Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lee and her team are always professional, "caring" and simply dynamic. The service is top-notch! Kaylene did an excellent job today - first time being my hygienist. In and out within 45 minutes. Keep up the great work. I have referred family and friends - and, they are still patients. -Kim
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Job. Great staff. I recommend them to anyone. 😁
S
1 month ago
My appointment actually occured at the appointed time and was professional and completed promptly. Unusual in today's atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Very beautiful place with nice and caring group of dentist 😆
B
1 month ago
Quick, easy and reliable service
I've been a patient for over 5 years. I recent had a 10 year old filing to fall out. Called the office Tuesay and was scheduled for Wednesday. When I arrived, they assessed and resolved it on the spot. Whether its and emergency or routine service they always do a great job. I've referred at least 5 patients and they've all had the same experience.
S
2 months ago
Caring beyond dentistry
Staff was courteous and my appointment was 2:20...without me having to wait. They even entertained my daughter's lip gloss line which had nothing to do with dentistry but everything to do with girl power! Look forward to seeing you in April...love a happy customer!!
C
2 months ago
Great service, welcoming and patient.
We were called in a timely manner with respect and kindness. I will continue to visit this location and I recommend services for others.
S
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
Thank you ladies! I know it started off negative ,but it ended up being positive experience. Dr. Lee keep up the awesome job
A
3 months ago
Trying to charge for unnecessary exam
First of all, I don't support businesses owned by black people because they always want to be extra. I had my exam done 6 months ago and now my old dentist doesn't take my insurance. So Caring Touch says I need to pay for an exam. Why should I when i just had one done? Do what smart doctors do and get my records from my old dentist. But black people don't understand you can't get over on everyone. I'll find another dentist. Most of these Henry county businesses are trash anyway
S
3 months ago
Great fast
I was in and out got my tooth pulled and on my way home . No pain I was high and ok thank you all for everything