Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
My experience was great. I just wish I could break up the cost of my dental work to split between 2 years instead of 1. My payments would be smaller. I have to do 2 crowns. Why not do 1 crown per year to take more advantage of my dental insurance?
M
3 months ago
Excellent as always
Kara is the greatest!
L
3 months ago
Very happy with my visit
I had a check up and cleaning done and I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 10years so I was a little nervous but the entire staff was extremely help and nice and walked me through everything they did and everything that needed to be done! Definitely recommend Dr Churchman.
L
3 months ago
One of the best.
Dental work is excellent. Knowledgeable. One of the few that I trust his judgement and opinions which is important. Doesn't do work that is not needed. Been going to him for many years. The entire staff is helpful, courteous, and friendly. Just a place that does makes you comfortable visit after visit. Highly recommend. Overall you don't find many like this anymore.
R
4 months ago
Always the best experience
A
4 months ago
Not even one complaint! Exceptional Service! Friendly and Professional!
Man! Never have I been so eager to write a review! These people were so friendly and professional! Im a first time patient of Dr. Churchman and talk about a complete difference from my last Dentist. I was so comfortable as if he'd been my dentist for years. It wasn't just him! The receptionist, the dental assistants and Jenny were ALL awesome! I'm so glad I made the choice to switch to Dr. Churchman! I'd seriously consider breaking a tooth just to experience the exceptional service again! Lol! Kidding. Happiest new patient ever!
M
4 months ago
Best in Town!
Top notch in service, professionalism, and experience! Very highly reconvened.
S
4 months ago
Awesome as always!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, informative and efficient!
Dr. Churchman and his staff are awesome! They are always super-friendly and welcoming. I arrived early and was seen quickly! The procedure went great and the staff was really attentive and efficient.
B
4 months ago
Every one was friendly and professional which is getting to be a rarity in many profession today.