Carl E Baccellieri DDS

Dentist

630 Cope Rd.

Suite A

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Been going to him and his father (before he retired) for years. Always very friendly, listens to issues and addresses any concerns. It's about a 35 minute drive for me but when you have a dentist you love it's worth the ride.
M
2 days ago
Staff is always happy and very helpful!
T
3 days ago
Love Dr. Carl!
As usual, my problems seem to be solved - Dr. Carl Baccellieri is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled, can identify almost immediately what’s wrong,and fixes things perfectly! He and his colleagues are the best dentists I’ve gone to in the Kennett area in the 10 years I’ve lived here. Wonderful!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, easy going and flexible
The office has always been accommodating for all of our quirks (like moving overseas, but coming back for cleanings, etc) and the hygienists are all good, pleasant and friendly.
R
1 week ago
everyone was great.and got me in within one hour from the time i called.thank you all.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
Excellent Care friendly and approachable staff
T
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, high quality dentistry
Dr. Santana is awesome. She is thorough and detail-oriented, personable and knowledgeable.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
P
3 weeks ago
Quick response
I left a message with the answering service on Thursday night, because I chipped my tooth. Hope I could get in on Friday was a bet afraid it would crack by Monday. Received a call first thing Friday morning. Took me at 9:00 and repaired it. Thank you so much. This is one reason I keep coming back.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, efficient
Have ever regretted my decision to begin with this dental team. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Baccellieri is friendly, excellent and gentle. My ONLY suggestions, warm up the waiting room. Otherwise, everything is wonderful. Keep up the good work.