Caring Smiles

Dentist

8744 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringsmilesdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Highest Level of Care!
I recently found out that it was medically necessary to remove all but 6 of my teeth and obtain dentures. I was HORRIFIED! I have always been complimented on my smile. But the last few years, my teeth have been deteriorating, it’s SO aggressive that there was literally no end in site. Luckily, I have been seeing Dr. Stevens for the last few years and he was so wonderful at comforting me and helping me understand that this procedure was for the BETTER. Even though it seemed completely traumatizing. He and his staff were there for me, emotionally, and hats what I needed more than anything. Now, I’m 4 days out from my extractions and the pain is a good pain and recovery is going smooth. It’s because of the compassion I received from Dr. Stevens that I feel I CAN do this!! I fear the dentist, just like a lot of people, but this team is HANDS DOWN, the most empathetic, caring, and supportive group of people. I wish I could rate them through the roof, but a “5” will have to do :)
J
1 week ago
Super nice clean and speedy
I love going to caring smiles and so do my kids. Always a pleasant experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience and efficient
L
2 months ago
Caring Smiles did a great job on my cleaning. They were so careful with my teeth. They also fixed a crown that was in pain for months. Im amazed by this wonderful team!! They take good care of my family!!
D
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and dental assistants.
I went in with a severely broken tooth which was causing me an unbearable amount of pain. I was expecting to get antibiotics and pain medications to go home with as they rescheduled me for removal. However they offered to remove my tooth right then and did it in a short time. Always amazing experiences with them.
T
3 months ago
Awesome care
Tara was a wonderful hygienist with my three year old grandson. She was able to get him to let her clean his teeth and get X-rays without sedation. I recommend her and the rest of the office highly.
A
3 months ago
Maturity has taught me I have to go to the dentist and have my teeth cleaned regularly but who knew I would ever enjoy it. My teeth feel wonderful, I'm not wishing for pain killers in spite of my incredibly sensitive teeth and I still have money to go out to lunch. If Caring Smiles had been around when I was younger, I might have grown up sooner.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My autistic son had braces put on by Penny recently. She was patient and super kind to my son and explained everything in a way that was easy for him to understand. Her demeanor with him kept him calm and made him super comfortable. I am so happy that I decided to get my son's treatment done at Caring Smiles and and so grateful to Penny. I will definitely be bringing my other children here for their dental and orthodontic needs.
J
3 months ago
Today i had my first visit with caring smiles, when i walked in i was greeted by Ashley she was very welcoming, made me feel comfortable instantly. She have great detail in how their services work and the many payment plans they offer that are truly affordable. I absolutely couldn't be happier and more satisfied in choosing Caring Smiles for my dental needs. Thank you so much for the great experience.
J
3 months ago
Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Felt cared for and the experience was great