Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
nice and clean friendly place.
T
10 months ago
No communicate
I went today to get a deep cleansing and when I finished I didn’t get record of the work that was done.Then when I spoke with administrative asst vshe said my co pay was $400 plus dollars .Which was not correct ,because I have insurance and I should’ve known that before I even went to the back ....I am still in pain with a hole in the tongue ,they didn’t give me any pain meds or told me what to do afterwards .... I really didn’t like the treatments I received ,and considering I am a new patients ..Please do your patients the honor of letting them know what going on at all times ..
S
11 months ago
Great dentist
I love the dentists. I’m pregnant and have gotten 8 fillings so far and she was quick and kept asking if I was okay. I was very satisfied with both visits.
L
11 months ago
Front receptionist was very pleasant and professional she got me into a cancellation slot while was great! Great first time experience. 5 star all the way!
L
11 months ago
Won't be returning
I was disappointed by the level of cleanliness and wait time at this office. The waiting room carpet is stained, walls scuffed throughout office (fine, but a sign of things to come). In the exam room I watched a pill bug pace the floor while my technician barely told me what she was doing. The worst part was that the tray had not been thoroughly wiped down. There was either blood or tooth polish from someone else's mouth splattered on it. I did NOT feel comfortable here and can't recommend Caring Touch based on my experience.
D
11 months ago
Very professional, and truly caring.
Walk in the door to a smiling receptionist. Waiting room is clean and Ava was seen at her appointed time. The entire staff was great and I look forward to having Caring Touch as our dental provider.
D
11 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Dr. Lee and staff are always prompt and professional.
K
11 months ago
High quality service from an expert
I love Dr. Lee she is always professional and punctual...I have known her my whole life and glad to be a witness of her amazing talent.....
V
11 months ago
The staff was great
N
12 months ago
Outstanding service
I can honestly say that Dr. Lee and assistants were awesome. I was told of every step being taken and what to expect. My comfort seemed important to those attending. I felt no pain and I can recommend Caring Touch with confidence.