Carl Churchman Jr., DDS

Dentist

3640 Common St.

Lake Charles, LA 70607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plus.google.com/1067869117978941148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Dr. Churchman and his staff are very friendly and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and at home.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The review title says it all
J
5 months ago
Most fun I’ve ever had at a dentist!
I had a dental cleaning today. It had been 3 or 4 years since my last cleaning or dental visit. The young lady who took care of me today was exceptional! She had a great sense of humor that matched my goading and one liners perfectly. She was also very professional and caring. She knew the cleaning would be extensive and time consuming and she kept asking about my comfort and if she was hurting me. She continually offered me anesthesia if she was hurting me, but in all honesty I didn’t need it. The office staff was pleasant and efficient and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Carl Churchman. Yep, this was my first visit to Dr. Churchman's office, but hopefully it will not be my last. Already have next cleaning in Nov. scheduled.
J
5 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the laser procedure that was used for filing a tooth. No shots, zero pain, and tooth looked great. Thank you Dr. Churchman.
C
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Painless procedure,in and out quickly with Awesome people.
A
5 months ago
My daughter loves going here. They are kind and considerate.
J
5 months ago
Was my first time having Melissa clean my teeth. I think she did a thorough job and was very pleasant. Look forward to returning.
R
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL!!!
Thank you Dr. Churchman & staff for being so polite & professional!! You guys are GREAT!!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Dr. Churchman and his staff is very professional and courteous. His work is impeccable. I highly recommend him.
P
6 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Churchman and whole staff were great today! Everyone very caring and concerned for my wellbeing. Had to have a tooth extracted today, which was not pleasant at all. However, everyone was great!! Thanks so much