Caring Smiles 4U

Dentist

4525 Lafayette Rd.

Suite C

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringsmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I love Caring Smiles 4U. The professionalism of the staff, is awesome. My daughter informed me today about how much she likes Dr. Taylor. My daughter told me about how she asked Dr. Taylor several questions, and she answered with all honesty and kindness. I love it.
T
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Taylor is great! My family and I have been patients for many years now. I was referred to Caring Smiles 4U shortly after the first Lafayette Rd. location opened. It’s evident that Dr. Taylor seeks a winning team always. The staff is great, the communication is clear and as a parent I’m always given clarity on treatment before and after my children are seen. I’m also a patient of Dr. Taylor, and as long as she is in my area, we will continue to be patients at Caring Smiles 4U.
C
3 months ago
No thankyou.
Not the best experience. Long waiting times patients expected to be punctual yet appointments starting half hour or more after time scheduled. One filling done on one tooth fell out less than a year later simple shallow molar filling. Dentist rude manner. Suggested that I sign a release to restrain a cooperative average teenager to a restrainent board? Also have overheard children with ear piercing screams in the waiting room. We left and will not return.
A
6 months ago
Time Management
I love Dr Taylor she is very good with my son but today's experience was not the best. We arrived on time for his 6 month cleaning. He sat in the chair for over an hour before the hygienist came to clean his teeth. This is totally unacceptable. No one said we are running behind or short staffed they just let us wait. I feel that is unprofessional and disrespectful of my time. When asked when will he be seen then is when someone said oh she'll be over shortly no appology at all.
N
6 months ago
Very Professional
Love, love , love Dr. Taylor. I have been taking my girls to her for the last 7 years. Would not take them to anyone else!!!
A
6 months ago
Professional and courteous service
They always keep you informed about any procedures that are/need to be done.
D
10 months ago
Love our dentist!
My son & I have been going to Dr. Taylor for 9 years. She and her team are professional, courteous and they put the patients first. I recommend her to everyone who needs a dentist!
L
12 months ago
Office Staff is horrible
I believe the care from the actual dentist when it comes to working with children is fair. However she needs an entire new office staff. They are clueless to processes, not helpful, and lack professionalism. I am changing my children’s dentist because of this.
L
1 year ago
my experience
Staff here are very polite ,prompt,and attentive. They communicate with you and answer any question I might have very helpful. Very sterile and cleanly. They provide the very best care for my child they take pride in their work. Nice environment I would very much so refer people to your office .Dr. Jaunita and her staff are awesome
R
1 year ago
I paid for service, you're not doing me a favor!
Let me start with saying I had no issue with the service I was provided. It was actually great and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was two months after service when I had an issue trying to get in touch with someone to get information the problem began. My “flex” medical spending account wanted and itemized bill for tax purposes on their end. After getting this from my insurance co. it was discovered there was a difference in what was paid and the patient amount owed. After calling and leaving three messages in 3 weeks, to no reply, I called the emergency number. To my surprise the office doctor answered the phone and told me they were closed for vacation this week… Great but what about the other two weeks I called? The doctor took my information and told me they would call me on Monday to get it worked out and asked what the general issue. As I explained my situation, she begins to tell me her thoughts on dealing with flex companies and insurance companies etc... I told her unfortunately I need to deal with facts not opinions and will just speak to them on Monday so we can know for sure what’s what. She proceeded to tell me she was on vacation and was taking time out of her schedule to tell me what the issue COULD be! 1. No one has answered your phone or returned my call in three weeks! 2. If you’re on vacation why isn’t someone else answering the energy number? Sounds like you’re working to me… 3. I paid for a service you’re not doing me any favors here. 4. I said I was fine with waiting till you all were in the office on Monday to get it straight. 5. Again I can’t deal with opinions when it comes to my money, let’s wait till Monday when all of the information is in front of you and available. • A better job should be done at returning calls in general. This isn’t the first time I’ve had to call multiple times due to no returned call. • No need to share personal info like, “I’m on vacation”. If you’re answering the phone you’re working. • I should receive the same great service I received before you got paid