Carl E Baccellieri DMD

Dentist

630 Cope Rd.

Suite A

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
It was very nice to meet Dr. Carl and everyone at the office l had a great experience overall thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Grateful for such professionals close to home. Timely and polite service.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and people!
I recently visited the office for the first time due to an issue with a chipped tooth. They fit me in the next day, as a new patient and were so nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and friendliness of staff
My daughter broke off part of her tooth and the office was able to fit her easily and based upon her schedule. Since my daughter has a dental disorder, they allowed me to sit in the room with her should anything concerns or questions arise. Dr. Santana explained the process to me as she performed the procedure. We were in and out within an hour. Thank you again.
W
3 weeks ago
Brief visit to check broken molar
Dental assistant was quick, pleasant and efficient to understand issue, then make an extra of the affected tooth for review by the doctor. I had briefly met the doctor once before after a teeth cleaning a year or more before. Doctor friendly. He explained immediately what had happened to chip the tooth, why and the solution. Crown needed. He briefly but thoroughly explained the procedure. The next step scheduled for following week. Last step will be scheduled. Similar to all earlier experiences at this dental practice. Services pricey, but I assume they are competitive and within market norms.
E
3 weeks ago
Megan was great. Gave advice and it was well taken. Thanks for the service.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality service
Morgan and Dr. Carl were a great team. Personalized care. Glad to have their practice in town!
N
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
As usual he replaced my fillings competently and affably. Always a pleasure to see him.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Santana and Dr. Carl and staff!
My daughters were in to see Dr. Santana today and also to get their teeth cleaned. Heather and Wendy did an excellent job cleaning and going over some flossing techniques, especially for my thirteen-year-old with braces. Dr. Santana is so cheerful and has such a can-do attitude. She was great in working with my sixteen-year-old on the status of her wisdom teeth and when they should be removed. Appreciated the extra care and attention to detail!
C
2 months ago
Always dependable service
I came in for my checkup and cleaning. It was a pleasant experience as always. I tell all of my friends to come to this practice.