Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Churchmans' GREAT Service !!
Just in for a cleaning today. But service is timely and pro ! Dr. Churchman has done prior work for me, and I've been very pleased. There are a lot of dentists in this area, so when they do well, they need to hear it !!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and kind.
D
2 months ago
first rate dental care and excellent office personel
always know that dr.churchman will do his absolute best for my well being and healthy teeth!
R
2 months ago
Very good service very friendly dental assistant.
I loved your laser tool that the best , fastest and pain free appointment I ever had.That was a wonderful surprise your laser tool instead of a drill. Thanks a lot Ron
L
2 months ago
Everyone very friendly and professional and on time, very pleased.
D
2 months ago
Actually don't mind going to the dentist!
The office is easy to find. The staff is wonderful. They are helpful and caring. The hygienists are thorough and professional. The appointment is completed on time. Dr. Churchman goes out of his way to make sure that he is taking care of my needs. I am super sensitive to pain and he does a great job in taking care of it, so that the procedures are able to be done well.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Carl is amazing!!He is so advanced and ahead of his time. He can make a tooth in his office, and and put on a post. Also, he is amazing about no pain with shots or cavity extraction. He’s very gentle His staff is all sweet and amazing!
J
3 months ago
Staff is friendly and answers questions as they arise.
Dr. Churchman is ALWAYS friendly, professional, and quick to answer any questions. If you are looking for a different dentist or new to this area, look no further. You have found him, Dr. Carl Churchman.
V
3 months ago
The best service ever! Love the visit. Very professional an made me feel comfortable an I hate the dentist but will be returning to see them again. Very happy customer!
L
3 months ago
Professional and always excellent service
Soon as you walk into the office of Dr. Churchman you can feel the friendzone and the professional attitude towards you. I would highly recommend this office to every and any one who is interested in a great professional dentist and staff. That doesn't make a difference in terms or conditions of you have going ON. THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB WELL DONE.