Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
New Patient
I am a new patient with Dr. Churchman. On my first visit, everything flowed as if I had been a patient for years. This office and it's staff is very professional, informative, and makes you feel like very comfortable. Dr. Churchman was personable. He spent the time to address all my questions and provided a clear path forward for my dental care. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful!!!
I had a wonderful visit. The person who cleaned my teeth did an amazing job!!!! I left there with my teeth feeling the cleanest ever. She even answered any questions I had about my current Waterpik I have and how to fully use it to get my teeth their cleanest at home. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
High quality, professional and skilled personnel... excellent visit
I recommend both of the dental hygienists... Cara is awesome and so is Lana. If you need a highly-skilled dentist and friendly office staff... this is the place for you.
C
5 months ago
High quality service!
We had some miscommunication with scheduling due to having incorrect phone number but they got us right in! Everyone was very professional and friendly. Didn't have to wait long for anything! Love this office, the best employees compared to other offices I've been to here in lake Charles!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was really nice from check in all the way to leaving. Didn’t take long to be seen. And the visit wasn’t long either. I like that I had a breakdown of how much it will cost for my treatment after and before insurance. I would recommend everyone to come here.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was really nice from check in all the way to leaving. Didn’t take long to be seen. And the visit wasn’t long either. I like that I had a breakdown of how much it will cost for my treatment after and before insurance. I would recommend everyone to come here.
D
5 months ago
five stars dentist
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent, friendly staffs
P
6 months ago
thorough, efficient & professional
B
6 months ago
Provides care of the Highest Standard with a Delicate Touch
I have avoided going to the dentist for many years but that changed today with a positive outlook. The office staff are very friendly and professional. The clinical staff are precise, highly educated, and very pleasant. Carl Churchman Jr., DDS had a very delicate touch during my examination and developed a realistic game plan for my dental treatment plan that works with my insurance. Hands down, the best trip to the dentist I’ve had by far...
T
6 months ago
Just Phenomenal!
I am so pleased that I decided to switch to this office. Everyone is polite and courteous, and makes you feel welcomed. So refreshing to have great customer service!