Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
thorough, efficient & professional
B
3 weeks ago
Provides care of the Highest Standard with a Delicate Touch
I have avoided going to the dentist for many years but that changed today with a positive outlook. The office staff are very friendly and professional. The clinical staff are precise, highly educated, and very pleasant. Carl Churchman Jr., DDS had a very delicate touch during my examination and developed a realistic game plan for my dental treatment plan that works with my insurance. Hands down, the best trip to the dentist I’ve had by far...
T
3 weeks ago
Just Phenomenal!
I am so pleased that I decided to switch to this office. Everyone is polite and courteous, and makes you feel welcomed. So refreshing to have great customer service!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff. Never a long wait clean calm atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Great First Visit
New patient at Dr. Carl Churchman’s office, friendliness started with the front desk and never ended from there. Looks like I found a lifelong dentist office!
S
4 weeks ago
I truly enjoyed my visit! The staff were very respectful and friendly. Dr. Churchman was very professional and kind! I was treated as if I was an established patient and this was my first visit. Thank you all for being who you naturally are!
M
1 month ago
Only issue is I was given a “late” bill from procedure performed a year ago of which I thought had been taken care of by insurance at that time.
A
1 month ago
So far new dentist for me- had to change previous one due to insurance coverage. Staff all very friendly and helpful. So far very please!
J
1 month ago
The entire staff is very polite and professional. Dr. Churchman does a great job as well as the dental hygienists. I would highly recommend this office! Job well done!
R
2 months ago
I actually didn’t want my appointment to end. Every time I go here, I am more impressed with the efficiency,and personal touch by ALL. BEST DENTIST of my life. 🤗🤗