Caring Smiles

Dentist

8744 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

caringsmilesdentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
great dental work :D
the people at caring smiles are very nice and seem to be very qualified for the filling they gave me. i would like to see them get laughing gas to help with the nerves of going to the dentist. other than that, it was a fantastic place! :)
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Stevens and his staff, I couldn't ask for any better, they are very Professional and Caring, I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Just love, love everyone here. From the time you are greeted to the time you leave, eveyone is so helpful. The have tbe latest equipment to make each appointment go smoothly
I
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Honestly, I was really helped out by a lady. She was very intent that I was safe the whole time. I walked out feeling great. and drugged.
C
1 month ago
Great Staff
The staff was wonderful with my son's first check up. But the wait was WAY too long. That's the only reason I marked my stars down. I showed up early as requested to fill out the new patient paperwork with time to spare before my 3:30 appointment. We weren't called back until 4:05!!! 40 plus minutes with an 18 month old in a sparse waiting room is not fun.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service!
They helped me get rid of my horrible wisdom teeth and they are going to help me with a dental implant!! I love this staff like they could be my family :) great work here and I would definitely recommend them to ANYONE!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and caring staff
The whole staff here was amazing. They were very professional and talked us through our options. They were able to see my son on short notice and it is a huge weight off my shoulders.
I
1 month ago
I am so glad I chose Caring Smiles. I am highly impressed with the spacious clinic and smiling staff.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Front Desk Staff Seemed Unprofessional
The hygienist and dentist were really great. The front desk staff seemed unorganized and not confident in what they were doing.
A
2 months ago
Good Doctors, strict policies.
The assistants and dentist I had were all great. Really nice people, good dental care. The prices are on the lower side, but so are the amenities. The office is rather stark and the billing policies are geared towards lower income or non-insured clients. There's a 48 dollar cancellation fee unless you cancel 48 hours or more before the appointment and they require payments before the service. If you can deal with being treated like a high-risk client on the office side, it's a good place.