Caring Smiles 4U

Dentist

4525 Lafayette Rd.

Suite C

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringsmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very Professional, Prompt and thorough
My children have been going to Dr. Taylor for over 10 years. I haven't had a bad experience yet. I have 4 children and 1 with special needs. She treats him just like my other 3 children. I love and appreciate her for that. Her team is very professional and respectful at all times - from the front desk to the dental assistants to the hygienist. We will continue going to Caring Smiles4U.
R
3 months ago
I'm really happy with how they serve and thread my childrens, I really recommend it, thank you.
L
4 months ago
Cavities Filled!
Wait time was not long and time in the chair was not long either. Kind and helpful staff and nice waiting room.
M
5 months ago
Great visit
My two girls had a great visit. The student that was in the office assisting was very pleasant and helpful.
P
7 months ago
Professional and efficiently dental office.
The entire staff exhibits a caring attitude for their patients. Been coming here for six years and would highly recommend to others.
P
7 months ago
Professional and efficiently dental office.
The entire staff exhibits a caring attitude for their patients. Been coming here for six years and would highly recommend to others.
P
10 months ago
Emergency dental treatment
Mason was in need of emergency dental treatment as a result of a physical altercation at school. Fortunately Dr. Taylor was available and was able to administer the necessary treatment. Mason was tramautized by his injuries and she was able to calm him down to complete the work.
R
10 months ago
No thanks, no thanks & no thanks...... I am a 63 years woman...... August, 2019. Dr. Juanita Taylor found 8 teeth to be distracted but only 4 teeth in my mouth, do not make dentures.... the shock was a big NO to giving me a toothbrush for my 4 teeth that I do brush...
M
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I love Caring Smiles 4U. The professionalism of the staff, is awesome. My daughter informed me today about how much she likes Dr. Taylor. My daughter told me about how she asked Dr. Taylor several questions, and she answered with all honesty and kindness. I love it.
T
1 year ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Taylor is great! My family and I have been patients for many years now. I was referred to Caring Smiles 4U shortly after the first Lafayette Rd. location opened. It’s evident that Dr. Taylor seeks a winning team always. The staff is great, the communication is clear and as a parent I’m always given clarity on treatment before and after my children are seen. I’m also a patient of Dr. Taylor, and as long as she is in my area, we will continue to be patients at Caring Smiles 4U.