Caring Smiles Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great Service, Quick scheduling
Everything went very well, the dentist explained everything very thoroughly!
E
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE.
Everyone was very nice, honest, and took their time to explain and allow questions. My son had his 1st ever dentist appointment and it couldnt have gone better.
S
1 month ago
Very co!
Everyone in the office is amazing and super nice. Very great with detail. I had a tooth pulled and they were fast to help me get out of pain! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! They are also very helpful with payments. They got me in and out quickly also by that I didn’t have to wait weeks to get in. They knew I was in pain and made it so I could get in the same week! Very professional and very sympathetic. I won’t go anywhere else I have found my dentist. Thank you again! I can’t say enough great things about you all!
J
1 month ago
Amazing - world class service/care
Saw me as a new patient emergency pain visit. Treated me with true care. I felt like I was visiting a close family member who was also a dentist. Best experience I’ve ever had, I will be bringing the rest of my family here soon. Dr Alexandra and her staff really create a personalized. Thank you so much for taking away my pain!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
The entire staff was amazing and made the experience fun while also giving great information on what was going on the entire time!
E
2 months ago
Caring, considerate, and patient dental staff. Team oriented, working together to make the procedure easier for me.
T
2 months ago
The best place ever!!! What service!
What an amazing, caring office. Always there to answer questions and help in any way they can. My step kids had never been to the dentist before and caring smiles made them feel so comfortable and they actually enjoy going to the dentist. I tell all my friends and family about this office
A
2 months ago
Actually like going to dentist here!
Dentists, hygienists, tech and ALL staff are so pleasant, careful, sensitive that I always enjoy being around them even though "it is a dental appointment". They are affordable, honest and not pushy. Great place for regular checkups and more extensive treatment.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I always have a good experience with caring smile❤️ Everyone is so nice and they do they're best to make sure you have a beautiful smile I definitely recommend caring smile
M
3 months ago
Caring Smiles is a great experience from walking in to walking out. Love the hygentist, dentist and receptionists. My teeth feel great! They give the outcomes of the exam with realistic expectations for any work needed. So willing to work with each individuals situation. We are leaving the area and will miss this place and the people.