Carl E Baccellieri DMD

Dentist

630 Cope Rd.

Suite A

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Problem with appointment time
I originally made the appointment for 4:50. When we received an email confirmation time, it was changed to 4:40 (without prior confirmation.) My husband got a text at 2:30 today confirming the appointment and the time was now 4:30. My husband was en route trying to make the 4:40 time and got a call asking why he was late. Frustrating!
D
4 days ago
The Entire Staff is wonderful
Dr. B is a super caring and highly proficient dentist! His entire staff is caring and easy to interact with
T
4 days ago
Another great appointment with Dr. Carl and his staff!
S
6 days ago
Great Dentist with Great Staff
Had my Six Month Cleaning today and as always I was greeted with a smile at check-in and thoroughly enjoyed my hygenist Morgan! She is kind, gentle and does a great job!! Dr. Carl is awesome!! Last visit I heard him helping an elderly patient get a gift for a grandchild. He actually ordered it for her and was going to drop it at her house when it arrived since she was having trouble finding what she wanted and didn't know how to order it online. What a gem. Baccellieri Dentistry has hometown charm and the very best care!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
T
7 days ago
Very good appointment, very informative
R
1 week ago
very impressed with Dr Carl review of flossing for overall health and the meaning of it in later life
S
2 weeks ago
Always in good hands at this practice. Professional, efficient and personable too.
D
2 weeks ago
I had a good experience with the practice. Ladies in the office were very helpful with the questions I had about coverage. Heather was very helpful and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She answered any questions I had and we chatted about a little personal stuff along the way. She is very professional. And last, Dr. B. was his usual jovial self when he checked my teeth. Overall, it was a good experience and I do not go back hopefully for another six months.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Always a pleasure to visit. Well taken care of and great support for keeping everything in shape.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Carl is an amazing human being and a good dentists good listener I feel like Family trade me with the highest respect.