Caring Family Dentistry

Dentist

14088 Florida Blvd

Livingston, LA 70754

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and accommodating!
Caring Family Dentistry is a great dental experience. Julie and Heather are always so friendly and accommodating. The staff at Caring Family Dentistry does a phenomenal job of relaxing my special needs child. I actually look forward to my 6 month dental cleaning just to see these ladies.
J
2 weeks ago
I love everyone that works there!!
N
2 weeks ago
Heather does a great job on my teeth every time
A
3 weeks ago
The are like family!
Everyone in this office is truly like family. They care about what's going on in your...not just about what's going on with your teeth.
D
4 weeks ago
My experience at Dr. Milton's office is always exceptional. The service they provide is great. They are concerned about your needs and very professional. Everyone there is so friendly and it is a pleasure to deal with such good people.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, affordable, and a great experience!
I have been wanting to whiten my teeth for a long time and now thanks to Caring Family Dentistry, I am able to! Not only is it affordable here but they make sure you are well educated on the whole brightening process!
D
2 months ago
Always a 5 Star Experience!
My entire family goes to Caring Family Dentistry. We have been going for years now. We are treated like family, not just a patient. Any time I have a scheduling conflict, they do their best to accommodate. The Hygienist are very personable and they do an excellent job!
C
2 months ago
They treat you very politely and have great service
C
3 months ago
No problems, the staff acts in a professional manner.
E
3 months ago
I've been using caring Family Dentistry for years, they are very friendly and professional, and provide great care. The best thing is, you're in and out.