Caring Smiles

Dentist

8744 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

caringsmilesdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
Everyone here is friendly, professional, and always willing to go the extra mile for their patient.
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff!
T
4 months ago
Great appointment!
My two girls had their teeth cleaned today and as always it ran smooth as can be. The staff are fantastic with kids and are always professional. They keep it fun and light and the kids are relaxed and have a great time. I love coming here!
L
4 months ago
Friendly service
The staff was helpful and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable and stopped to let me rinse and spit as needed.
K
5 months ago
Caring Smiles not a good dentist office
I recently had an experience with caring smiles, that I think people should know about. My daughter had an appointment, we went to the appointment and the place was closed. Called to reschedule, left a message. A person named Ashely(she identified herself as Office manager) called me back, I told her that we showed up for appointment, and it was closed. This very unprofessional person than went on to tell me in a very abusive way that they called us and told us that they wouldn't be open that day, I explained that I hadn't received any notification or calls about this but just wanted to reschedule, I ignored her tone and scheduled another appointment, However at the end of the call I asked her name which she gave me. I hung up the phone and went on my merry way. I then got a call back from this person about a minute later, and she wanted to know why I wanted her name, I told her I was going to notify her office about her behavior, she told me that she was office manager and that it didn't matter. I then told her that I didn't want to talk to her anymore, and proceeded to end the call, about a minute later, This Ashely then called me back again, she said she need more information on my daughter to even see if she qualified for treatment, keep in mind that my daughter has been going to this dentist for several years, I took this as a threat and told this Ashely as much. I then hung up the phone. Please consider I didn't use any bad language through any of these calls, but I got upset and I believe rightly so at the end of the last phone call conversation with the Office manager of Caring Smiles. We have no issues with the Dentist, however when you choose certain types of people to represent you, it looks bad for your company, this person shouldn't be working in an office that deals with people, especially children. We won't be going back to this place, and I highly recommend that anyone with children find another, because this place will treat you bad.
J
6 months ago
Caring smile is awesome
Caring Smiles did a awesome job on my cleaning, crown and fillings. There are very personable and customer services it the best. My daughter, son and wife all have had great care there as well. They are a wonderful team and has taken good care of my family! 2 more kids to go... Thanks guys!
T
6 months ago
Friendly
My son just recently had his teeth cleaned at Caring Smiles he loved his hygienist, said she was friendly and he was very comfortable. I trust Dr. Stevens and his recommendations,it was a great visit and will be back again in six months .
B
6 months ago
Highest Level of Care!
I recently found out that it was medically necessary to remove all but 6 of my teeth and obtain dentures. I was HORRIFIED! I have always been complimented on my smile. But the last few years, my teeth have been deteriorating, it’s SO aggressive that there was literally no end in site. Luckily, I have been seeing Dr. Stevens for the last few years and he was so wonderful at comforting me and helping me understand that this procedure was for the BETTER. Even though it seemed completely traumatizing. He and his staff were there for me, emotionally, and hats what I needed more than anything. Now, I’m 4 days out from my extractions and the pain is a good pain and recovery is going smooth. It’s because of the compassion I received from Dr. Stevens that I feel I CAN do this!! I fear the dentist, just like a lot of people, but this team is HANDS DOWN, the most empathetic, caring, and supportive group of people. I wish I could rate them through the roof, but a “5” will have to do :)
J
6 months ago
Super nice clean and speedy
I love going to caring smiles and so do my kids. Always a pleasant experience!
P
7 months ago
Great experience and efficient