Caring Hands Of Maine Dental Center

Dentist

72 Beechland Road

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
it is always a pleasure to be treated at caring hands
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
All staff were cheerful. I was impressed w/ the professional teamwork I experienced. My procedure took a long time, but I had agreed to having the work done my an intern. She was very gentle, and seemed concerned about doing a good job. Dr. O came in to review her work several times and they consulted w/ each other. I appreciated the discount on my bill as I am a senior w/o dental insurance.
C
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my experiences. Staff is always cheerful, outgoing and helpful. Dr. Oh is very good at his craft. I feel well looked after.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff got my son in today as an emergency for a tooth ache. They tools great care with him and told him everything they were doing. I was very please with the care he received. My son is. Dry picky of his Dentist and he liked Dr.Oh very much even considering he had to have a shot.
B
1 month ago
very kind staff
I was treated with respect and was made comfortable in every way by the wonderful staff!
C
1 month ago
Caring Hands of Maine is a highly professional and patient oriented dental practice.
Dr. Oh and all of the staff at Caring Hands are friendly and very professional. They make every effort to schedule appointments at the patient's convenience - whether that works best in Ellsworth or Southwest Harbor. Comfort is extremely important as well, and both the dentist and the hygienists constantly ask if procedures are causing any pain or discomfort. Of particular interest is the emphasis placed upon training new dental professionals. Caring Hands works closely with academic institutions to give dental students "real world" experience in the use of modern dental procedures. Also of great interest is the commitment Caring Hands makes to provide dental care in rural and under served parts of Maine - including off shore islands and remote fishing communities. The price of medical and dental services is always a factor these days, but the staff at Caring Hands tries to keep prices moderate, and free clinics are provided to certain communities in rural areas from time to time utilizing a mobile dental laboratory. Dr. Oh has been our dentist for over 5 years, and we would not think of going anywhere else. Highly recommended!
E
2 months ago
We love the staff and Dr. Oh
From the front desk to the check out the entire staff is wonderful at Caring Hands. They are wonderful with even the smallest of children. I recommend them to everyone!
C
2 months ago
High quality service. Very kind ladies!
My least favorite thing to do is have work done on my teeth. These ladies were very friendly and reassuringduring the whole visit. Excellent customer service and she explained everything she was doing and why. I really appreciate their honesty and keeping me informed.
D
3 months ago
Lovely, laid-back dental business
A rare dental business that feels friendly and comfortable and even seems to be quite efficiently run. Not an appointment that I look forward to but the atmospheric does ease the pain a bit.
L
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I am so satisfied with the level of care that I receive from Caring Hands of Maine. From the minute I walk in the front door to the minute that I leave everyone is so professional. Thank you