Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very happy with my visit
I had a check up and cleaning done and I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 10years so I was a little nervous but the entire staff was extremely help and nice and walked me through everything they did and everything that needed to be done! Definitely recommend Dr Churchman.
L
6 days ago
One of the best.
Dental work is excellent. Knowledgeable. One of the few that I trust his judgement and opinions which is important. Doesn't do work that is not needed. Been going to him for many years. The entire staff is helpful, courteous, and friendly. Just a place that does makes you comfortable visit after visit. Highly recommend. Overall you don't find many like this anymore.
R
2 weeks ago
Always the best experience
A
2 weeks ago
Not even one complaint! Exceptional Service! Friendly and Professional!
Man! Never have I been so eager to write a review! These people were so friendly and professional! Im a first time patient of Dr. Churchman and talk about a complete difference from my last Dentist. I was so comfortable as if he'd been my dentist for years. It wasn't just him! The receptionist, the dental assistants and Jenny were ALL awesome! I'm so glad I made the choice to switch to Dr. Churchman! I'd seriously consider breaking a tooth just to experience the exceptional service again! Lol! Kidding. Happiest new patient ever!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in Town!
Top notch in service, professionalism, and experience! Very highly reconvened.
S
1 month ago
Awesome as always!!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, informative and efficient!
Dr. Churchman and his staff are awesome! They are always super-friendly and welcoming. I arrived early and was seen quickly! The procedure went great and the staff was really attentive and efficient.
B
1 month ago
Every one was friendly and professional which is getting to be a rarity in many profession today.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Churchman and his staff are very friendly and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and at home.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The review title says it all