Caring Smiles

Dentist

8744 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

caringsmilesdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Caring Smiles did a great job on my cleaning. They were so careful with my teeth. They also fixed a crown that was in pain for months. Im amazed by this wonderful team!! They take good care of my family!!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and dental assistants.
I went in with a severely broken tooth which was causing me an unbearable amount of pain. I was expecting to get antibiotics and pain medications to go home with as they rescheduled me for removal. However they offered to remove my tooth right then and did it in a short time. Always amazing experiences with them.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome care
Tara was a wonderful hygienist with my three year old grandson. She was able to get him to let her clean his teeth and get X-rays without sedation. I recommend her and the rest of the office highly.
A
3 weeks ago
Maturity has taught me I have to go to the dentist and have my teeth cleaned regularly but who knew I would ever enjoy it. My teeth feel wonderful, I'm not wishing for pain killers in spite of my incredibly sensitive teeth and I still have money to go out to lunch. If Caring Smiles had been around when I was younger, I might have grown up sooner.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My autistic son had braces put on by Penny recently. She was patient and super kind to my son and explained everything in a way that was easy for him to understand. Her demeanor with him kept him calm and made him super comfortable. I am so happy that I decided to get my son's treatment done at Caring Smiles and and so grateful to Penny. I will definitely be bringing my other children here for their dental and orthodontic needs.
J
1 month ago
Today i had my first visit with caring smiles, when i walked in i was greeted by Ashley she was very welcoming, made me feel comfortable instantly. She have great detail in how their services work and the many payment plans they offer that are truly affordable. I absolutely couldn't be happier and more satisfied in choosing Caring Smiles for my dental needs. Thank you so much for the great experience.
J
1 month ago
Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Felt cared for and the experience was great
M
1 month ago
High quality professional service.
All of the staff at caring smiles have been great to my family. My ten year old daughter, who has needed and will continue to need extensive dentist and orthodontist care, absolutely loves Penny and the rest of the staff at caring smiles. They always make her feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you so much to our doctor and staff for making us feel welcome. It makes a huge difference to my family. I will continue to highly recommend caring smiles to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring team. Very pleasant. Almost makes it fun to go to dentist.
D
2 months ago
We love Caring Smiles. I would recommend then to all my friends for dental and orthodontics.