Caring Smiles 4U

Dentist

4615 Lafayette Rd

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringsmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
"The best there Is, at what they do"
I've been with Caring smile since my teen was a kindergartener, and I can tell you i wouldn't trust any other place with my family's oral care. The quality and service is above approach, and they have a personal touch that feels like family. I happy to call myself a customer of Caring smiles
F
1 month ago
We love Dr. Taylor. Dr. Taylor has been my son's dentist since he was 2 yrs old he is now 11 yrs old. He absolutely loves going to Caring Smiles 4U he looks forward to his appointment.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and quality service!
My daughter recently had an issue with two teeth that was causing her pain..Caring Smiles got her in the same day I called and Dr.Taylor and her staff was reassuring and put us both at ease and handled the issue quickly
J
1 month ago
Great Staff but Unprofessional
I came in to have 2 fillings. The staff was very nice to me. Dr. Taylor had her phone ringing while working on my teeth and she also started drilling less than 30 seconds after giving me the shot to numb my mouth. That is painful. I only go because they are the closest in my network. I would rather pay cash somewhere else than come back here.
A
1 month ago
Unprofessional and unorganized
The dentist has great customer service. Some of her staff are less than desirable. Do not bank on making an appointment and actually being seen near that time. You will WAIT!! Don’t make payment arrangements and because they will not be honored. Go somewhere else especially if you have private insurance. This is not the place for you!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly
I have never had a terrible experience here. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. Dr. Taylor is the best dentist I have ever had. This particular day I was seen by a new dentist name Dr. Thomas or Thompson either way she was just as friendly a informative as Dr. Taylor. She was very patient and polite. I recommend this practice to everyone.
F
2 months ago
Disappointed
I don't understand how patients are not allowed to be more than ten minutes late for an appointment or they will have to reschedule but it is ok for this office to make patients wait thirty minutes after their scheduled appointment to be serviced. We arrived about fifteen minutes before our scheduled appointment as usual. I felt like there was over booking and my daughters cleaning was a rush job. The staff is friendly but it seemed a little disorganized.
L
3 months ago
Great as Usual
No cavities is always good news but Dr. Taylor always gives good advice on how to take care of teeth and what the patient may be missing when brushing. Dr. Taylor and her staff are always very kind and caring and the wait time is pleasant in the waiting room.
S
3 months ago
The Fords love Dr. Taylor
We all love her because she is a very sweet person. She is very personable and shows care for all of her patients. After my children went to her for a few years I asked when I could become her patient!
P
6 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Denistry
I sincerely love this dental office. We have been coming here for several years and I can truly say it's one of the best. The entire staff is professional, courteous, and competent in their skills. Hats off to Dr. Taylor for a "well-oiled machine"!