Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr Churchmans staff was very professional and my hygienist was sweet and very thorough. When Dr Churchman came into the room he was very cordial and I especially loved the fact that he spoke to me about everything and made sure I understood my treatment plan. Love him!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
The dentist was pretty cool, but the office manager......man she's fine!!!
T
3 weeks ago
The staff is awesome. I will highly recommend his office in the future. Thanks for taking care of me and my wife.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Very quick, professional and personal service
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly staff
Very gentle dentist. Very friendly and helpful staff
C
4 weeks ago
Very quick attention to my emergency problem
The staff got me in very quickly when a crown came off and had to be reattached. Luckily it could be stuck back on with little trouble this time. In the past I have not been as lucky but they got to it fast also.
R
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Carl Churchman, Jr is very professional, genuine and courteous. He has been my dentist since he started his practice. He is up to date with all the new technology and is a very caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone anytime. Thanks Dr and staff..
B
2 months ago
Best dentist office
This is by far the most professional and courteous dental office around! The team is always friendly and makes me feel at home. Lana, the hygienist, is so gentle and my teeth are spotless when I leave my appointment. I’ve always been very happy!
P
2 months ago
Always professional
Dr. Churchman and his staff are wonderful! Always greeted with a smile and friendly hello when I walk in. Always treated with kindness and professionalism. He has a great staff.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids!
The staff is always so friendly and they're great with my toddler! I would definitely recommend them if you're looking for a good family-friendly dentist.