Carl F. Peterson Jr., DDS

Dentist

1200 McFarland Ave.

Rossville, GA 30741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Service was very good. Was direct and honest. Was my first visit. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
S
7 days ago
Doctor was very understanding and did a good job
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, such an amazing team of caring professionals
Had to have three teeth pulled. Dr. Peterson was amazing. I was in and out in no time at all. He talks to you and lets you know what is happening during the procedure, which makes me less nervous. The staff is amazing, treat you like you are family. I am so glad I found these guys!
P
1 month ago
We absolutely loved all of the staff! They were so great about explaining things and patient with my daughter. We didn’t have to wait long before going back either!
I
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my visit today on 1-16-2018
Was there for my six month cleaning. Everything went as expected. The staff is very friendly and give information you need. Would recommend Dr. Peterson‘s practice to my friends.
J
1 month ago
Service was wonderful and the office was clean and friendly. Wouldn't trust my family's dental needs to any place else!!!!
A
2 months ago
I am so glad i recently started going to this office! Dr. Peterson, the dental hygienist and front desk staff are all so friendly and polite. I am satisfied with the service i received.
D
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
This office operates on the schedule of your appointment. Each person of the staff is helpful with information in a courteous and professional manner. As they are up-to-date with their electronics, they have all the information at their fingertips, and it is also on a screen where the patient can see it also.
E
3 months ago
I love the hygienist. She did am amazing job! Very helpful at explaining ways to keep my smile looking great!
M
3 months ago
All the staff are very friendly