Caring Hands Of Maine Dental Center

Dentist

72 Beechland Road

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very happy
I love the care that I have received from Caring Hands. From cleanings to tooth extraction and even a root canal, everyone has been funny, quick and very professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Wow!
I was blown away by what a great experience I have had for both myself and my children. This really means a lot, as growing up I had so many bad experiences with dentists.
T
2 weeks ago
I was greeted with pleasent smile and treated with respect. And a team willing to work with my schedule to remove a tooth that was no longer welcomed in my mouth.
I am not one to rush to a dentist office but knowing how Wonderful caring hands takes care of their clients I knew not to second guess my decision.
J
3 weeks ago
Today was my first experience with Caring Hands, and I am quite happy with the practice. I went in for cleaning and a new patient evaluation. The facility is modern, clean, and comfortable, and the staff competent and pleasant. I'll be back!
J
3 weeks ago
A very positive dental procedure as usual, thankyou.
S
4 weeks ago
Great care
Best filling I’ve ever had! Very satisfied
J
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist
I have a family of 8 so we are at the dentist often. Caring Hands has been wonderful with my smaller kids and the atmosphere is friendly. We particularly like Megan. I definitely recommend Caring Hands.
I
1 month ago
Never met a better dentist!
My family has been loyal to Dr Oh for a few years now. We’ve never met a nicer dentist or one with a better bedside manner. But his prices are also fair to the uninsured and he’s easy to work with. Great with kids. Always remembers us, even if it’s been a while since he last saw us. He and his staff offer dental clinics on a regular basis including traveling to the outer islands and small rural towns, which often get neglected.
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff and Dr’s they work in your best interest
A
2 months ago
We love caring hands
The whole crew is awesome and so nice. My son has been going there since we moved back to Maine 6 years ago now (wow time Flys) and now we all go there because they are always so good to us and as far as I can tell everyone else too. The work is great too. I've yet to suffer through any dental work it's all been very pleasant considering it's not fun to need dental work. All around great place with an even better attitude! Like I said We love Caring Hands. #DarthVaderlovesCaringHands