Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for the hard work and honesty at Dr. Peterson's office!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
My son had a check up and I had my 9 month old daughter with me who wasn't feeling well. So when I had been there an hour, I was getting annoyed because of my daughter not feeling good and having to wait so long, but when we went back, I found out they were short handed because another receptionist had to take her baby to the doctor. Of course I understood then. I ended up taking my own to the doctor after we left. But they were very nice and understanding. Great with my son. 😊 Thank you guys.
B
2 months ago
Time
I appreciate being in & out in 45 minutes! Definitely a plus for busy schedules.
W
3 months ago
Everything was just fine clean waiting area
A
3 months ago
amazing
I've always had problems with my teeth ... this dentist's office is amazing Dr.peterson is so nice and his staff are so sweet hes the best dentist I've ever been to in my entire life !
D
3 months ago
Prompt and Friendly
I called the first thing of the morning and was told to come in at 1:00 pm. That is fast service. Each person I had contact with was very courteous in such a friendly way. I was seen promptly. This has been my experience each time I have been to this office. Thank you
R
3 months ago
First visit comment.
Friendly staff. My first visit,I can’t really comment very much. But was impressed for a first time visit.
M
4 months ago
Great service
The staff is always sweet. I never wait long before called to see the doctor. They are very considerate and accommodating. No complaints!
M
5 months ago
Amazing staff, friendly and caring
Emily was amazing and made me feel comfortable when cleaning my teeth. Dental cleanings have always been hard for me due to my unbearable tolerance to have metal scrape my teeth. Emily was patient, always checking to make sure I was ok. I literally cringe when i hear dental cleaning, but after today I will be happy to hop up in the chair for cleanings!!
M
5 months ago
Dental cleaning 2-26-2018
I can't remember the dentist name but the young woman was kind and professional. I been going here for a little over a year and this was a another pleasant cleaning experience. I highly recommend Carl f Peterson Jr dentistry rossville Ga!