Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very Professional !!
The young lady that work with me was so polite and down to earth. She didn't make me feel shame or in easy, I made a decision to have more work done that same day because of her.
M
6 days ago
Nice staff, i would advice anyone to be service.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Visit
Today was my first time at the dentist in a while. I was extremely nervous and was assured everything was gonna be ok. The workers was very nice as well as the doctor they all showed how much they cared. Me and my family will most definitely be going there for now on.
B
1 month ago
High quality service with a friendly staff!
Everyone at Caring Touch is extremely friendly! I was a little anxious about going to the dentist and they eased my tensions. I will be returning here and recommending to all of my friends and family!
M
1 month ago
expedited appointment
I was seen same day I called for appointment. I was seated and seen promptly. The doctor made requested repairs and provided a permanent resolution to avoid future repairs. The staff was professional and pleasant as always. Thanks for your help.
K
1 month ago
although I didn't like the shots in the gums and roof of my mouth, everything else was fine.( but I know they were necessary) I was particularly impressed with the time and effort exerted by both the dentist and the assistant in trying to get the temporary crowns to look and fit just right. I was taken promptly and checking out was simple. Dr. Lee was very reassuring, especially when she noticed I was a bit frustrated because the crowns didn't feel right I have not liked visiting the dentist ever since I knocked my two front teeth out coupled with having periodontal disease, but Caring Touch makes the visit a bit more pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Great experience as always and great staff, I have recommended 3 friends and they like the place.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
Nice Office very clean. Love how they take you on tour and meet everyone. Very Professional and was gently on my tooths look forward to my next visit
D
1 month ago
worse cleaning ever!
although the new patient check in was AMAZING..not having to do all of the paper work they call you into an office and they ask you the questions verbally instead of having you fill out paper work that I loved hence the 2 stars..... however going to the dentist all of my life every 6 months for my cleanings.... this was by far the worse i have every experienced. she was very rough on my gums with the tools and the water they use was all over my face...the dental assistant had to keep using the napkin that sits on my chest to wipe my face the water was dripping down the side of my mouth down my neck and went as high as my forehead. the the suction tool was resting on my cheek and it begin to suck in my skin and that was a pinching feeling.and finally after the cleaning she took the floss and I could feel her nails thru the gloves... All my life I have gone to the dentist and never understand why people don't like going or are scared and now I can see maybe they have had an encounter such as this. The dentist came in and was very nice but by the time the dentist comes to you the damage is already done ..... There is never a 2nd chance for an 1st impression. I will not be returning to this place.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
We at Caring Touch are sorry that you did not have a better experience with your cleaning. We take your review seriously and will change what made you uncomfortable. We are sorry you will not be returning. We do have another hygienist that you could have been scheduled with to see if you liked her treatment better. However, we understand if you are not comfortable here. We hope you find another dental home that is better for you and makes you more comfortable. Once again we are sorry for not offering you the best care. We strive hard on doing our best and treating our patients with the upmost care.
C
2 months ago
They treated me great! For whatever reason "my" normal is that I'm hard to numb. They took their time and thank the Lord she is light handed with the needle. This is where I bring my two kids and they also like it here.