Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
My prior experience dealing with military dentist had left me feeling a bit weary when it came down to me sitting the dental chair again...Yes, a little PTSD if you will! Caring Hands has restored my faith again in my dental hygiene with their WARM and INVITING approach. My expectations were exceeded on so many levels. I would definitely recommend to any and everyone needing a dental HOME because I have found mine! Welcome home!!!
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Yes, welcome home and welcome to the Caring Touch Family Dentistry family! We thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
J
3 years ago
Her NOLA patient
Dr. Lee is so so AWESOME. I really appreciate all the care & concern she gives while treating me. Her staff as well are all extremely generous & loving. I would recommend Caring Touch to every single Georgian I know. Thank you guys!!!
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to serving your dental needs! And thank you in advance for your referrals!
C
3 years ago
The Dental Assistant and Hygienist made me very comfortable. They were professional and pleasant. Dr. Natasha Lee made me confident that I had been referred to a good dentist and staff. I am making this dental office my place for regular dental care.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to caring for your dental needs soon.
M
3 years ago
appointment/examination/treatment
I was provided an appointment the same morning I contacted the office. I was examined, diagnosed and provided treatment options and prescriptions in a professional and timely manner. Thank you Angela for getting me in so quickly. Thank you Dr Lee and staff for being patient with me and understanding my needs.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
You are very welcome. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to seeing you and any family and friends you refer to us.
T
3 years ago
Very professional, polite, and make you feel welcome.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs soon.
L
3 years ago
Good Service
No waiting and staff was very professional
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We look forward to caring for you at your next appointment.
P
3 years ago
Not Just a Caring Touch but a Personal Touch
From Angela at the front desk to Dr. Lee herself, everyone was very friendly. The wait time for both my appointments so far was very minimal. Unlike the last dentist I saw, I did not feel that anything was being pushed on me. Dr. Lee made some suggestions but did not try to talk me into anything. I will be using this facility for many years.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Caring Touch to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to taking care of you and any other friends and family you send our way.
N
3 years ago
It was great. Very professional and time managed.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again
J
3 years ago
Always great
I am always treated with respect. Appointment times are met; staff is always friendly.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback and allowing us to take care of your dental needs. Its always a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you and your family again.
D
3 years ago
Very patient and understanding.
All personnel were very patient and understanding with me; my situation was a false alarm, but no one made me feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about wasting their time. I have always been treated with respect and compassion. Definitely glad I found this office.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you even if it is a false alarm.