Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Dental visit.
Could not have gone better. Very happy with work.
M
4 years ago
Unbelievable
I walked I not the office the day before, hadnever been in before told the receptionist of my situation she scheduled me for the next morning. I went in both issues taken care of & I was gone in less than an hour. Awesome & friendly staff. Great visit considering I was in a dental office!!
P
4 years ago
No need to fear!
I hadn't been to the dentist in eight years because of a bad painful experience I had with a previous dentist and procedure. Dr. Churchman and his staff were amazing! Polite, professional, calming, and pleasure to be around. I had several procedures done today including an extradition- I have had zero pain as of this review and my teeth look amazing! I can't praise this team enough!
D
4 years ago
Friendly staff. Good experience.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Churchman and his entire staff are very professional and friendly. My wife and I are very pleased with the services rendered by Dr. Churchman and we will continue to be patients of Dr. Churchman in the future. Kudos to him and his entire staff.
A
4 years ago
My experience at Dr. Carl Churchman, Jr.'s office was awesome! All members of the staff were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. Excellent services were rendered during my visits at this dentist's office. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job during the X-ray and cleaning of my teeth. The bleaching technicians were fantastic. The dentist did a super job, filling my cavity. Every member of this staff made me feel relaxed and fearless. They were all very patient, caring, and kind. I am truly pleased with the entire staff and the services that I received at Dr. Churchman's office.
J
4 years ago
Very pleasant patient experience even though I ( and everyone else ) would rather fish, play golf etc. very professional and friendly staff from top to bottom -
L
4 years ago
Always professional, prepared and nice
They make it easy (:
G
4 years ago
It was a good visit!
D
4 years ago
Dental Crown
As usual, Dr. Carl's staff was wonderful and very patient oriented. They appeared concerned about me as a person and made my visit and the procedure very comfortable. I must say, Dr. Churchman's office is VERY hi-tech. He prepared my molar for a crown and I was out of his office in under an hour and a half, with crown in place. There was no waiting for weeks for delivery, there was no taking of molds. It was wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Carl to any and all who would listen. I even tell my own patients about him.