Caring Smiles Dental Clinic

Dentist

Boise, ID

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Amazing service awesome dentist friendly service
R
3 months ago
Super skilled ,and friendly
My doc was so skilled at putting my crown on and the whole process Best dentist I have ever been too in over 60 years of my life experiences! The payment plan worked so well for me. I have all my kids go there as well. Best skilled dentist in Idaho for sure !
A
4 months ago
Professional friendly service
Caring smiles got us an appointment quickly and accommodated our times needed. They were thorough and professional. I highly recommend them for families.
A
4 months ago
Professional friendly service
Caring smiles got us an appointment quickly and accommodated our times needed. They were thorough and professional. I highly recommend them for families.
C
4 months ago
Excellent!
Great staff and service. They were able to fit me in on a Friday when nobody else was open. Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was pleased with visit very open friendly. Informative and professional. Other experiences with other dental clinics do not compare.
K
4 months ago
Very nice professional people, painless as possible. I would highly recommend them!😁
A
4 months ago
Great experience!
Unfortunately I had to have a filling done but fortunately, there's Dr. Hussar! She was so gentle, I didn't feel a thing. Greatest dental experience ever!
N
4 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
I reached out to Caring Smiles Dental on a Monday evening as I was having moderate dental pain and they responded to me first thing on Tuesday letting me know that they had an opening in a hour and a half. I was prepared to have to wait to get a call back and get into see a Dentist, but definitely wasn’t the case. The office is extremely clean and staff extremely courteous and checked me in immediately. After filling out 2 forms I was immediately called back by dental assistant, x-rayed, and without any wait speaking with a dentist. Dr. Hauffer is a rockstar and kept me abreast of the procedure every step of the way. Was a much better dental appointment than I had expected and would definitely go back again.
J
6 months ago
Best in town
Whenever I go in they are fast and professional and always smiling.