Caring Smiles Dental

Dentist

1453 Palatine Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Patel and his staff are providing exceptional service and with the newest technology in the office there should be number one choice for anyone living close the this office. They will make special arrangements for their patients, including coming earlier or staying later if needed. My entire family is coming here and highly recommend it!
A
3 years ago
High quality service and always friendly!
As always, Dr.Patel and his staff are friendly, efficient and professional. We always receive the highest quality care that is also compassionate and respectful. Best dentist and dental practice ever!!
P
3 years ago
Welcoming, caring and high quality of service
This was an emergency appointment to go to a dentist I have never been to before. My son and his family does go to this dentist, however. I was pleased with the staff as well as the dentist. Dr. Patel explained and showed me what was wrong, made suggestions as to what to do, explained those steps completely to me. I went along with his suggestions the same day, had surgery for an abscess on my front tooth/gum. The office staff is very welcoming. I was pleased with the service I received.
M
3 years ago
Great dentist
Love Doctor Patel's dental work and his whole staff. He is up on all the latest technology. I got two new crowns made right in the office while I waited. He is very careful and answers all questions., I have learned so much about dental health from him in the years we have come to his office. Highly recommend Caring Smiles!
J
3 years ago
Family Friendly
My family of 6 starting visiting Dr. Patel nearly 2 years ago. At that time my 1 and 2 year old children were terrified of any doctor, let alone one that wanted to look in their mouths. Dr. Patel and his staff slowly built a relationship with them. With each visit my children become less scared and receiving great care. This past visit they are 3 and 4 and went with the staff and got their teeth cleaned and check without a parent in the exam with them. I was so proud of them, and give credit to the the relationship everyone in the office builds with their patients. In addition and 6 of us got our teeth cleaned,check and one got restoration work done. And we were still out in less than 2 hours
J
3 years ago
Great service
The staff was friendly and put their patients well-being above all else
D
3 years ago
Recent dental appointment with Caring Smiles dental
Dr. Ankur Patel was very attentive, detail oriented. He explained me pros and cons of different procedures about my treatment plan. His assistance also clearly explained possible out of pocket cost including insurance coverage. I am very impressed with their professional and clean office environment. On top of that they have high tech equipments in office. They designed my crown and custom fit prepared during same appointment. I will definitely recommend my friends.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Everyone was great. The front desk staff were so helpful in working out the insurance. Dr Patel was thorough in explaining the procedure before, during and after. His assistant was also helpful. It was a very positive experience.
C
3 years ago
Professional yet comfortable
I've enjoyed watching the practice grow very quickly. That doesn't happen with mediocre care or service. They do a great job at reasonable cost. They take most insurance which prior I've had no dentist in my network so very thankful for that. Very good with kids too. I am even having orthodontics done there. I also appreciate the ability to schedule appointments on Saturdays and after 5 as I work. I would recommend to anyone.
L
3 years ago
Amazing as always!
Amazing as always!!! 5 stars all the way.