Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Great experience. Everyone was kind and friendly. Lanna is a great hygienist. I actually enjoy my dental visits.
S
5 days ago
Always a good visit
Best dentist I’ve ever had, staff is always friendly. Love Dr Churchman, and my hygienist !!
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Lana is a great hygienist, friendly and very professional.
U
2 weeks ago
Patient for years!
I love Dr. Churchman and his staff. Very professional and courteous. He always greets me with a hand shake! And they do awesome work!
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professionl
I always feel comfortable and in good hands . Dr Churchman and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable .
J
2 weeks ago
Churchmans' GREAT Service !!
Just in for a cleaning today. But service is timely and pro ! Dr. Churchman has done prior work for me, and I've been very pleased. There are a lot of dentists in this area, so when they do well, they need to hear it !!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, and kind.
D
1 month ago
first rate dental care and excellent office personel
always know that dr.churchman will do his absolute best for my well being and healthy teeth!
R
1 month ago
Very good service very friendly dental assistant.
I loved your laser tool that the best , fastest and pain free appointment I ever had.That was a wonderful surprise your laser tool instead of a drill. Thanks a lot Ron
L
1 month ago
Everyone very friendly and professional and on time, very pleased.