Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
As always, everything was excellent and the fact that I could get the filling done without injections was great.
R
2 days ago
Everyone is wonderful, polite and very efficient. Makes us feel like we are truly part of each one's family.
P
3 days ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Churchman and his staff are wonderful! I never have to wait, the staff always has a smile on their face and are very friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist so much easier.
D
3 days ago
Very Professional and Kind Staff
I was very impressed with the Staff there was no waiting to be seen. Dr. Churchman got the work done very precisely and with ease I was very Happy with my first Visit and would highly recommend him with friends and families dental work for sure !
S
7 days ago
I love going to dentist now that I go to Dr. Carl Churchman👍🏻👍🏻
B
1 week ago
New Patient Consult
Excellent, Professional, and Courteous Staff!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience..
J
1 month ago
My visit was very good short waiting time the hygienist was very thorough with X-rays and cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Always a positive, happy experience at Dr. Churchman's office.
J
1 month ago
My experience at Dr. Churchman’s office is always a positive one. The staff is friendly & professional. I would recommend Dr. Churchman to everyone.