Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
My Experience today was great. This was an emergency for me and I called in early, probably they may have just opened and I was in the office about 4 hours later and Dr. Churchman & his associate fixed my problem in no time. The service was really good & I appreciate them taking me in on such a short notice. They are the best.
R
4 months ago
This practice is run very efficiently. There is never waiting. Dr. Churchman and his staff are the best and make their patients feel at ease.
S
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
I must say that the service I received was awesome. The Dental Hygienist was very thorough on the procedures that she had to do for me. She was gentle with the cleaning and always prepared me when I might fill any discomfort. I would highly recommend this Dr. Churchman office to my family and friends. Thanks for the awesome service
L
5 months ago
Very friendly - Quality service
Teeth cleaning - in and out in a reasonable time as usual.
B
5 months ago
Very High Quality
I always leave with a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and professional.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful experience Professional staff
T
5 months ago
You all did great!
C
5 months ago
As close to comfortable as getting a crown can be.
Dentistry has come a long way from my childhood. It's especially good to be able to get a crown in only one "sitting".
M
5 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care!
Dr. Churchman and his staff are the most polite, knowledgeable and caring folks around. They strive to make the patient’s experience pleasurable and comfortable. They work extremely hard to fit you in when dental emergencies arise and work around your schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Churchman and his wonderful staff.
B
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Timely Service
The staff know all patients by name and are very friendly, hard-working individuals. I have definitely found a lifetime dentist after my first two visits.