Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Exceeded all expectations
Dr Peterson's entire staff is friendly, efficient,and very professional.
D
1 month ago
Still a great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Peterson for over 35 years. He and his staff have always been the most professional.
J
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the work and the care they took to make sure I was comfortable. They were also very nice.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Entire staff is super friendly and very professional. They answered every question I asked. I always have a great experience at my appointment!
R
3 months ago
yes staff very friendly..
I was pleased with my visit..Everyone was very nice and friendly..I will be back again to have more dental work done..
J
4 months ago
Excellence
Excellent experience, as always. Dr. Peterson is very professional and takes the time to make sure work is done right. Entire staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this office for all your family's dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for the hard work and honesty at Dr. Peterson's office!
E
5 months ago
Very professional and nice
My son had a check up and I had my 9 month old daughter with me who wasn't feeling well. So when I had been there an hour, I was getting annoyed because of my daughter not feeling good and having to wait so long, but when we went back, I found out they were short handed because another receptionist had to take her baby to the doctor. Of course I understood then. I ended up taking my own to the doctor after we left. But they were very nice and understanding. Great with my son. 😊 Thank you guys.
B
6 months ago
Time
I appreciate being in & out in 45 minutes! Definitely a plus for busy schedules.