Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very Friendly Staff
I took my children in for a regular cleaning this morning the staff was wonderful! They made sure that I had time to add sealant to one of my child's teeth and done 2 filling for my other child most offices would have made you make a separate appointment for this but they did it all today. Excellent office great customer service I will be recommending them to anyone in need of a dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent teeth cleaning experience
Very friendly, considerate dental hygienist. Thorough, yet gentle. Always a pleasure.
C
3 weeks ago
Very good friendly staff. High quality dentistry at its finest.
Dr. Peterson was very professional as well as all of his staff. He made my child, who is very anxious about dentists in general, feel very comfortable. I feel we will be with Dr. Petersons practice for years to come.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Good Appointment
First time there. Could not asked for better service. Also was very truthful with me. John
L
4 weeks ago
All in the family
Today was the day family member number three met everyone at Dr. Peterson's. From the welcome at the door, to the personal greetings by Delynne, then the consultation with Dr. Peterson, all were friendly and professional. Montana said her teeth felt great, like she had just had her braces off great. Now, it's my turn to make my consult and cleaning appointment, and all of my family would be patients at this practice. That's exciting for this mom.
D
1 month ago
It is always nice to see the staff and Dr. Peterson for my dental exams. They are kind and professional. It is like seeing family again each time that I visit. Thanks to Dr. Peterson and the girls for keeping my teeth healthy and clean.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson for over 40 years, and I drive at least 30 minutes (one way) to reach his office. I would never stay with a dental health provider or travel that far if he were not an excellent dentist. It is rare that I have dental problems, but when I do, I am seen promptly. On my last visit, Dr. Peterson was working with a child while I waited my turn. Of course, I could not see the patient, but I could hear the kind, patient tone Dr. Peterson was using with the little one. Any person on Dr. Peterson's staff would say that he is a perfectionist. During a brief period when I moved out of state, I had another dentist comment on what beautiful work he had done. I would recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone in the North Georgia area who is in search of an excellent dentist.
S
1 month ago
The office was very clean the staff was very friendly..
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service with friendly staff
My visit at Dr. Peterson's office went so well. He is an excellent dentist and his hygienist DeLynn is very knowledgeable. She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and ensuring a smooth visit. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a quality dental practice.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very thorough and courteous