Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
This dental practice suits my family’s needs perfectly!
It’s such a blessing to have found a practice as professional and friendly as this one. My three kids love Dr. Peterson and his staff. Even my youngest, special needs child, looks forward to each visit when she was unable to cooperate with previous dentists. I’ve needed less dental work than ever before since I started experiencing the quality of this staff’s work.
C
1 month ago
Very competent staff and very caring office
Friendly and honest office. Will always try to please your expectations
D
1 month ago
Review
Friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
Very nice staff at front desk April was very helpful with adjusting my appointment. The dental hyhygienist did a great cleaning on my teeth. Dont remember her name but she has always been great! Been going here for about 3 years I recommend Carl. F. Peterson. Dentistry!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
Everything was great!
M
4 months ago
Great service
My son was so scared to get his tooth pulled, but the doctor and his staff made him feel really comfortable. Staff is very sweet and friendly.
D
5 months ago
Best Service
I am not "just talking through my teeth" with this review! You keep your appointments very promptly. The front office personnel is always courteous. The hygienist is always friendly and efficiently completes the cleaning. Dr. Peterson quickly steps in for a friendly chat. Where else do you get this type of service?
S
5 months ago
Terrific service, great quality work
Hello..... I wanted to give my views about my dental appointment at Dr. Peterson's office today. I appreciate the person who worked on my teeth today (I am not good with names). I think she was the same person who worked on my teeth the last time. Anyway, she did a great job on my teeth and informed me what would need to be done on them next (and hopefully by the end of this year). I am a colon cancer patient who has had chemotherapy for 12 rounds, and the regurgitation from chemo is not a good thing on my teeth. I am convinced that is what has caused the issues with my teeth. But, it was good to know that for being through 12 rounds of chemo that I have done well with my teeth. Dr. Peterson came to the chair where I was and gave me his views about my teeth, which I thought was very good to know. Not happy that I have cavities, but happy to know that will be taken care of soon. What impresses me about Dr. Peterson's office as well is when I brought up a situation from earlier this year (June 2018, when I visited his office last for a check up). He went over the method for how his practice could be paid from insurance and what not. As well, I got a print out of the last time I was there in June of the work that was done on my teeth, so my wife could see what had been billed and all. I think each patient who requests a copy or print out of billing should be given that. So, I have no issues about Dr. Peterson's office at all. All in all, I highly recommend this business to others. Very professional and is understanding about the challenges with colon cancer and chemo, as well as autism for adults. I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson's for a couple of years, and my family uses Dr. Peterson's office for their check ups as well.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Peterson and his staff are always friendly and courteous . I had a filling on a wisdom tooth this morning and Dr. Peterson made sure that the area was numb before beginning work . Had to give me two shots to numb area. He was quick and gentle with the procedure. Great Doctor and team.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Peterson and his staff are always friendly and courteous . I had a filling on a wisdom tooth this morning and Dr. Peterson made sure that the area was numb before beginning work . Had to give me two shots to numb area. He was quick and gentle with the procedure. Great Doctor and team.