Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly Recommended!
Caring Touch Family Dental was very awesome. They made me feel comfortable and didn't judge me based on my smile, instead, they were very friendly and helpful. The staff educated me on my smile and steps that we can take to improve my smile.Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Professional and Welcoming
I always have a great experience going to Caring Touch. The wait times are not long. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My kids and I enjoy going to the dentist now! I would definitely recommend Caring Touch to family and friends!
F
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Caring Touch have been providing me the best of services since the first time I walked in with a very painful toothache. Each visit since have been handled with professionism and care. My appreciation to you and your wonderful staff!!!
M
4 months ago
Very professional
The BEST dentist EVER!!!!
S
4 months ago
The staff was very professional and friendly.The hygienist did a good job of cleaning my teeth and the Dentist came in and checked my teeth after the cleaning. No complaints they did a very good job
R
6 months ago
Great place
My family loves to visit. Staff is always very pleasant to be around. We are always in and out quickly. The ONLY thing that I feel needs addressed is seating in the lobby. 9 times out of 10 there are more patients than chairs in the lobby area
N
6 months ago
A total rip off
This was my 2nd time here as a new patient to get a yearly cleaning. Front desk was friendly, but once you get to the chair 20 mins after your scheduled appointment the shock kicks in. They don't provide preventive cleaning as they advertise and majority of insurances covers. They force upon you the type of cleanings, deep and other intensive cleanings that insurance rarely covers on the 1st visit. I thought this was very unfair and misleading on their behave because they don't explain this until you have had your x-rays done. My 1st visit I paid out of pocket, but this visit I used insurance and got the same result both times. I don't qualify to get my teeth cleaned. I refuse to pay them $1600 out of pocket with insurance to get my teeth cleaned. This is highway robbery.
J
6 months ago
Caring Touch is the right name for the practice.
I did not have to wait which was wonderful and appreciated and was out in less than 45 minutes. After my cleaning and exam Dr. Lee and Shilpa gave me good advice on how to keep my teeth healthy. They are the best. The atmosphere and staff are very warm and caring.
K
8 months ago
Dr. Lee and her team are always professional, "caring" and simply dynamic. The service is top-notch! Kaylene did an excellent job today - first time being my hygienist. In and out within 45 minutes. Keep up the great work. I have referred family and friends - and, they are still patients. -Kim
D
8 months ago
Awesome Job. Great staff. I recommend them to anyone. 😁