Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Fast and Friendly
Painless procedure,in and out quickly with Awesome people.
A
1 week ago
My daughter loves going here. They are kind and considerate.
J
2 weeks ago
Was my first time having Melissa clean my teeth. I think she did a thorough job and was very pleasant. Look forward to returning.
R
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL!!!
Thank you Dr. Churchman & staff for being so polite & professional!! You guys are GREAT!!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Dr. Churchman and his staff is very professional and courteous. His work is impeccable. I highly recommend him.
P
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Churchman and whole staff were great today! Everyone very caring and concerned for my wellbeing. Had to have a tooth extracted today, which was not pleasant at all. However, everyone was great!! Thanks so much
M
2 months ago
Kiddos are happy.
My kids are not dr fans at all but their hygienist is super sweet let’s them help and does everything at their pace. That helps a lot when you’re trying to get scared little ones through something they don’t want to do.
D
2 months ago
The new laser is great. Eliminates the sore mouth.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Churchman and his staff are awesome! Well organized, efficient and friendly!
G
2 months ago
Every time I visit this office I feel like I’m at home always met with a warm welcome I can’t say enough about Lana she is so smooth cleaning my teeth i don’t feel a thing and Hollywood always greet you with that Snow White smile and is very knowledgeable about your insurance coverage and willing to assist you as much as she can, Dr Churchman is the best , patience , professional and courteous I give the whole staff a “ A “ plus 👍