Caring Smiles 4U

Dentist

4525 Lafayette Rd.

Suite C

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringsmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Emergency dental treatment
Mason was in need of emergency dental treatment as a result of a physical altercation at school. Fortunately Dr. Taylor was available and was able to administer the necessary treatment. Mason was tramautized by his injuries and she was able to calm him down to complete the work.
R
2 months ago
No thanks, no thanks & no thanks...... I am a 63 years woman...... August, 2019. Dr. Juanita Taylor found 8 teeth to be distracted but only 4 teeth in my mouth, do not make dentures.... the shock was a big NO to giving me a toothbrush for my 4 teeth that I do brush...
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I love Caring Smiles 4U. The professionalism of the staff, is awesome. My daughter informed me today about how much she likes Dr. Taylor. My daughter told me about how she asked Dr. Taylor several questions, and she answered with all honesty and kindness. I love it.
T
5 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Taylor is great! My family and I have been patients for many years now. I was referred to Caring Smiles 4U shortly after the first Lafayette Rd. location opened. It’s evident that Dr. Taylor seeks a winning team always. The staff is great, the communication is clear and as a parent I’m always given clarity on treatment before and after my children are seen. I’m also a patient of Dr. Taylor, and as long as she is in my area, we will continue to be patients at Caring Smiles 4U.
C
5 months ago
No thankyou.
Not the best experience. Long waiting times patients expected to be punctual yet appointments starting half hour or more after time scheduled. One filling done on one tooth fell out less than a year later simple shallow molar filling. Dentist rude manner. Suggested that I sign a release to restrain a cooperative average teenager to a restrainent board? Also have overheard children with ear piercing screams in the waiting room. We left and will not return.
A
7 months ago
Time Management
I love Dr Taylor she is very good with my son but today's experience was not the best. We arrived on time for his 6 month cleaning. He sat in the chair for over an hour before the hygienist came to clean his teeth. This is totally unacceptable. No one said we are running behind or short staffed they just let us wait. I feel that is unprofessional and disrespectful of my time. When asked when will he be seen then is when someone said oh she'll be over shortly no appology at all.
N
7 months ago
Very Professional
Love, love , love Dr. Taylor. I have been taking my girls to her for the last 7 years. Would not take them to anyone else!!!
A
8 months ago
Professional and courteous service
They always keep you informed about any procedures that are/need to be done.
D
11 months ago
Love our dentist!
My son & I have been going to Dr. Taylor for 9 years. She and her team are professional, courteous and they put the patients first. I recommend her to everyone who needs a dentist!
L
1 year ago
Office Staff is horrible
I believe the care from the actual dentist when it comes to working with children is fair. However she needs an entire new office staff. They are clueless to processes, not helpful, and lack professionalism. I am changing my children’s dentist because of this.