Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I was happy with the care I received from Summer Vaughn and Doctor Churchman.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff good vibes throughout visit everyone smiled and acknowledged me even if they wasn’t working wth me I will be returning
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff good vibes throughout visit everyone smiled and acknowledged me even if they wasn’t working wth me I will be returning
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff good vibes throughout visit everyone smiled and acknowledged me even if they wasn’t working wth me I will be returning
F
3 months ago
My daughter and I were both very impressed with the friendly, welcoming atmosphere. He took his time to explain his findings in detail as well as recommendations of what plans of care that could be taken…I am so glad we chose Carl Churchman Jr. for all our dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Always good experience
Dr. Churchman and his staff make a visit to his office a pleasant experience.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had 2 crowns put in today. Excellent quality service very professional and very conscious of what you are feeling pain wise. They make sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure. Very knowledgeable, timely and FRIENDLY staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you for a great job.
J
4 months ago
Dr Churchman and his staff were totally awesome! Friendly and very professional. I found them thru a recommendation and in turn be recommending them as well. Thank you for a great experience!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and thoughtful
Great treatment and concern for my dental health
A
4 months ago
Professional and very knowledgeable.
Dr. Churchman and his office staff will always be my top choice. Excellent........