Caring Hands Of Maine Dental Center

Dentist

72 Beechland Road

Ellsworth, ME 04605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Check-up went great
The practice now uses automated appointment reminders which I appreciate receiving. The dental hygienist was new to me but assured me - and then actually was - gentle and considerate of specific teeth such as the one with a crack. She was very friendly and very accomplished. The hygienist I did know stopped by the chair to say "hi". The dentist who checked my X-rays and teeth had a great manner and was upbeat and encouraging. The check-in and check-out staff were also efficient and friendly. Great experience in a routine situation. Highly recommend Caring Hands!
C
2 weeks ago
Had a small cavity filled today. The staff did a wonderful job as always. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the treatment I received from the student dentist, he checked my gums and x-rayed the sore area.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I saw Jackie today for my routine teeth cleaning. This was my first time here for this service. Jackie was punctual, professional and personable! I was very pleased with my experience. The office staff was also very friendly. I don’t have dental insurance and found the price very reasonable for the service I received. I’d highly recommend Caring Hands!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service by Dr Wicks and Assistant
Difficult long process of two crowns going as well as possible!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Providers & Staff
Caring professionals. Very thorough.
D
1 month ago
Great service, timely fashion, and very nice people!
I felt very comfortable with Caring Hands. Everything was on schedule - I didn't have to wait. All employees were very professional and nice. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
High quality visit
Great professional care by all involved.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care from true professionals
Jackie is a talented hygienist. I look forward to seeing her in 6 months. The entire staff works efficiently and keeps the patients informed
D
2 months ago
Great customer service; painless procedure!