Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Root canal
Awesome job. I was extremely nervous, everyone was reassuring they explained the whole process. No pain, easy, easy.
A
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Very pleased with the service from all the staff. Very friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
Nothing but praise
After experiencing solely increasing tooth pain over the course of several days, I as a new patient made an appointment and they saw to me rapidly calmly professionally, they did what they could to make the experience as comfortable as possible with all transparency to cost shown up front. I will highly recommend them in the future to any that wish to listen and hope to continue with them for a long while to come.
K
1 month ago
Pending...
First visit went well...in essence, a review for needed scope of work; I'm waiting on a call in re. to insurance acceptance/coding concern. Ty.
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
The office has amazing staff who are friendly and will get you seen whenever you have an issue. The dentist is a tooth connoisseur. He will find the root of the problem and fix it and if he cannot fix it, he will refer you to the right people to get the job done. Amazing place to have your teeth cleaned, filled and it’s family at this location. I love the practice.
M
1 month ago
Very great service
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Assistant and Dentist went beyond and above to show and give me information about my teeth. Do I recommend this dentist office .? Yes!
H
1 month ago
Great customer service
Great people here! They did great with my kiddos!
C
3 months ago
professional very good
W
3 months ago
Absolutely sweet amazing service.
S
3 months ago
Disappointed
They have a very specific rule when you walk in, parents have to stay in the waiting room. I understand that I suppose. My son in particular is a 9yr old Autistic boy & was scared & did not let the dentist pull his tooth out. When they came to tell us they did not give the option for one of us to go back there with him, just momentarily while they extract his tooth. No, they immediately walked my son out into the waiting room and instead of giving us one more chance, the dentist said he would be recommended else where; an hour away. If you're going to be a Family Dentist, make sure you know that kids get scared sometimes & need their parents by their side during big scary moments like getting a tooth pulled.