Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
One of the most friendliest, professional and electronically updated Dentristy practice that I have attended since I moved to Georgia, I felt so comfortable and at home. I left with a smile and positive attitude, thank u so much....
E
6 days ago
*
wonderful experience
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff cheerfully greeted me when I came in and in just a few minutes escorted me to the room where my service was provided. It was explained to me each step of the procedure. The procedure was completed with no complications and the staff and Doctor were comforting and reassuring. I was pleased with the results. There was no delay and I was in and out in a very satisfactory timeframe. The staff were professional and skilled. I would certainly refer family and friends to this dental practice.
C
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and provides excellent customer service.
K
2 months ago
Great with children
My 6 year old needed 4 fillings and was scared to have it done. Dr. Lee and her staff were very comforting and completed the procedure with my daughter feeling no pain. She left feeling happy her teeth were fixed.
S
2 months ago
A little disappointed
The doctor came in the room, straddled me because she didn't speak. After the doctor pulled my tooth she left an I never seen her again. She did not explain thoroughly what she was doing. It appears she had some issues which she never discussed. The post care instructions were not through. I was dis appointed in the service. I did not fill valued as a customer.
M
2 months ago
I don’t like going to the dentist I’m always very nervous and scared. The staff here is very professional. I felt relaxed and at ease, the staff is warm and made me feel welcomed. Everything was explained to my understanding. I’m excited about my next appointment!Me
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist/office staff
what use to be a dreaded experience is nothing but a great experience getting dental service at this office ... you get a warm experience from the front to the back Dr.Lee is a great dentist and Shilpa has your teeth flossed and brushed and looking and feeling great...it took me a while to find a good dentist and I am thankful for the caring touch experience...
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, trustworthy
My husband and I have been attending Dr. Lee’s practice for 2 years now. She and her staff are outstanding, dedicated to giving actual patient care, and personable. I’ve never felt shamed or judged (and I have had quite a bit of work done). The service is unparalleled!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
My 15 year old son had to have two cavities filled and he said it was easy! Everyone made him feel comfortable & the procedure was painless. I was relieved & glad he was taken care of so well.