Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Annie said it was ok. She said the shots hurt but y’all explained it to her. I just don’t want her to be scared to go to the dentist. We had a horrible experience with a local dentist.
B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is always so friendly and polite. The service is excellent, and Dr. Churchman does a wonderful job. I brought my 3 year old to get her teeth cleaned for the first time. All of the staff were so sweet and accommodating then they kept her entertained while I got my teeth cleaned. I can’t say enough nice things! I highly recommend Dr. Churchman.
J
2 days ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone was very nice. Hardly no wait time at all.
A
2 days ago
Friendliest staff ever!
The entire staff is so friendly! I was in and out quickly, and my hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning.
D
2 days ago
Always the best service and finest quality work. That's why we go there.
J
1 week ago
AMAZING!
GREAT STAFF! AMAZING CARE! GOOD FACILITY! WONDERFUL PEOPLE!
L
1 week ago
Friendly and Caring
I had to have a tooth repaired. My appointment was quick and timely. Everyone had a smile on their face and very friendly. They make sure to check that you are comfortable, at all times. I would recommend, if you are looking for a Dentist, to give their office a call.
G
1 week ago
The best service I have received.
I love how simple Dr Carl made it seem. I don’t think I had a visit that easy. The staff was the nicest and the most helpful. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience hands down!!
Carl and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My husband broke a tooth on Tuesday night and he got it fixed that Thursday. Very comfortable atmosphere. Will be going back for all our dental needs.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Very sweet staff.
My overall experience was great. Everything went smoothly. Everyone was so friendly and informative.