Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
High quality service from an expert
I love Dr. Lee she is always professional and punctual...I have known her my whole life and glad to be a witness of her amazing talent.....
V
4 days ago
The staff was great
N
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I can honestly say that Dr. Lee and assistants were awesome. I was told of every step being taken and what to expect. My comfort seemed important to those attending. I felt no pain and I can recommend Caring Touch with confidence.
P
4 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I've been going to Caring Touch for a couple of years now and have not had any complaints. Entire staff is courteous and professional and I am always in and out in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
Quality Service
Just had a cleaning today and, as usual, service was timely and well done.
D
1 month ago
Not just a Caring Touch but also a Gentle Touch
Three weeks ago I experienced the best service ever in my 50 yrs of dental care. This office is the most efficiently staffed that I have come across in years.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist
Dr. Lee and her staff are awesome. My whole family goes to her and we are very pleased.
N
2 months ago
I'm happy to say that my experience at Caring Touch went very well. I found that everyone was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked through the door until I left. All questions about services were explained as well as questioned answered to my satisfaction while being made as comfortable as possible.
W
2 months ago
Great job. Keep up the good work.
T
2 months ago
Great service!
I have been going to Caring Touch Dentistry for several years. Dr. Lee and her staff are very professional and courteous. My wait time upon arrival is never longer than 10 minutes. The hygienist is the best! She is very detailed and gentle.This is the best dentist office I have ever encountered.