Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Worked me into schedule when problem occurred
Friendly.... professional.... and took care of my problem. Thanks
E
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care
The dentist at Caring Touch Family Dentistry and so are the hygienist. I highly recommend Dr. Natasha Lee.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and great service
I liked that I only had to wait less than five minutes to be called back from my appointment time. Very professional and friendly. Keep up the good work!!
L
2 months ago
High Quality service ,Very very Professional.
From the time I walked in, the service and people were great! Office seemed well run and everybody was courteous! The dental hygienist and dentist were pleasant and explained the findings and plan of action! I highly recommend this office! I love how the staff explain very thing before they do any work on your mouth.DR.LEE is sweet ,patient,caring when it come to working on your mouth.
T
2 months ago
The best experience ever!
This experience was soooooo good that I am bringing my entire family back to ne serviced. Doctor Lee and her staff were so professional and incredibly patient with me.
G
2 months ago
As a long time patient, I can say that Dr Lee and staff live up the name of the practice - Caring Touch. They treat me like family and even that is in the name.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Service and People
From the time I walked in, the service and people were great! Office seemed well run and everybody was courteous! The dental hygienist and dentist were pleasant and explained the findings and plan of action! I highly recommend this office!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming to Caring Touch for 2 years now, and the service is always great! The staff from the front to the back are very knowledgeable and very nice!!
F
6 months ago
Fillings
Very good service
S
6 months ago
Great service as usual
The staff are always polite and professional. They get me in and out and scheduled for my next appointment efficiently.