ago
I love everyone that works there!!
N
6 months ago
Heather does a great job on my teeth every time
A
6 months ago
The are like family!
Everyone in this office is truly like family. They care about what's going on in your...not just about what's going on with your teeth.