Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional. High quality service.
D
3 days ago
Very professional, high quality and friendly
Being a new patient I was very impressed with Dr Carl Churchman and his staff. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Carl Churchman is very prompt and I was amazed of his talent, professionalism and the technology he uses. I already recommended Dr Carl Churchman and his staff to family and friends.
K
7 days ago
No better service is available anywhere.
I arrived on time for my appointment and never even set down in the waiting room. I was ushered straight into the chair and Lana set out to clean my teeth. We discussed our vacations in between teeth and she did a great job. When she finished Dr Churchman came in right away a gave a check to my fillings and looked for any potential problems. I was then escorted to the front desk where we discussed my insurance and then I was out the door. No pain. No waiting. They treat me like family although I am not. I would not go any where else. Thank you guys for keeping me healthy and pain free.
D
1 week ago
friendly and compassionate staff
i have complete confidence in dr,churchman's ability as a professional,experienced,painless dentist.
J
1 week ago
As usual, the staff was great, the Dr. was charming and did a good job, no pain at any time! What more can you ask for!?! I am very happy with the service they provide.
R
1 week ago
As usual, the staff greeted me and made me feel special. During my dental procedure, Dr Churchman and Carrie were very attentive and quick to respond if I felt any pain. I was confident that the procedure would be completed successfully, which it was. The office is run very well, as there is never a wait time. The office is peaceful and orderly. The treatment rooms are comfortable with a lot of natural light and a view outside. The TV kept me entertained and relaxed while waiting for the lab work to be done. Dr Churchman and his staff are great people.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Highly recommend this office! Dr. Churchman and his staff are friendly, courteous, experienced and professional. I felt at home here and have the utmost confidence in each individual there. I have never been so relaxed and happy to go to the dentist. Thank you all so much!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
Going to the dentist is enjoyable with Dr. Carl Churchman and his staff. You are greeted with the sincerest of welcomes. The staff is professional, and efficient. Your comfort is of utmost importance in handling all of your dental care. If your are looking for a dentist, you should not hesitate and schedule an appointment with Dr. Carl Churchman.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I ate a steak tonight thanks for getting me in so quickly
J
1 month ago
High quality service, polite, friendly and efficient
High quality service, polite, friendly and efficient