Carl E Baccellieri DDS

Dentist

630 Cope Rd.

Suite A

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygienists, poor front desk
I have always had good dealing with this practice. In the last year or so the front desk, especially the billing department, has gone way down hill. You really have to keep track of what you pay, what insurance covers and what you actually owe them. Calls to the office result in a lot of finger pointing and excuses.
F
4 weeks ago
Carl and his staff were great. Quality of service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
always excellent
Dr Carl and Heather always go the extra mile to provide excellent care, information, and reassurance when needed. They are the the best!!
J
1 month ago
My last visit was amazingly pleasant, pain-free and side- effect free! My thanks to Dr. B. and to Libby.
C
1 month ago
Teeth feel much, much better!!! Meghan did a great job and worked hard to give me this feeling!! Always come away knowing that your office does care and that all of my questions have been carefully answered. Cathy
T
1 month ago
Emergency visit - Excellent service
I had a dental emergency and they were so helpful over the phone with care instructions until I could get in to be seen. Once there they took great care of me and I was finished on my way in less than an hour.
E
1 month ago
Always very friendly and thorough. I always leave feeling that I have gotten good care.
K
1 month ago
Great!
This dental practice is always so great! My young son looks forward to going to the dentist here :) The staff from front desk, to hygienists and doctors are wonderful!
R
1 month ago
The Quality and Care was more than expected.
They remembered me and checked out all aspects of my dentalneeds
J
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience!!!