Caring Hands Of Maine Dental Center

Dentist

72 Beechland Road

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very kind ladies!
My least favorite thing to do is have work done on my teeth. These ladies were very friendly and reassuringduring the whole visit. Excellent customer service and she explained everything she was doing and why. I really appreciate their honesty and keeping me informed.
D
3 weeks ago
Lovely, laid-back dental business
A rare dental business that feels friendly and comfortable and even seems to be quite efficiently run. Not an appointment that I look forward to but the atmospheric does ease the pain a bit.
L
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I am so satisfied with the level of care that I receive from Caring Hands of Maine. From the minute I walk in the front door to the minute that I leave everyone is so professional. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
This practice has been our family's dentist for 7+ years. Started out with a free cleaning for my children before we had dental insurance and we have stayed. Have a very pleasant experience each and everytime. Dr. Ohi and the staff are wonderful!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I went in today to have tooth pulled. My type was just the root tips so they has to cut it out. I spent years not going to the dentist because if a bad experience, so the snap my mouth was in wasn't the best. Every one here have been very sweet and caring about me and my teeth. This truely has been a painless experience both mentally and physically.
J
2 months ago
Highest level of customer service in health care
Thank you Dr. Oh for your excellence in dental care. Our family is very blessed to have a kind, caring and knowledgeable dentist that we can trust. Thank you for providing a comfortable, safe and friendly environment to put any teeth pain anxieties to rest. We travel over an hour to get here, and would travel further if we ever had to for such wonderful and complete care!
J
2 months ago
Great service by Professional staff
I had a build up with crown prep and installion of a temporary crown. The procedure was executed with precision and efficiency with no pain. I was not over medicated either; the numbness wore off within 15 minutes of leaving the office. I highly recommend the services at Caring Hands.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Dentist
I love Caring Hands. I appreciate the hygienist and Dr. O is wonderful. I personally DREAD the dentist but I’m always glad when we go. I feel they are honest about the treatments we need and are good at working with kids.