Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Good visit with you all. Glad everyone is doing well and back to seeing patients.
J
1 week ago
Dr churchman and his staff took very good care of me today Our family will sure use him for our family dentist Thanks again for helping me today Very pleased Couldn’t ask for a better dentist
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
The service was excellent and the staff was friendly. Everyone had a mask on and that was reassuring to me the office cleanliness. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Always a great visit
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Had a cleaning done and she was very thorough! All staff was very nice and helpful!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I’m glad I was referred to to this dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Service provided by Carl Churchman and Staff on July 22, 2020
7/22/20 I have been going to Carl Churchman since he has been in business. I would highly recommend him and his staff. All staff including Dr Churhman and his assistants are knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and curteous. Quality of workmanship on dental work, cleanings are very thorough. At this point, no reason to, nor would I go anywhere else. Trust his and his staff's work.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Service Ever
I always impressed by Dr. Churchman and his employees. They make you feel good while doing their work. Kudos to all
A
1 month ago
Perfect for me
I found just what I was looking for at Dr Churchman’s office. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. I was not wanting to redo my whole mouth (not at my age). I felt as though they would not push me to do anymore than I needed. I definitely will be recommending Dr Churchman’s office to everyone.
E
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Great with my kids
I love coming here and they are always great to me, but most importantly they are great to my kids. My kids are very comfortable when we visit which is not easily said about a dentist office :).