Caring Touch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1613 Highway 20 West

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringtouchfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Front receptionist was very pleasant and professional she got me into a cancellation slot while was great! Great first time experience. 5 star all the way!
L
2 years ago
Won't be returning
I was disappointed by the level of cleanliness and wait time at this office. The waiting room carpet is stained, walls scuffed throughout office (fine, but a sign of things to come). In the exam room I watched a pill bug pace the floor while my technician barely told me what she was doing. The worst part was that the tray had not been thoroughly wiped down. There was either blood or tooth polish from someone else's mouth splattered on it. I did NOT feel comfortable here and can't recommend Caring Touch based on my experience.
D
2 years ago
Very professional, and truly caring.
Walk in the door to a smiling receptionist. Waiting room is clean and Ava was seen at her appointed time. The entire staff was great and I look forward to having Caring Touch as our dental provider.
D
2 years ago
Professional and welcoming
Dr. Lee and staff are always prompt and professional.
K
2 years ago
High quality service from an expert
I love Dr. Lee she is always professional and punctual...I have known her my whole life and glad to be a witness of her amazing talent.....
V
2 years ago
The staff was great
N
2 years ago
Outstanding service
I can honestly say that Dr. Lee and assistants were awesome. I was told of every step being taken and what to expect. My comfort seemed important to those attending. I felt no pain and I can recommend Caring Touch with confidence.
P
2 years ago
Very Satisfied
I've been going to Caring Touch for a couple of years now and have not had any complaints. Entire staff is courteous and professional and I am always in and out in a timely manner.
J
2 years ago
Quality Service
Just had a cleaning today and, as usual, service was timely and well done.
D
2 years ago
Not just a Caring Touch but also a Gentle Touch
Three weeks ago I experienced the best service ever in my 50 yrs of dental care. This office is the most efficiently staffed that I have come across in years.