Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been coming to Caring Touch for 2 years now, and the service is always great! The staff from the front to the back are very knowledgeable and very nice!!
F
2 months ago
Fillings
Very good service
S
2 months ago
Great service as usual
The staff are always polite and professional. They get me in and out and scheduled for my next appointment efficiently.
F
3 months ago
The staff was nice and helpful my hygienist was great.
C
3 months ago
Love This Dentist Office!!!!! They ar really a caring group. Having my teeth cleaned was a pleasant experence.
V
4 months ago
Great Staff
The staff was great. They helped me figure out payment options. They were patient. They worked with me to reschedule appointmenta so that I could optimize my insurance benefits. I felt very comfortable. I am very pleased with the overall service.
N
5 months ago
Been a customer for many years Have always been treated like family!
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience and very professional.
T
6 months ago
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and that I'd made the right decision to go with this practice. The receptionist was very nice and gave me a thorough tour of the facility. The fact that it is black owned put the icing on the cake. #Supportingourbrothersandsisters
P
6 months ago
Highest level of professionalism in this office that I have come in contact with. Everything is explained before and during your dental care procedure. I pray I will not have to change from this office...ever! I will recommend Dr. Natasha's office to my family and associates.