Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great service in every aspect
I drive 3 hours to come here. Best dentist staff I've ever had!
T
4 days ago
Great service in every aspect
I drive 3 hours to come here. Best dentist staff I've ever had!
E
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
The intial phone call with the office was amazing! So helpful and willing to make me feel comfortable like I have been going here for years. I did get a little aggravated when I had to wait 15 min after my appt time even though I arrived at least 20 min before my scheduled time. But other than that by appt went very well and quickly. They wasted no time but were also very thorough and helpful!
M
1 week ago
Highest professional dental experience
This is absolutely the best dental office I have ever been to. They got me in within a few days of my last dental office dropping my insurance for the 2nd time. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. Staff is friendly and professional. I really appreciate that I am given all my options without pressure to choose the most expensive one. Never before have I had a crown completed in one day. I highly recommend Dr. Churchman for all your dental needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional. It took a village to make sure the front teeth were just right!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dental post and tooth replacement
Dr. Carl Churchman has a incredible bedside manner. He takes his time with my family each time, we are in his office for care. He goes the extra mile, (like this survey )... to make sure he is doing everything possible to please his patients. His dental skills are the best I've ever seen. He has been able to do dental services, previously other dentists told us was not possible. He makes the teeth in the office while you wait. Never seen that before! His staff is also top notch. They are always super friendly and they know our names on each visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Every one was very professional, and friendly which makes your dental appointment less stressful👌 (Almost fun), keep up the good work BT
D
1 month ago
Dr. Churchman and staff are all very friendly! There's hardly any wait time, and you're always greeted by name. He does great work and is very efficient.
K
1 month ago
Timely
Straight in, no waiting, very professional and efficient. Broke 1/4 of my tooth off. In and out 35 mins. Friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
great with kids
very easy and understanding with children. my son loves going to the dentist, even to get his tooth pulled