Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Good Service
No waiting and staff was very professional
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We look forward to caring for you at your next appointment.
P
3 years ago
Not Just a Caring Touch but a Personal Touch
From Angela at the front desk to Dr. Lee herself, everyone was very friendly. The wait time for both my appointments so far was very minimal. Unlike the last dentist I saw, I did not feel that anything was being pushed on me. Dr. Lee made some suggestions but did not try to talk me into anything. I will be using this facility for many years.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Caring Touch to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to taking care of you and any other friends and family you send our way.
N
3 years ago
It was great. Very professional and time managed.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again
J
3 years ago
Always great
I am always treated with respect. Appointment times are met; staff is always friendly.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback and allowing us to take care of your dental needs. Its always a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you and your family again.
D
3 years ago
Very patient and understanding.
All personnel were very patient and understanding with me; my situation was a false alarm, but no one made me feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about wasting their time. I have always been treated with respect and compassion. Definitely glad I found this office.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you even if it is a false alarm.
R
3 years ago
Best dentist ive ever been too. Would refer anyone to use them. 100% satisfaction!
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for trusting us with your care and we look forward to seeing you again and meeting your friends and family that you will refer.
A
3 years ago
I love the first. time visit there ,every one was so friendly and helpful to us and they really tuck care of Isaiah more Important he like it and had a good experience with yal. And yes l would recommend my friend and family to go there.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback and choosing us to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and Isaiah again. We also look forward to treating any of your friends and family you send our way.
A
3 years ago
Very caring and professional!
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again and taking care of your dental needs and any of your family and friends who are in need of a dentist.
M
3 years ago
Would recommend. Excellent customer service. Always on time. Friendly and caring. 5 stars.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Caring Touch Family Dentistry for your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again; it's always a pleasure!
S
3 years ago
Before I started going to Caring Touch, I had a bad experience with a dentist office. I was terrified and afraid to go back. But since I moved to Georgia and been going to this office(Caring Touch), I love it. My experience at this office was awesome. Dr. Lee and her staff are very friendly and do excellent work. I would recommend this office to my friends or anyone.
Response from Caring Touch Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to seeing you soon.