Carl E Baccellieri DMD

Dentist

630 Cope Rd.

Suite A

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional are right up their alley
I enjoy my dentist visits since I've found Dr. Baccellieri and his practice. Everyone is so accommodating of any hiccups that happen and I recently had an issue that I wanted looked at right away. They squeezed me in for a few moments and found that I had injured my gums by flossing to vigorously. Today I had my bi-annual cleaning and all was well and healed and we were all happy, especially me! Can't say enough nice things of this team!!
J
2 months ago
The Usual Excellent Service
Dr Bob was great, very friendly, professional, and informative
F
2 months ago
It was very nice to meet Dr. Carl and everyone at the office l had a great experience overall thank you
A
2 months ago
Great service!
Grateful for such professionals close to home. Timely and polite service.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service and people!
I recently visited the office for the first time due to an issue with a chipped tooth. They fit me in the next day, as a new patient and were so nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!
A
3 months ago
High quality of service and friendliness of staff
My daughter broke off part of her tooth and the office was able to fit her easily and based upon her schedule. Since my daughter has a dental disorder, they allowed me to sit in the room with her should anything concerns or questions arise. Dr. Santana explained the process to me as she performed the procedure. We were in and out within an hour. Thank you again.
W
3 months ago
Brief visit to check broken molar
Dental assistant was quick, pleasant and efficient to understand issue, then make an extra of the affected tooth for review by the doctor. I had briefly met the doctor once before after a teeth cleaning a year or more before. Doctor friendly. He explained immediately what had happened to chip the tooth, why and the solution. Crown needed. He briefly but thoroughly explained the procedure. The next step scheduled for following week. Last step will be scheduled. Similar to all earlier experiences at this dental practice. Services pricey, but I assume they are competitive and within market norms.
E
3 months ago
Megan was great. Gave advice and it was well taken. Thanks for the service.
A
3 months ago
High Quality service
Morgan and Dr. Carl were a great team. Personalized care. Glad to have their practice in town!
N
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
As usual he replaced my fillings competently and affably. Always a pleasure to see him.