Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Caring beyond dentistry
Staff was courteous and my appointment was 2:20...without me having to wait. They even entertained my daughter's lip gloss line which had nothing to do with dentistry but everything to do with girl power! Look forward to seeing you in April...love a happy customer!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, welcoming and patient.
We were called in a timely manner with respect and kindness. I will continue to visit this location and I recommend services for others.
S
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
Thank you ladies! I know it started off negative ,but it ended up being positive experience. Dr. Lee keep up the awesome job
A
1 month ago
Trying to charge for unnecessary exam
First of all, I don't support businesses owned by black people because they always want to be extra. I had my exam done 6 months ago and now my old dentist doesn't take my insurance. So Caring Touch says I need to pay for an exam. Why should I when i just had one done? Do what smart doctors do and get my records from my old dentist. But black people don't understand you can't get over on everyone. I'll find another dentist. Most of these Henry county businesses are trash anyway
S
1 month ago
Great fast
I was in and out got my tooth pulled and on my way home . No pain I was high and ok thank you all for everything
J
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Had a routine dental cleaning. Technician has always been professional. I was in and out of the office on time. Have always had great service from this office.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and friendly
B
2 months ago
Super Service
Caring Touch is my 1st choice for dental care. It's a great place with a great staff. Very professional!
P
2 months ago
Exam, cleaning and xrays were thorough. The office is friendly and very professional.
P
2 months ago
The experience was good and the staff and everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful.