Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very friendly
I love the dental hygienist that cleans my teeth! She’s so nice and friendly! Dr.Churchman is always nice as well for the short time I see him. Love this place 💜
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Everything was just great. Couldn't have been any better. Thank you for being the best. I appreciate you and the people that work with you.
J
3 weeks ago
Polite staff
I always have a pleasant experience every time I’m in their office. Everyone is so polite and make you feel so at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Appointment
As usual, I am completely satisfied with the services that I received at Dr. Carl Churchman's Dental Office. The entire staff was very professional, friendly, and proficient. My teeth were immaculate when the cleaning was completed. I applaud the entire staff for their outstanding services.
W
1 month ago
Great experience; excellent care
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was very polite. Great experience.
L
1 month ago
Great visit. The lazer was wonderful. And as always the staff was fantastic and professional
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
As always, staff was very friendly and professional .... very satisfied with Dr. Churchman !!!
J
1 month ago
Dental Procedure
As always, super courteous staff and an awesome environment. Dr. Churchman and his staff make having dental work done as easy and fast as possible. Thanks again guys!