Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Carl f Peterson dentistry
Always a good experience! Friendly staff and friendly dental hygienist thank you again mam! I highly recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Always friendly and cares about there patients needs and concerns! Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and always gives positive feedback when your nervous!
A
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist ever
Dr. Peterson and his staff make me feel so comfortable while receiving dental care. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. The quality of the work is excellent. My 5 kids and I always have a good experience there.
W
3 months ago
Great staff and friendly enviroment.
D
4 months ago
Worked Him In ASAP DUE TO AN EMERGENCY
Great job and friendly stff
G
4 months ago
My boys had a great visit. The staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Very professional staff and represent the office well.
As always, my visit was excellent. I love all the office team. Caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. Have been going to this office for many year and would never consider going anywhere else. Dr. Peterson is always willing to listing and provide feedback.
P
4 months ago
Profession and Personable
From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a staff who genuinely cares about your dental health. I have dental anxiety and I was reassured many of times that I was going to be taken care of and how I was in the right place. I definitely felt that I was in the right office for my needs! Dr. Peterson is kind and professional. My entire family go to Dr. Peterson’s office for dental care! Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
My daughter was very nervous for her first time in an actual dentist office and she said she was made very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you very much!
M
4 months ago
Everyone there was very nice. Dr. Peterson is great. Another dentist messed my grandsons teeth up and Dr. Peterson took time to show me the essays and explain to me what he has to do to fix his teeth. He helped him with his tooth ache til he can fix the problem. I'm very grateful to him. Thank you all there at the office.