Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Great Staff
The staff was great. They helped me figure out payment options. They were patient. They worked with me to reschedule appointmenta so that I could optimize my insurance benefits. I felt very comfortable. I am very pleased with the overall service.
N
3 weeks ago
Been a customer for many years Have always been treated like family!
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience and very professional.
T
1 month ago
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and that I'd made the right decision to go with this practice. The receptionist was very nice and gave me a thorough tour of the facility. The fact that it is black owned put the icing on the cake. #Supportingourbrothersandsisters
P
1 month ago
Highest level of professionalism in this office that I have come in contact with. Everything is explained before and during your dental care procedure. I pray I will not have to change from this office...ever! I will recommend Dr. Natasha's office to my family and associates.
B
2 months ago
Cute place
My grandchildren go here as well as my daughter they like it a lot. Very friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
I hadn’t been to the dentist recently due to fear of dentist. When I came here I received such a warm reception all my fears went away. This office has a warm and inviting staff, I would recommend everyone to visit this office. I really love it here!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Clean Office
This office is simply amazing! The Doctor is Awesome and the Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.. They took great care of my family. I finally found my dental home!
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The atmosphere there is professional. Dr. Lee and her staff are polite and gentle with their work.
C
3 months ago
Very professional atmosphere. Dr Lee and her staff are always very polite and gentle with their work. I feel like I get proper attention and care when I'm there.