Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The entire staff is very polite and professional. Dr. Churchman does a great job as well as the dental hygienists. I would highly recommend this office! Job well done!
R
2 months ago
I actually didn’t want my appointment to end. Every time I go here, I am more impressed with the efficiency,and personal touch by ALL. BEST DENTIST of my life. 🤗🤗
R
2 months ago
Amazing
Great office, amazing hygienist, wonderfully professional, great dentist. Truly amazing.
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff
A
3 months ago
Family Oriented
Dr. Carl Churchman and his staff truly to get to know their patients. Despite having not seen Dr. Churchman in a long while; he remembered me, my husband and children not just my name but by our interests and dental needs. I was very appreciative and impressed. As always; I felt welcomed, comfortable and well served.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in that office is so nice. Very professional and knowledgeable. They explain anything that needs to be done and they don't just try to take your money.
S
3 months ago
Professional Excellence
Personable, caring, qualified professionals! From routine to severe TMJ issues, you can count on Dr. Churchman and his team to give you qualified care beyond your expectations.
S
3 months ago
Very good
My appointment went well and I think I will continue to come there. Everyone is nice and knowledgeable.
P
3 months ago
Every thing was great
D
3 months ago
exceptoional,experienced,highly professional dental service
dr.chuchman always explains procedures and never once have i experienced any pain or discomfort. it is my opinion that i have the finest dental care in lake charles because of the efforts of this doctor and his staff,so thank you!