Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today By Appointment

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best Dentist
Dr Carl is amazing!!He is so advanced and ahead of his time. He can make a tooth in his office, and and put on a post. Also, he is amazing about no pain with shots or cavity extraction. He’s very gentle His staff is all sweet and amazing!
J
5 days ago
Staff is friendly and answers questions as they arise.
Dr. Churchman is ALWAYS friendly, professional, and quick to answer any questions. If you are looking for a different dentist or new to this area, look no further. You have found him, Dr. Carl Churchman.
V
2 weeks ago
The best service ever! Love the visit. Very professional an made me feel comfortable an I hate the dentist but will be returning to see them again. Very happy customer!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and always excellent service
Soon as you walk into the office of Dr. Churchman you can feel the friendzone and the professional attitude towards you. I would highly recommend this office to every and any one who is interested in a great professional dentist and staff. That doesn't make a difference in terms or conditions of you have going ON. THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB WELL DONE.
C
2 weeks ago
I was happy with the care I received from Summer Vaughn and Doctor Churchman.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff good vibes throughout visit everyone smiled and acknowledged me even if they wasn’t working wth me I will be returning
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff good vibes throughout visit everyone smiled and acknowledged me even if they wasn’t working wth me I will be returning
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff good vibes throughout visit everyone smiled and acknowledged me even if they wasn’t working wth me I will be returning
F
1 month ago
My daughter and I were both very impressed with the friendly, welcoming atmosphere. He took his time to explain his findings in detail as well as recommendations of what plans of care that could be taken…I am so glad we chose Carl Churchman Jr. for all our dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Always good experience
Dr. Churchman and his staff make a visit to his office a pleasant experience.