Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
I'm happy to say that my experience at Caring Touch went very well. I found that everyone was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked through the door until I left. All questions about services were explained as well as questioned answered to my satisfaction while being made as comfortable as possible.
W
2 weeks ago
Great job. Keep up the good work.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I have been going to Caring Touch Dentistry for several years. Dr. Lee and her staff are very professional and courteous. My wait time upon arrival is never longer than 10 minutes. The hygienist is the best! She is very detailed and gentle.This is the best dentist office I have ever encountered.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
This was our initial appointment and the staff was friendly professional and fast.
W
1 month ago
1st visit
Everyone there was great. Treated my dad with respect and made his experience with them great.
A
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my cleaning at Caring Touch Dentistry. They really do have a Caring Touch.
C
2 months ago
Professional
I forgot something in my last post...I was very nervous and scared, the nurse knew it ,and made me very comfortable she even went to the waiting room and got my husband for me. When Dr. Lee came in I told her I was nervous and she made me feel very comfortable as well! I love her and her staff!
C
2 months ago
High quality, very professional
I really love how passionate, caring and professional Dr Lee and her staff are. I have been to other dentist, but none compair to the level of professionalism and care like Dr. Lee! I would recommend everyone to her!!!
B
2 months ago
Betty says she is very satisfied. Thanks for the fine service.++
J
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to Caring Touch dentistry. The service was fast, we arrived 15 mins early and finished 5 mins after original appointment time. The staff was friendly and made us feel they cherished our business. Keep up the good work. My son is not a fan of dentists but he has no fear of returning. Thanks