Caring Smiles 4U

Dentist

4615 Lafayette Rd

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringsmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Office Staff is horrible
I believe the care from the actual dentist when it comes to working with children is fair. However she needs an entire new office staff. They are clueless to processes, not helpful, and lack professionalism. I am changing my children’s dentist because of this.
L
3 months ago
my experience
Staff here are very polite ,prompt,and attentive. They communicate with you and answer any question I might have very helpful. Very sterile and cleanly. They provide the very best care for my child they take pride in their work. Nice environment I would very much so refer people to your office .Dr. Jaunita and her staff are awesome
R
4 months ago
I paid for service, you're not doing me a favor!
Let me start with saying I had no issue with the service I was provided. It was actually great and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was two months after service when I had an issue trying to get in touch with someone to get information the problem began. My “flex” medical spending account wanted and itemized bill for tax purposes on their end. After getting this from my insurance co. it was discovered there was a difference in what was paid and the patient amount owed. After calling and leaving three messages in 3 weeks, to no reply, I called the emergency number. To my surprise the office doctor answered the phone and told me they were closed for vacation this week… Great but what about the other two weeks I called? The doctor took my information and told me they would call me on Monday to get it worked out and asked what the general issue. As I explained my situation, she begins to tell me her thoughts on dealing with flex companies and insurance companies etc... I told her unfortunately I need to deal with facts not opinions and will just speak to them on Monday so we can know for sure what’s what. She proceeded to tell me she was on vacation and was taking time out of her schedule to tell me what the issue COULD be! 1. No one has answered your phone or returned my call in three weeks! 2. If you’re on vacation why isn’t someone else answering the energy number? Sounds like you’re working to me… 3. I paid for a service you’re not doing me any favors here. 4. I said I was fine with waiting till you all were in the office on Monday to get it straight. 5. Again I can’t deal with opinions when it comes to my money, let’s wait till Monday when all of the information is in front of you and available. • A better job should be done at returning calls in general. This isn’t the first time I’ve had to call multiple times due to no returned call. • No need to share personal info like, “I’m on vacation”. If you’re answering the phone you’re working. • I should receive the same great service I received before you got paid
M
5 months ago
professional and friendly
i love the way the staff is always so professional while still being able to relate to my child. He has no problem with sitting in the chair for his cleaning by himself.
T
8 months ago
"The best there Is, at what they do"
I've been with Caring smile since my teen was a kindergartener, and I can tell you i wouldn't trust any other place with my family's oral care. The quality and service is above approach, and they have a personal touch that feels like family. I happy to call myself a customer of Caring smiles
F
8 months ago
We love Dr. Taylor. Dr. Taylor has been my son's dentist since he was 2 yrs old he is now 11 yrs old. He absolutely loves going to Caring Smiles 4U he looks forward to his appointment.
M
8 months ago
Friendly and quality service!
My daughter recently had an issue with two teeth that was causing her pain..Caring Smiles got her in the same day I called and Dr.Taylor and her staff was reassuring and put us both at ease and handled the issue quickly
J
8 months ago
Great Staff but Unprofessional
I came in to have 2 fillings. The staff was very nice to me. Dr. Taylor had her phone ringing while working on my teeth and she also started drilling less than 30 seconds after giving me the shot to numb my mouth. That is painful. I only go because they are the closest in my network. I would rather pay cash somewhere else than come back here.
A
8 months ago
Unprofessional and unorganized
The dentist has great customer service. Some of her staff are less than desirable. Do not bank on making an appointment and actually being seen near that time. You will WAIT!! Don’t make payment arrangements and because they will not be honored. Go somewhere else especially if you have private insurance. This is not the place for you!
J
9 months ago
Always friendly
I have never had a terrible experience here. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. Dr. Taylor is the best dentist I have ever had. This particular day I was seen by a new dentist name Dr. Thomas or Thompson either way she was just as friendly a informative as Dr. Taylor. She was very patient and polite. I recommend this practice to everyone.