Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Cute place
My grandchildren go here as well as my daughter they like it a lot. Very friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
I hadn’t been to the dentist recently due to fear of dentist. When I came here I received such a warm reception all my fears went away. This office has a warm and inviting staff, I would recommend everyone to visit this office. I really love it here!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Clean Office
This office is simply amazing! The Doctor is Awesome and the Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.. They took great care of my family. I finally found my dental home!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The atmosphere there is professional. Dr. Lee and her staff are polite and gentle with their work.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional atmosphere. Dr Lee and her staff are always very polite and gentle with their work. I feel like I get proper attention and care when I'm there.
D
1 month ago
nice and clean friendly place.
T
1 month ago
No communicate
I went today to get a deep cleansing and when I finished I didn’t get record of the work that was done.Then when I spoke with administrative asst vshe said my co pay was $400 plus dollars .Which was not correct ,because I have insurance and I should’ve known that before I even went to the back ....I am still in pain with a hole in the tongue ,they didn’t give me any pain meds or told me what to do afterwards .... I really didn’t like the treatments I received ,and considering I am a new patients ..Please do your patients the honor of letting them know what going on at all times ..
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
I love the dentists. I’m pregnant and have gotten 8 fillings so far and she was quick and kept asking if I was okay. I was very satisfied with both visits.
L
2 months ago
Front receptionist was very pleasant and professional she got me into a cancellation slot while was great! Great first time experience. 5 star all the way!
L
2 months ago
Won't be returning
I was disappointed by the level of cleanliness and wait time at this office. The waiting room carpet is stained, walls scuffed throughout office (fine, but a sign of things to come). In the exam room I watched a pill bug pace the floor while my technician barely told me what she was doing. The worst part was that the tray had not been thoroughly wiped down. There was either blood or tooth polish from someone else's mouth splattered on it. I did NOT feel comfortable here and can't recommend Caring Touch based on my experience.