Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
high quality service
all good
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you for the positive review. Can't wait to see you at your next appt.
C
4 years ago
Lana is awesome
In and out as usual. I never have to wait. I really appreciate that. Lana is the best. Very sweet, professional and pleasant conversation. See yall in March :-) I missed Desi today. Tell her I said..."hey".
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Christina you were missed by desiree as well. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Can't wait to see you next time.!!!!
K
4 years ago
1st appointment
Friendly staff, modern equipment, and excellent care. Makes going to the dentist fun, even for adults. I will definitely recommend Dr. CHURCHMAN to friends and family.
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you Ms. DeRouen for the lovely review and for allowing us to provide our services to you!!!! Can't wait to see you at your next appointment.
R
4 years ago
professional
Jenny, Desiree, and Dr Churchman are wonderful! Office is comfortable with a friendly atmosphere. Love the big tvs in the exam rooms! Extremely professional staff!
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you for this great feedback. We enjoyed your visit just as much. You're always so sweet and we love seeing your smiling face.
L
4 years ago
I have received exceptional care from Dr. Churchman and his staff. They are very thorough and attentive in their work. I could not ask for better service.
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you Lily, you are a great patient that's always smiling and so sweet. Thank you for our cheese cakes!!!!! Can't wait to see you and your family again!!!!!
C
4 years ago
Implant
I drove from.Houston, TX, to see Dr. Churchman. And I will return.
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you Ms. Charlene we definitely look forward to seeing you again!!!!
T
4 years ago
They are always great!
Everytime we go, Dr Churchman is great with my kids, and always explains everything easily, while being able to have a great bedside manner. Im really glad he is our dentist for the whole family!!!
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you for this great review and for allowing us to treat you and your family!!!!
C
4 years ago
very friendly and inviting.
Wonderful staff... very friendly and courteous.
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you Ms. Hardie for the lovely review, and for allowing us to treat your lovely family as well. You're always so pleasant and sweet as well as your family!!! See you at your next appt.!!!!
M
4 years ago
Dr. Churchman is an excellent dentist.
I would highly recommend Dr Churchman for any dental work that a person would need. His staff is very professional and they add a personal thought in taking care of thier patients.
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you for your lovely review, it's our pleasure in treating you and your entire family. We look forward to seeing you guys soon!!!
J
4 years ago
Courteous and professional!
Dr.Churchman's office was very nice and clean and the staff was very polite. They did a great job.
Response from Carl Churchman Jr., DDS
Thank you Ms. Janis, your just as lovely!!! We love seeing smiling faces in our office and you definitely provide us with a lovely smile!!! Can't wait to see you at your next visit.!!!