Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today By Appointment

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional
I forgot something in my last post...I was very nervous and scared, the nurse knew it ,and made me very comfortable she even went to the waiting room and got my husband for me. When Dr. Lee came in I told her I was nervous and she made me feel very comfortable as well! I love her and her staff!
C
1 year ago
High quality, very professional
I really love how passionate, caring and professional Dr Lee and her staff are. I have been to other dentist, but none compair to the level of professionalism and care like Dr. Lee! I would recommend everyone to her!!!
B
1 year ago
Betty says she is very satisfied. Thanks for the fine service.++
J
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to Caring Touch dentistry. The service was fast, we arrived 15 mins early and finished 5 mins after original appointment time. The staff was friendly and made us feel they cherished our business. Keep up the good work. My son is not a fan of dentists but he has no fear of returning. Thanks
D
1 year ago
Best Dentist Around
If you have any fear of dentists, then Dr. Lee is the only one to see. She is compassionate as well as thorough. Thank you so much for a stress free dental environment. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Blessings!
T
1 year ago
Awesome experience
The customer service was absolutely amazing!!
E
1 year ago
apointment
good experience friendly
K
1 year ago
High quality service!
Always Great Service whenever I come here. The staff is friendly!
J
1 year ago
Amazing
I actually just left from getting fillings. I felt comfortable the entire time because they make sure you are ok. They always asked how I was doing. I am impressed. They really are awesome.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service and very welcoming