Caring Smiles Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Super nice staff :)
Everyone was very friendly & informative. Great first visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They make u feel very welcome and comfortable. They r very friendly and informative, many options and plans they discuss with you making it clear to the best care for your specific needs.u leave there feeling confident and relaxed that they r there to genuinely help. Facility is clean and comfortable.They aren't just your dentist they become a new friend. I highly recommend them to all your family needs...
L
2 months ago
The dentist answered all my questions..
C
2 months ago
Love this dentist office!
The staff is great and friendly... We have never had a long wait in the waiting room! I have been taking my kids there for 4 years...
B
2 months ago
Great Service, Quick scheduling
Everything went very well, the dentist explained everything very thoroughly!
E
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE.
Everyone was very nice, honest, and took their time to explain and allow questions. My son had his 1st ever dentist appointment and it couldnt have gone better.
S
3 months ago
Very co!
Everyone in the office is amazing and super nice. Very great with detail. I had a tooth pulled and they were fast to help me get out of pain! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! They are also very helpful with payments. They got me in and out quickly also by that I didn’t have to wait weeks to get in. They knew I was in pain and made it so I could get in the same week! Very professional and very sympathetic. I won’t go anywhere else I have found my dentist. Thank you again! I can’t say enough great things about you all!
J
3 months ago
Amazing - world class service/care
Saw me as a new patient emergency pain visit. Treated me with true care. I felt like I was visiting a close family member who was also a dentist. Best experience I’ve ever had, I will be bringing the rest of my family here soon. Dr Alexandra and her staff really create a personalized. Thank you so much for taking away my pain!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The entire staff was amazing and made the experience fun while also giving great information on what was going on the entire time!
E
4 months ago
Caring, considerate, and patient dental staff. Team oriented, working together to make the procedure easier for me.