Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best Dentist and staff in Lake Charles,la
Dr.Churchman and his wonderful staff are the friendliest and most professional group of peope you will find, if your new to Lake Charles an needing a dentist look no further then Dr.Churchman they are definitely 5 star.
T
3 days ago
Dr. Churchman nd his superior staff are awesome. They are very friendly and waiting to make your day awesome. I am glad I found Dr. Churchman. You will not be disappointed.
S
1 week ago
No Nitrous... Ekkkkk!
While the hygienist prepared for my teeth cleaning, I inquired about receiving nitrous. I normally get it at all of my previous dental appointments. When she informed me that you don't use it, I was extremely alarmed and afraid. Dental visits usually make me nervous because my teeth are very sensitive. I decided to tough it out and have the cleaning performed anyway. That was the best cleaning I've have ever experienced . She was patient and gentle and made me feel at ease the entire time. She continued to ask me if I was OK. Dr. Churchman was awesome as well. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My appointment went fantastic. I cant believe I got my 2 crowns in on the same day and they look beautiful! Dr. Churchman did a wonderful job and the staff went beyond my expectations! I loved Jordan telling me what was going tohappen next! I'm a happy patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Churchman and his staff took care of my situation in a fast, professional manner. Very happy.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr Churchman is thorough and professional. His staff runs the office meticulously. Never a wait!
P
2 weeks ago
Always a great atmosphere and friendly people. Always a good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
This was a fantastic dental visit. They are very professional in every way. The doctors chair side manners are spectacular. I had an 8:00 Am appointment i was sitting in the chair at 8:00am
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
L
2 weeks ago
It was great they greeted us as we walked in an had Lacie in the back in no time .they made Lacie very comfortable an explained everything to her said she was very happy that we made the switch so thank you to the entire Churchman staff